Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Brandau has been my dentist for years and the level of care he provides is absolutely the best. The staff, from Patty in the administrative side to Amanda and Nicole providing treatment, are friendly and professional.
T
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Dr.Brandau and staff were very caring and awesome!!
E
2 weeks ago
Short notice chip fix
Stopped by the office to inquire if I could get an appointment to address a small chip in a tooth. They had me wait about 10 minutes, got me in, and Dr. Brandau polished the spot in just a few minutes.
W
1 month ago
prompt, polite service
very pleased, been going for a long time.
D
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Diane. She is always kind and funny and very professional. She got me in at my appointment time and out quickly. I enjoy the conversation that we have during my visit. Dr. Brandau came in, checked things out, found a little problem and I made another appointment to take care of it. He too is very professional and makes me feel at ease. I have been going to this dentist for about 20 years. The front office staff are great too.
A
1 month ago
We love all the staff and Dr Brandau, super nice, great technical skills
C
2 months ago
Our family continues to have nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Brandau's practice. His staff is top notch: friendly, helpful when you have issues that cause complications scheduling appointments (ie. large families with lots of activities and limitations!), completely professional at all times, and just all-around good people. They really do go the extra mile to make everything go smoothly for our family. We highly recommend Dr. Brandau and everyone who works with him!
D
2 months ago
High Quality. Very pleasant and caring!
I had a very positive experience from the receptionist, the dental assistant as well as the treatment from Dr. Brandau. I would highly recommend him and his entire staff without any reservation.
L
3 months ago
Quality professional service
Had a cleaning with Dyan. She is friendly and does a great job cleaning and explaining what I need to do better. All the staff is friendly and everyone calls me by name. Would definitely recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dentist in West Mobile.
T
3 months ago
Never a problem! Always on time and efficient. Love all the employees!