Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
crown appointment
Service was excellent and quick to get me in and out. Good coronavirus protocol.
D
2 weeks ago
Both the DH and Dr Wilson were helpful and clear in their explanations. Actual procedure was excellent. All personnel kind and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Russell and Lisa are very pleasant and thorough in their work with excellent communication so you know what to expect in the dental chair.
J
3 weeks ago
A pleasant and quality visit
The staff is informative on how to navigate the new normal. In spite of the many hurdles placed by government this office made it seem seamless. They are professional, courteous, efficient, pleasant and timely.....and provide excellent dentistry. From having my teeth cleaned to having a tooth crowned, each appointment has been a positive experience. Thank you for your good work!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, staff and very fair charges.
T
4 weeks ago
on time and professional
Dr. was on time-
B
1 month ago
Top notch Dental practice
Dr Wilson and his staff are always caring, professional and very accommodating. Thank you for your great service.
R
1 month ago
Always a very good experience with the hygienists and Dr. Russell. Everyone is so professional and friendly. My hygienist cleaned everything carefully so I felt safe. Thank you everyone, including front desk!
F
1 month ago
Great service-very friendly and helpful
Great service-very friendly and helpful My dental work was performed very efficiently and painlessly —the entire staff was there to serve me in any capacity necessary – I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson’s office to anyone needing dental work of any kind!!
L
1 month ago
Such friendly staff
I have always looked forward to anything but dental appointments. We his experience was a pleasure. Don’t think for a minute I will look forward to my dental appointments, but I won’t be stressed before the appointment. Lovely staff too. Great bedside manner Dr Wilson