Russell Dipalma, DDS

Dentist

195 E Main St.

Fredonia, NY 14063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredoniadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very timely and quick service
I recently broke one of my front teeth. Being in public, my smile is important. Dr. DiPalma and his staff were able to bond my chipped tooth the day after I called for an appointment. The repair went quickly and smoothly and looks great! Dr. DiPalma also showed me a serious issue with one of my molars that I had no clue that anything was wrong. I'll be getting that fixed soon!
S
1 week ago
Pleasant and Painless
As usual the office staff, technicians and Dr. DiPalma were all pleasant and professional. And while it can never be said that I would be grinning from ear to ear after a visit to the dentist, my visit was professional, pleasant and painless.
D
1 month ago
Great experience.
Kind, gentle and caring people.
D
2 months ago
great experiance
Awesome staff very pleased , woulda of like a bit more polishing front thou
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Friendly Professional Recommend
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and im 47, wish I knew about him years ago. Dr. Dipalma fixed and put a crown on an almost unrepairable tooth. The staff is awesome.
L
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. DiPalma to anyone looking for a Dentist.
Pleased with the service today .
C
2 months ago
High quality service
The best dentist office I have ever been too. Excellent professional service. Questions about Insurance very timely and the dentist himself is wonderful. The technology the dentist uses is very up to date.
M
5 months ago
I had a FUN time! It will be remembered FOREVER! Blessings on you entire staff, especially your daughter, Katy!
D
6 months ago
Emergency service was seamless
Spending my summer in WNY and broke a tooth. Called Dr DiPalma and was taken care of the following day. Tooth required oral surgery and Dr D did that in a highly professional manner. He even prepared the site for a future implant. Note that was all completed completely pain free and a timely manner. Oral surgery is clearly not a desirable thing but Dr D did it in an impressive manner. Thanks Dr D !
J
7 months ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
I am always greeted by the staff and Dr. DiPalma in a friendly , welcome manner. The office is very professional and Dr. DiPalma shows great concern in the patient and the quality of the dentistry he is preforming. The office keeps up on new innovations and technics that become available. I have been very happy with the work Dr. DiPalma has completed for me! NO COMPLAINTS !!!!!