Russell C. Wilson & Dwayne R. Burbach D. D. S

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Very professional and very people friendly
I certainly would and have recommended this office, they're professional yet can make you feel comfortable.. just a friendly atmosphere..😁
K
7 days ago
Professional and friendly. I always find the staff friendly and professional. That is why I continue to use their services.
J
1 week ago
Excellent front office and Dr Burbach was very efficient and did excellent work. Everyone was very nice and very good at their jobs.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Great People
I needed acute care and they were quick to get me in. Always very friendly, careful, accurate, and thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional service, highly recommend
I had a tooth extracted and thanks to everyone in the office and Dr. Wilson it was a breeze. Front office staff are genuinely warm, friendly, helpful and courteous as is Dr. Wilson. He was great and checked in with me frequently about my comfort. I appreciate the email and text appointment reminders. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team.
R
2 weeks ago
filling
Quick and relatively painless (which says a lot since I am very sensitive to pain). The new filling looks great.
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment on time. X-rays quick and accurately done Teeth cleaning reasonable timing with care for patient Personable dental assistant Timely dentist assessment of x-rays and exploration of the teeth
G
3 weeks ago
A Good Smile.
The staff was friendly and helpful. I waited awhile in the lounge. Smantha(sp.?) cleaned my teeth well and was gentle. Dr. Burbach was efficient and humorous. Good job.
M
4 weeks ago
I have always been made to feel comfortable at your office. I really appreciated your scheduling me on an emergency basis--receptionist and dental assistant were totally helpful and understanding, as usual. Dr. Burbach addressed my issue quickly, let me know my options and made things easy for me. I was amazed that the assistant remembered me as I hadn't seen her in awhile. I asked her for her name and since then I actually forgot it! Whatever--you all do good work. Thanks for your help.
N
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I've been going to this office for years and have always had good experiences.