Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I am new to the central coast, so yesterday was my first appointment with Dr. Wilson and his team. My wife and I are very happy with the professional and friendly dental care we received at this office, and enthusiastically recommend them to anyone in the Atascadero/Paso area.
A
10 months ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
I had my first visit this morning to Dr Wilson’s office. My appointment was at 9:30 but the hygienist was running late which can happen and the staff informed me about the situation and was friendly and apologetic. My hygienist was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and also kind and friendly. Dr. Wilson checked my x-rays and mouth and was also thorough and friendly. They made my appointment a pleasant experience.
G
10 months ago
Friendly staff
Very professional & know what they're doing.
J
10 months ago
Aching tooth!
I called first thing Monday morning after suffering all weekend with an intermittent aching tooth. The receptionist was friendly and sympathetic. She said the schedule was already filled for the next two days. However, she told me to hold while she checked with other staff. She quickly returned on the phone & told me Dr Wilson would see me at 1PM. I got in promptly, received an updated x-Ray and the Dr Wilson tested the affected area discovering a cracked tooth. A plan was quickly laid out to have a root canal and new crown. I’m in process now. Hopefully all will be well by the end of the week. No fun but great work by the staff & Dr. I appreciate the personal care and concern for my well being.
D
10 months ago
OUTSTANDING STAFF
L
11 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly service
As usual, I was treated very nicely! Greeted as I came in the door. Dr. Wilson was kind as always. The staff is just amazing.
B
11 months ago
Great dentist!
I came into the office with some trepidation, but before I expected it, my tooth was extracted with no pain! Thank you so much.
H
11 months ago
Great services. Only one complaint
The service was very good and on time. The personnel very helpful and courteous My only complaint is that the Sonicare toothbrush I bought from you, that works well and I really like, but you don't carry the replacement brush heads. To buy them elsewhere is a problem because there are so many styles that it is very difficult to know which ones will work with the model you sell. I would appreciate being able to buy them from you.
J
11 months ago
excellent
G
11 months ago
Denture adjustment
Dr. Burbach used a professional and skilled approach to making some temporary adjustments in my upper denture. Dr. Burbach also implemented a plan for denture linings for both upper and lower dentures to be done at a local lab and to be returned to me in a timely manner. I also appreciated how they coordinated the treatments so the work would be covered by my dental insurance.