Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Very relax atmosphere. Detail explanation of service
A
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. Dr. Brandau and his dental hygienist are professional, friendly and caring.
I love my dentist Dr. Brandau and his dental hygienist (April), they are the best of the best. I have been a patient over 20 years and will continue. I strongly recommend Dr. Brandau and his professional staff to others. You want be disappointed. All the staff make an effort for any patient to feel comfortable and special.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Brandau is very thorough and relates well to his patients. He is the best of the best.
M
4 days ago
Best Hygienist, Great Dentist
Staff always friendly, Teri does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and careful - double checking and getting it just perfect. Dr Brandau does a great job with any of the work me or my kids have needed. They are always good to work is in around three busy schedules.
T
5 days ago
We are Family!
My specific needs are ALWAYS taken into consideration.
E
6 days ago
Friendly top notch dental care
Have been seeing Dr. Brandau for 20 years or so. He and his staff are always friendly and pleasant, we feel at home in the office, and know that we are getting the highest quality dental care available.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Another great job with one of my children. She was happy to once again have no cavities and really enjoys the staff and Dr. Brandau.
T
4 weeks ago
excellent skill and scheduling
Always starts on time with prompt, efficient treatment. They are such nice folks I could rate them a one and still not have to worry about the next procedure being done without anesthetic. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional Office
Dr Brandau and his staff are very professional. I've never waited very long for my scheduled appointment and they have taken care of my needs in a very timely manner. Rescheduling an appointment has been easy and the wait for another appointment has not been very long. I love the use of email, text and voice messaging for reminding you of your appointment.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional skill AND office management
Dr. Brandau and staff are excellent. Start of the art facility. They need to train other medical offices how they honor the appointment time. Always starts on time and completes the procedure promptly. Recommend without hesitation for all ages.