Russell Cannon, DDS

Dentist

14150 Culver Dr.

Ste 200

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today By Appointment

drrussellcannon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service from Dr. Cannon and staff.
Some serious work had to be done on several teeth today. It took a couple of hours. Dr. Cannon and his staff did meticulous work, striving for perfection. Thanks!
A
5 months ago
Very homey and friendly
Very great place to do your dentist work and more. Thanks
D
6 months ago
High quality service from Dr. Cannon and his receptionist "Nancy."
My mother has been seeing Dr. Cannon for a number of years and continues to be happy with his chair side manner and his professional advice by looking out for her best interests! The waiting room is comfortable and the amenities that include coffee, water bottle and pop corn make the wait much for relaxing.
G
6 months ago
Trustworthy great service!
This is a thorough and professional Dentist!
R
7 months ago
Best service
I’ve been going to Dr. Cannon for 20+ years now. Would never consider a new dentist. Always considerate of my needs and gentle when things need some work. Two thumbs up.
P
7 months ago
Dr Cannon
I've been going Dr Cannon for 26 years, He is wonderful along with his staff, Dr Cannon cares about his patients & their individual needs,, He's gentle & patient, He explains in detail any questions you may have,always looking out for what's best for his patients, I would recommend him in a heatbeat, He is the best! I love my dentist!
J
8 months ago
Great cleaning, as always!
H
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Cannon is a great dentist. He is very knowledgeable and I’ve always received great care. I’ve been his patient for about 5 years and have had several fillings done. I never had discomfort from these procedures. He gets to know his patients personally. Dr. Cannon answers my medical questions without being offended as some doctors I’ve had in the past. Some doctors are insulted if you ask medical questions but not Dr Cannon. Great guy and dentist.
D
8 months ago
he helped me get over my dental fears
I finally came to have a cleaning after 7 years. I wished I came to see Dr.Cannon sooner because it was a very big learning experience for me. He took the time to explain everything that was going on in my mouth and did a very thorough cleaning. I loved his office, staff and found him to be very friendly and trustworthy. The office was very clean and easy to find.
E
8 months ago
Dr. Cannon is AWESOME!
Dr. Cannon has been my dentist for years! He has consistently provided me with excellent care. He is very knowledgeable, carefully considers a problem to find the best solution, attentive to detail, and does his work with great care, kind of like an artist would. He also has wonderful bedside manners and I always enjoy talking with him! And to top it off, he has an awesome, highly skilled and helpful staff. When I first met Dr. Cannon, I had a complex set of problems. He contacted three specialists who are all at the top of their fields and together they defined and executed a plan to address the problem. That just blew me away! Now I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am extremely happy with the outcome. I drive 23 miles from home to see him, and another 40 miles from his clinic to my office. It never occurred to me to find another dentist even with the distance. I highly recommend him! You will not regret it!