Russell Cannon, DDS

Dentist

14150 Culver Dr.

Ste 200

Irvine, CA 92604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Excellent dentist for a variety of reasons.
I appreciate that beyond Dr Cannon's excellent dental care, I am able to have an easy and honest conversation about my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Great service
As always, even for a routine cleaning, Dr. Cannon and his staff provide excellent service.
S
3 months ago
Hands down best dentist! And this is coming from a dentist. He has been my dentist for over 25 years and I have moved around a lot, but I will only go back to Dr. Cannon. I drove from La to Irvine for my last visit. He is very knowledgeable and his work is textbook. He also spends time to answer any questions. There are few dentists that care and he really does.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I will easily recommend Dr. Cannon, DDS, dentistry. Everyone in the office is very friendly and the work they do is very efficient and well executed. I received two new crowns on my back teeth, and so far they are excellent. Strong and very well matched to the other teeth. The receptionist is polite and helpful. The dental hygienist is very kind, knowledgeable, professional and smart. Thank you to all staff.
N
8 months ago
Excellent service, professional environment, friendly atmosphere
Dr. Cannon and his staff are wonderful! They are all friendly and knowledgeable and make me feel welcome. Dr. Cannon is very gentle, thorough and I would highly recommend him. He was able to diagnose and correct my gum disease before it was too far gone and now my teeth look great! If I could give six stars I certainly would.
V
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Cannon’s for over 25 years. He has treated my entire family with a high level of care, compassion, and courtesy. He’s honest in his diagnosis, trustworthy in his approach, and well educated in his dental science knowledge. He is focused and passionate about his profession as well as the entire field of medical and science studies. He and his entire practice deserve the accolades of consummate integrity and professionalism! Thank you- Dr. Cannon and Staff
G
1 year ago
Outstanding service
High quality service and highly skilled dentist that is very detailed, precise and attention to ensure a thorough exam. Lots of years of experience that shows in his exam!
V
1 year ago
Dr Cannon
Very patient and knowledgeable. Go to doctor for the NTI appliance!!
A
1 year ago
He is a great dentist.
S
1 year ago
Meticulous
Dr Cannon is thorough and meticulous with his craft