Russell C. Wilson & Dwayne R. Burbach D. D. S

Dentist

7005 Atascadero Ave

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drburbach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Lisa is outstanding
L
3 days ago
Great!
Had a quick filling my doctor Wilson and Lisa followed by a cleaning by Kim. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but it was painless and enjoyable. Great staff!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Freindly
Both Dr. Burbach and Dr. Wilson do great work. I've been to this office for more than 10 years and always been pleased with the quality of work from the Dr.'s, the hygienists, and office staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Scheduled Deep Cleaning
Had a deep cleaning performed in four individual appointments. All visits were, things considered, pain free, professional, and pleasant. Everyone was very polite.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything went well
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff
When I arrived for my appointment I didn’t have to wait very long before I was taken in to begin my dental review. Everyone was very nice and made my time there a pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Support Staff
Been going to Dr. Burbach for 30 years. Everyone there is great and I would, and have, recommended them to friends and family. Had Heather for my cleaning today and I only have good things to say about her. I'll be back in six months for my next checkup and cleaning.
E
3 weeks ago
Relaxing environment with professional high quality work
The front office staff are always friendly and helpful, which is so rare now days. The hygienist is so gentle and friendly. I’ve never had a cleaning that I look forward to before but I do now. Finally if you’re looking for a dentist to treat you like family and is gentle you will love D.D.S Wilson.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt very at ease and look forward to completing the work that I need done on my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years . I had my first appointment with Dr. Wilson yesterday, he has a great sense of humor and made me feel at ease. I was out of the office in a short amount of time. Highly recommend !