Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great dentist đź‘Ť
Dr. Wilson’s office and staff are friendly and helpful. I was fortunate my daughter and her family steered me to his practice when I moved to this area. If you are looking for a great dentist he is the one for you.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I love the Team at Russell Wilson's office! Friendly staff! Knowledgeable and Dedicated!
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in to the time I left it was top notch service. Fast, informative, clean, and friendly. Cami the dental hygienist was AMAZING! I have been very hesitant to come to the dentist because I am embarrassed of my teeth but now I can’t wait to go back.
J
4 months ago
The staff is polite and professional. Dr. Wilson is personable and very good at his job! When we lived in the valley, he was our dentist. When we moved to Morro Bay, we found out Dr. Wilson had sold the valley business and purchased a practice in Atascadero. Thus, we moved our business from Morro Bay to Atascadero. You'll enjoy the people and the service.
J
5 months ago
Very timely, professional, kind, and they definite what they are doing!!
I really appreciate everyone in the office!! From the moment you walk in, they are friendly and making sure that you are completely comfortable. I have a filling done, and everything was explained to me completely, while making sure I was doing ok!! The office if very efficient!!
G
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Wilson’s office today. I had a chip tooth and they got me in right away. It was painless and it was also painless on my pocket book. His staff is friendly and efficient. I can’t say enough nice things about the place.
H
5 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very professional, and nice and capable. There was no waiting for our appointments. The atmosphere was very pleasant, and the service was excellent.
A
5 months ago
Very attentive staff, doctor wilson really cares about your health and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommended
I was afraid to go to dentist for a variety of reasons. I no longer fear going for my cleanings and maintenance. The staff and Dr Wilson are wonderful.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I felt very well taken care of. Straight forward and professional.