Russell C. Wilson & Dwayne R. Burbach D. D. S

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very professional office. Mellissa is personable and when I mentioned an issue she resolved asap
Great office for the first two times I have went. Prior offices I have gone too have always suggested procedures that I did not need. Glad dr jeter referred me to your office
C
2 days ago
Everybody helped me out so much through of every process of my fillings and made me feel a lot better
M
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly, all in all a good experience.
R
1 week ago
Great family friendly, professional business
I’ve never been a huge fan of dentistry until I found this GREAT place. My family has been patients for approx 18 years. They are all a pleasure from whoever is on the phone, greeting you when you walk in (by name), and caring all the way til next visit.
R
1 week ago
Excellent crew all around....
Always a fun time at the office! They've been taking care of me for years!
H
1 week ago
Great family dentist
This is the type practice you take your whole family to. Wonderful staff from the one answering phone to the dentist assessing your dental wellness. Thank you for moving your practice to our area Dr. Wilson!
K
2 weeks ago
Great job. Called in Sunday with a dental emergency and they got me in the next morning. Dr. Wilson and his staff did an amazing job. I've made the switch.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
As a new patient, the staff was lovely and friendly! My husband has been telling me to go here for years and now I know why. I'm happy I made the switch! My previous dentist indicated that I needed several fillings and a root canal, which is not the case. I'm glad I was able to see Dr. Wilson and be treated by a fellow USC Trojan, fight on!
J
1 month ago
Everything went well thanks
G
1 month ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth, Silvas I believe, did an excellent job. The other ancillary staff were superb. Dr. Burbach was very professional and friendly.