Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Can’t thank Dr.Brandau & his amazing staff enough! Everyone helped me get over my nervousness & everyone was so kind! I have a new dentist!!!
K
1 day ago
Great professional staff
I am a quadriplegic in a wheelchair. Dr Brandau AND his entire staff go out of their way to make any accommodations I need to make my time as pleasant as possible. I never even have to transfer out of my wheelchair! Everything from cleanings, fillings etc is done from the comfort of my chair. I don’t know of another provider who will do that! I would highly recommend Dr Brandau and I do every time the opportunity arises.
A
2 days ago
I came to get my teeth cleaned today and I got very good care. The Hygienist was skilled and gave my teeth a very good cleaning. She was gentle enough and made me feel comfortable while she worked. She was very friendly and considerate. Dr. Brandau checked my teeth and also made me feel comfortable. As usual he was friendly and considerate.
P
2 days ago
Great service
Always friendly and has time to listen
C
4 days ago
You can expect the highest level of professionalism and care at Dr. Brandau's office. They are not only so efficient in getting you in and out in a timely manner, but are friendly and warm every time we are there! We have been going here for many years and cannot imagine trusting anyone else with our family's dental care needs.
P
1 week ago
Great professional service.
I took my son to Dr. Brandau for a filling. He gets nervous about shots due to a bad experience with an MD years ago. Dr. Brandau was patient and kind as was his assistant. My whole family has been going to Dr. Brandau for 3 years now. He and his staff are the best! Every visit by each of us is a 10!
J
3 weeks ago
Long time customer
Dr. Brandau's office is always wonderful. I have never had a bad visit and have been using him for many, many years. His office staff are very courteous and always go out of their way to be helpful. They remember you from visit to visit - you are not just a number here!
B
1 month ago
Best in town!
D
1 month ago
The staff was very professional. They were very friendly and made sure that I was comfortable. The staff was very helpful in letting me know what to expect.
B
2 months ago
one of best visits ever
The Doctor and his team always do a great job on what is never a fun experience getting deadened, drilled, filled and ground. Nitrous made the torture of the tinnitus in my ear on the same side of the drilling, the closest to painless ever in the 7 years. I would recommend him to anyone that needs dentistry.