Russell C. Wilson

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 years ago
As always, the visit was excellent, Samantha is very caring in her method of procedure, gentle but determined. And of course, Dr. Burbach, is always himself, making you see him as a friend, who performs a service that no one is excited to partake of. No one looks forward to going to the dentist office, but the whole team, including the ladies in the front desk, all make you feel like you are coming to your favorite treat shop. The Brubach team has taken a person who had previously not been to the dentist office in over 20 years, to a person who has no hesitation in coming to the next visit.
J
7 years ago
Really good and very nice "fill in" lady that cleaned my teeth. Always good to see Dr. Jangaard as well. Everyone at your office has always been pleasant and helpful.
A
7 years ago
Great Staff.....Great Dentists!!
J
7 years ago
Excellent service!
J
7 years ago
Our 6 month visit to the dentist is made very easy at Dwayne R. Burbach D.D.S. His staff is very courteous and professional from the girls at the counter, the hygienist and finally with Dwayne.
K
7 years ago
Had a wonderful visit! Dr. Burbach is the best! I didn't have much pain at all. Everything went
A
7 years ago
My experience here was great from the time I scheduled my appt to walking out the door after my cleaning. Everyone is very nice, on time if not early, and happy to see whomever steps into the office. This office offers the best service I have ever had when going to the dentist.
A
7 years ago
Wait time was minimal, Dr. Burbach was great as always, friendly and personable. Hygienist was extremely rough (roughest cleaning I've had in the 15 years I've been going here.)
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Noted your review. Hope we can improve in the future. I noticed you did not include a name. Could you contact me so I can get more information. Thanks for the 15 years.
M
7 years ago
I had a great experience at my appointment today (as always). Keep up the great work y'all <3
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Modesta, your a great patient!
N
7 years ago
We've been going to Dr. Burbach since he first came to town. He's always taken great care of our family and even our grand kids now. Everyone in the office is always smiling and happy which makes a good atmosphere to come in to.
Response from Russell C. Wilson
Thank You Nancy, its a pleasure to have you and your family with us.