Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
OUTSTANDING STAFF
L
12 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly service
As usual, I was treated very nicely! Greeted as I came in the door. Dr. Wilson was kind as always. The staff is just amazing.
B
12 months ago
Great dentist!
I came into the office with some trepidation, but before I expected it, my tooth was extracted with no pain! Thank you so much.
H
1 year ago
Great services. Only one complaint
The service was very good and on time. The personnel very helpful and courteous My only complaint is that the Sonicare toothbrush I bought from you, that works well and I really like, but you don't carry the replacement brush heads. To buy them elsewhere is a problem because there are so many styles that it is very difficult to know which ones will work with the model you sell. I would appreciate being able to buy them from you.
J
1 year ago
excellent
G
1 year ago
Denture adjustment
Dr. Burbach used a professional and skilled approach to making some temporary adjustments in my upper denture. Dr. Burbach also implemented a plan for denture linings for both upper and lower dentures to be done at a local lab and to be returned to me in a timely manner. I also appreciated how they coordinated the treatments so the work would be covered by my dental insurance.
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
E
1 year ago
Professionalism with Excellent Care
Great care and professional staff that make going to the dentist a pleasure, not an ordeal! Dr Wilson and his staff continue the care that patients of founder Dr. Burbach have come to expect. From the moment you walk through the door you are welcomed by people who actually recognize you and process your visit professionally as well with care to make your experience a good one.
N
1 year ago
What a quick and painless visit. Dr. Wilson is constantly checking to make sure you're comfortable. He did a great job.
B
1 year ago
Right on Time
I received my cleaning right on time. No waiting which I really appreciate. Kammie was friendly and very efficient.