Russell Cannon, DDS

Dentist

14150 Culver Dr.

Ste 200

Irvine, CA 92604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussellcannon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional environment, friendly atmosphere
Dr. Cannon and his staff are wonderful! They are all friendly and knowledgeable and make me feel welcome. Dr. Cannon is very gentle, thorough and I would highly recommend him. He was able to diagnose and correct my gum disease before it was too far gone and now my teeth look great! If I could give six stars I certainly would.
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Cannon’s for over 25 years. He has treated my entire family with a high level of care, compassion, and courtesy. He’s honest in his diagnosis, trustworthy in his approach, and well educated in his dental science knowledge. He is focused and passionate about his profession as well as the entire field of medical and science studies. He and his entire practice deserve the accolades of consummate integrity and professionalism! Thank you- Dr. Cannon and Staff
G
7 months ago
Outstanding service
High quality service and highly skilled dentist that is very detailed, precise and attention to ensure a thorough exam. Lots of years of experience that shows in his exam!
V
7 months ago
Dr Cannon
Very patient and knowledgeable. Go to doctor for the NTI appliance!!
A
8 months ago
He is a great dentist.
S
9 months ago
Meticulous
Dr Cannon is thorough and meticulous with his craft
S
11 months ago
Always the best, always professional, I trust my teeth to this man!
Dr. Cannon is the best dentist 🦷 I’ve ever had, I wish I had found him sooner. You won’t regret going to see him.
M
11 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
I have so much anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Cannon and his staff are always amazing about reducing my stress. Friendly, professional and Dr.Cannon is so gentle - always making sure I'm comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend them!
K
12 months ago
Very professional and kind.
I am scared to death of the dentist, don’t like going and prefer to be anywhere else. Was greeted kindly by everyone,dr Canno was kind and very gentle. Explained everything clearly and put me at ease. He didn’t rush and made sure that I understood everything. I have been going to a dentist that is super high tech, everyone has headphones on and it feels like an assembly line. Here you are a patient and a person.
N
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I was in so much pain from a filling that was done by my old dentist a few days prior. Not only did Dr. Cannon take me right away on the same day, but he made sure to locate the pain that my other dentist couldn't find. He redid the old dentist's work with the proper procedure and with expert knowledge. I can't say enough how this is the dentist everyone should be seeing. I have been to some really great dentists but they always seemed to rush me through my appointment. None of them are as gentle and knowledgeable as Dr. Cannon and his team. They are perfectionists and Dr. Cannon's team even called me the day after to see how I was doing. He is now my regular dentist and I will refer my family and friends.