Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dr Brandau and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Dr Brandau is very helpful in explaining dental problems and what is needed to maintain good dental hygiene. I have been pleased with his dental work.
S
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly!!
I love this Dentist office, I have been a patient of Dr. Brandau for over 20 years & I have always had the best care here! The ladies at the office they are the most friendly women you will ever meet! This entire staff has always made the patient feel cared for, I have even referred family memebers who now are patients & they too love Dr. Brandau & staff for their friendly & professional service!
A
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
I cannot say enough good things as a new patient. Both appointments started exactly on time and everyone was great. He came highly recommended and I will recommend him as well.
B
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Brandau and his team are AWESOME!!!!!
C
7 days ago
The best
J
1 month ago
Excellent in every way! April, Dr. Brandau, and the sweet girls in front are all amazing! That's why I keep driving from Foley, Al to come to this wonderful place! I love everyone! Plus, they help keep my teeth healthy! Been coming for many, many years! And will continue to do so! They are the best! Thanks guys for another wonderful experience!
C
1 month ago
Personal and professional service!
Dr. Brandau's dental practice provides top-notch service, and does it in such a personal way. They are always striving to make our appointments at the most convenient times based on our schedule constraints. You will not find a friendlier or more professional office staff than Dr. Brandau's! Not to mention, the excellent and personalized care we have received from Dr. Brandau himself for about 15 years. He is proactive is his approach to the various dental issues our 6 children have presented him with over the years, and his knowledge and experience is extensive. If you are in search of a great dentist, look no further!
P
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Always comfortable here. Dr. Brandau and his entire staff are so professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Always a great experience. Top notch staff and dentist.