Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great dentist office. Called today with a problem - was taken right in. Always prompt, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
J
2 weeks ago
When something happens between scheduled visits...
One call starts the process. Dr Brandau's staff work seamlessly from gathering details of the problem to working you into their normally full schedule. Always concerned about your pain and helping you feel comfortable and relaxed, Dr Brandau provides the highest quality of service. When circumstances dictate, he provides best judgement recommendations to other specialist needed to resolve the issue.
F
3 weeks ago
Great!
We very satified with the entire staff. Dr and Mrs Brando saved the day, getting our car started. Thanks for taking care of us.Frances and Frank
C
1 month ago
What a great dentist office!!
Professional friendly staff, they show a genuine interest in you as a person. You are not just a number. I've lived in a lot of different places and had many dentists and hygienists. They are in the top two. If you are looking for a new dentist, or just moved to town, I recommend them highly.
H
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Professional
I damaged a filling by accidentally eating too many sticky, crunchy, and chewy sweets. Dr. Brandau had everything fixed and feeling better in time for me to make it to work. The staff is excellent and willing to help answer any questions to the best of their ability. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of their services.
J
1 month ago
Great, prompt service
I have used Dr. Brandau for many years. Great people and quick, prompt service.
P
1 month ago
Always professional!
Thank you for handling an eleven year old afraid of a shot. All went so well and he is a happy kid now!
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional as well as friendly