Russell Brandau, DMD

Dentist

7053 Providence Park Dr. S.

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Our family continues to have nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Brandau's practice. His staff is top notch: friendly, helpful when you have issues that cause complications scheduling appointments (ie. large families with lots of activities and limitations!), completely professional at all times, and just all-around good people. They really do go the extra mile to make everything go smoothly for our family. We highly recommend Dr. Brandau and everyone who works with him!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality. Very pleasant and caring!
I had a very positive experience from the receptionist, the dental assistant as well as the treatment from Dr. Brandau. I would highly recommend him and his entire staff without any reservation.
L
1 month ago
Quality professional service
Had a cleaning with Dyan. She is friendly and does a great job cleaning and explaining what I need to do better. All the staff is friendly and everyone calls me by name. Would definitely recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dentist in West Mobile.
T
1 month ago
Never a problem! Always on time and efficient. Love all the employees!
C
1 month ago
Caring Honest Practice
Dr. Brandau is not a in-network provider for my dental insurance carrier. I wouldn't choose anyone else. The practice is caring and honest. Those attributes along with competent care means so much to me.
A
1 month ago
the staff and dentist were awesome
P
1 month ago
Always great service and very helpful
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see everyone - thanks for taking such good care of us! The Pfisters
K
2 months ago
Always a five star experience
Doctor and staff are always friendly, prompt and efficient....could not ask for a nicer experience considering all the reasons you go to see them.
H
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I’ve been under Dr. Brandau and his team’s care for over 6 years. Move over Olive Garden, because when you’re there, you’re family.