Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
on time and professional
Dr. was on time-
B
1 week ago
Top notch Dental practice
Dr Wilson and his staff are always caring, professional and very accommodating. Thank you for your great service.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a very good experience with the hygienists and Dr. Russell. Everyone is so professional and friendly. My hygienist cleaned everything carefully so I felt safe. Thank you everyone, including front desk!
F
2 weeks ago
Great service-very friendly and helpful
Great service-very friendly and helpful My dental work was performed very efficiently and painlessly —the entire staff was there to serve me in any capacity necessary – I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson’s office to anyone needing dental work of any kind!!
L
2 weeks ago
Such friendly staff
I have always looked forward to anything but dental appointments. We his experience was a pleasure. Don’t think for a minute I will look forward to my dental appointments, but I won’t be stressed before the appointment. Lovely staff too. Great bedside manner Dr Wilson
D
3 weeks ago
Had a crown break and had to get a new one. I was continuously asked if i was comfortable. So kind and gentle with me. Thanks so much!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I went in with a toothache which was quickly diagnosed as something needing a root canal. They scheduled an appointment with the endodonist and got me in the same day. The root canal was performed and all that is left is the crown. Thank you for such great service.
D
4 weeks ago
The best staff
Heather the hygienist is the very bestest! Patient and kind (I am not an easy patient) not to mention outstanding at what she does. I will never go anywhere else as long as she’s there.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
After hearing about other dentists in the area from fellow golfers and friends, and comparing their experiences to my experiences every six months for cleaning, this should be the Dental office for everyone!!
D
1 month ago
I was met at the door promptly and screened and taken to treatment room by a friendly person. Within minutes of the Xray, Dr. Wilson was there and took care of my problem and explained what possible follow up may be necessary. I would definitely recommend my dentist to others.