Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
I enjoyed Heather, she explained everything that was going on thoroughly. The staff is very friendly and helpful.I would recommend Dr. Wilson. He,too, is very friendly and I like his " take charge" way of making me feel taken care of.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Judy
S
9 months ago
Personable, friendly and professional
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Wilsons practice. Everyone there is always friendly and very personable. Even though it was difficult to see Dr. Burbach leave, Dr. Wilson has moved smoothly in and provides great service and is always approachable when you have questions. I especially like it when I have my Cleaning. Melissa does a great job and is sensitive to customers needs. Highly recommend the office of Dr. Burbach..
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Steve
C
9 months ago
Professional & Courteous
My dental technician was on time and did a thorough job. My concern about my partial was handled quickly and efficiently. I have never had any issues or problems with their services.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Chris
J
9 months ago
Always awesome
Worth the drive
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Jesse and Janet. We enjoy you!!
P
9 months ago
Stellar care
Dr Wilson is a true professional. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable, considerate...Top shelf dental practice.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Peter
K
9 months ago
professional and friendly
The doctor, and everyone that worked in the office was very friendly. I felt that I was well taken care of, and that I would tell my friends and family about them.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Kathy
C
10 months ago
Great visit! Very professional!
I went in for my annual cleaning checkup and also had x rays done. Melissa did a great job with the x rays and cleaning. I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Wilson and his staff. Everyone is so friendly! Thank you all!
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Cathy
L
10 months ago
Dr. Wilson uses common sense when treating an unusual problem. Dr and staff provide quality care and follow up. Highly recomend.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Lyn
B
10 months ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff always go above and beyond.
Dr Burbach left us in the great care of Dr Wilson. He and his staff are phenomenal. Always professional and perform exceptional dental service. Even in an emergency I experienced on a weekend Dr Wilson was there to save the day. Thank you all for your dedicated hard work.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Barbara
D
10 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Great dentist, outstanding staff