Russell C. Wilson & Dwayne R. Burbach D. D. S

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very Freindly
The staff and Dentist is very nice and very helpful
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
The team here is super friendly. The ladies at the desk and the hygienists were quick and efficient, and the cleaning is painless. Met Dr. Burbach, who took the time to chat with me before checking my teeth. All in all, very happy with my new dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
What a nice environment
On my first visit I was very impressed, from the office staff, to the hygienist Melissa, to Dr Wilson. They even had cool classic rock music in the background. I’ll be back in 6 months for another visit
J
2 weeks ago
Personable staff, taken before appointment time, skilled staff, completed in a timely manner
Need to create a topical evaluation sheet that reminds reviewer to comment about each topic
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch cosmetic dentistry!
Dr. Wilson had to repair some cosmetic work done by another dentist on a front tooth that I was not happy with. I had chipped a section out of a front tooth and had it filled in about a year ago. Dr. Wilson's office offered to fix it and although because of my hectic schedule it took me almost a year to get in. The look of the front tooth was very bothersome to me...but today I walked out of the office with the BIGGEST BEST SMILE ever --- the repair was top notch!! Can't thank him and his staff enough!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Quick and painless, very friendly and efficient.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional office
They make dental appointments so easy.. parking is great and the staff is great. I totally recommend!
L
1 month ago
Expensive but good
Excellent work but extremely high for the visit. A chip tooth repaied very well. No novacaine, said a small cavity, repaired. It took maybe 15 minutes and $180 later. Thought the cost was high.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Very grateful for the excellent service and quality care from all.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous Staff
Dental Hygienist , Melissa , and Dr. Wilson are the greatest. Makes going to the Dentist a Pleasure. The whole staff are very pleasant and Cheerful!