Russell C. Wilson & Dwayne R. Burbach D. D. S

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Friendly and efficient staff.
Always enjoy the friendly and efficient staff. They get you in on time, take excellent care of my teeth and get me on my way.
D
1 day ago
Lisa & Dr Russell was awesome as always.
Lisa was wonderful and Dr Russell was awesome as always. Thanks for getting me in so fast today
D
1 day ago
Had a wonderful first visit... looking forward to future visits... Doctor and staff are friendly and make you feel welcome... very happy
J
2 days ago
Awesome , quick and know pain !
C
4 days ago
Quality Care
I was welcomed and called by my nickname.... actually read my chart before I arrived. I was taken back immediately. The technician was well trained, skilled, efficient and gentle. Dr Wilson is always smiling and greets everyone by name. This staff works well together.
D
1 week ago
I was very impressed bye Melissa's tooth cleaning job. She was professional and a warm person to work with. I didn't end up spending any significant time talking to dr. Wilson, but evidently if I didn't have to Issues then a discussion with him really wasn't necessary.
J
1 week ago
Stellar
New implant today😍 professional staff, looks better than I could have imagined. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great..,awesome visit with Dr. Burbank...all business and also fun to talk with...talking to a friend..
A
3 weeks ago
As always great!
Just had the best cleaning, the hygienist was so informative. I've been coming to this dentist for over 35 years and can say honestly i have never had a bad experience. Between the office staff all the way the to the drs. Thanks again guys.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My dental technician (if that's the proper term) Heather was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, through, and professional. Always a pleasure to talk with Dr. Burbach, as well.