Russell Cannon, DDS

Dentist

14150 Culver Dr.

Ste 200

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussellcannon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I was in so much pain from a filling that was done by my old dentist a few days prior. Not only did Dr. Cannon take me right away on the same day, but he made sure to locate the pain that my other dentist couldn't find. He redid the old dentist's work with the proper procedure and with expert knowledge. I can't say enough how this is the dentist everyone should be seeing. I have been to some really great dentists but they always seemed to rush me through my appointment. None of them are as gentle and knowledgeable as Dr. Cannon and his team. They are perfectionists and Dr. Cannon's team even called me the day after to see how I was doing. He is now my regular dentist and I will refer my family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Great service from Dr. Cannon and staff.
Some serious work had to be done on several teeth today. It took a couple of hours. Dr. Cannon and his staff did meticulous work, striving for perfection. Thanks!
A
6 months ago
Very homey and friendly
Very great place to do your dentist work and more. Thanks
D
7 months ago
High quality service from Dr. Cannon and his receptionist "Nancy."
My mother has been seeing Dr. Cannon for a number of years and continues to be happy with his chair side manner and his professional advice by looking out for her best interests! The waiting room is comfortable and the amenities that include coffee, water bottle and pop corn make the wait much for relaxing.
G
8 months ago
Trustworthy great service!
This is a thorough and professional Dentist!
R
8 months ago
Best service
I’ve been going to Dr. Cannon for 20+ years now. Would never consider a new dentist. Always considerate of my needs and gentle when things need some work. Two thumbs up.
P
9 months ago
Dr Cannon
I've been going Dr Cannon for 26 years, He is wonderful along with his staff, Dr Cannon cares about his patients & their individual needs,, He's gentle & patient, He explains in detail any questions you may have,always looking out for what's best for his patients, I would recommend him in a heatbeat, He is the best! I love my dentist!
J
9 months ago
Great cleaning, as always!
H
10 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Cannon is a great dentist. He is very knowledgeable and I’ve always received great care. I’ve been his patient for about 5 years and have had several fillings done. I never had discomfort from these procedures. He gets to know his patients personally. Dr. Cannon answers my medical questions without being offended as some doctors I’ve had in the past. Some doctors are insulted if you ask medical questions but not Dr Cannon. Great guy and dentist.
D
10 months ago
he helped me get over my dental fears
I finally came to have a cleaning after 7 years. I wished I came to see Dr.Cannon sooner because it was a very big learning experience for me. He took the time to explain everything that was going on in my mouth and did a very thorough cleaning. I loved his office, staff and found him to be very friendly and trustworthy. The office was very clean and easy to find.