Russell Cannon, DDS

Dentist

14150 Culver Dr.

Ste 200

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

drrussellcannon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always the best, always professional, I trust my teeth to this man!
Dr. Cannon is the best dentist 🦷 I’ve ever had, I wish I had found him sooner. You won’t regret going to see him.
M
2 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
I have so much anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Cannon and his staff are always amazing about reducing my stress. Friendly, professional and Dr.Cannon is so gentle - always making sure I'm comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and kind.
I am scared to death of the dentist, don’t like going and prefer to be anywhere else. Was greeted kindly by everyone,dr Canno was kind and very gentle. Explained everything clearly and put me at ease. He didn’t rush and made sure that I understood everything. I have been going to a dentist that is super high tech, everyone has headphones on and it feels like an assembly line. Here you are a patient and a person.
N
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I was in so much pain from a filling that was done by my old dentist a few days prior. Not only did Dr. Cannon take me right away on the same day, but he made sure to locate the pain that my other dentist couldn't find. He redid the old dentist's work with the proper procedure and with expert knowledge. I can't say enough how this is the dentist everyone should be seeing. I have been to some really great dentists but they always seemed to rush me through my appointment. None of them are as gentle and knowledgeable as Dr. Cannon and his team. They are perfectionists and Dr. Cannon's team even called me the day after to see how I was doing. He is now my regular dentist and I will refer my family and friends.
R
6 months ago
Great service from Dr. Cannon and staff.
Some serious work had to be done on several teeth today. It took a couple of hours. Dr. Cannon and his staff did meticulous work, striving for perfection. Thanks!
A
9 months ago
Very homey and friendly
Very great place to do your dentist work and more. Thanks
D
11 months ago
High quality service from Dr. Cannon and his receptionist "Nancy."
My mother has been seeing Dr. Cannon for a number of years and continues to be happy with his chair side manner and his professional advice by looking out for her best interests! The waiting room is comfortable and the amenities that include coffee, water bottle and pop corn make the wait much for relaxing.
G
11 months ago
Trustworthy great service!
This is a thorough and professional Dentist!
R
12 months ago
Best service
I’ve been going to Dr. Cannon for 20+ years now. Would never consider a new dentist. Always considerate of my needs and gentle when things need some work. Two thumbs up.
P
12 months ago
Dr Cannon
I've been going Dr Cannon for 26 years, He is wonderful along with his staff, Dr Cannon cares about his patients & their individual needs,, He's gentle & patient, He explains in detail any questions you may have,always looking out for what's best for his patients, I would recommend him in a heatbeat, He is the best! I love my dentist!