Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Good Job
Quick, thorough, painless.
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dental hygienist’s I’ve had are knowledgeable and Make my cleanings a breeze!
B
6 months ago
Great Dental office!
I have been a patient of the office for over 12 years and dental hygienist has been Kami. She does an awesome job. Dr Wilson has been a wonderful transition from Dr Burbach. The front office is always professional and so always welcoming. A terrific dental office!
J
7 months ago
Prompt, quality service
I went to Dr. Wilson without an appointment because of pain I was experiencing. They worked me in and were able to diagnose and treat the problem much sooner than I expected.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank you John!
S
7 months ago
Friendly office staff and dental assistants
My first procedure with Dr. Wilson Amazing. He was able to redo a couple of old fillings without the use of novicane. Thruout the procedure he and his assistant were very in tune to any discomfort I may have. It ended up being painless and I’m very pleased with results The office staff are always very nice and the assistants very attentive and professional
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank you Stan!
K
7 months ago
Did not see Dr. Wilson this visit, was taken care of by his assistant with whom I have had the pleasure of her treatment many times before.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank you Ken.
S
8 months ago
Cleaning
As always thank you for your time and curteous service. I always leave feeling better and know that I have been informed about all my health.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Sherrill
M
8 months ago
What do you say about the best Dental Office around. Staff is top notch and Dr Wilson was a great addition. He makes nervous people at ease. My family will always recommend his practice.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Melinda. Glad your appointment went well.
S
8 months ago
Always very professional, Dr Wilson and his assistant answered all my questions and concerns.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Sonika
L
9 months ago
Heather was a wonderful hygienist! She walked me through every step. Great at what she does.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Lindsey