Russell Dipalma, DDS

Dentist

195 E Main St.

Fredonia, NY 14063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredoniadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I had a FUN time! It will be remembered FOREVER! Blessings on you entire staff, especially your daughter, Katy!
D
3 months ago
Emergency service was seamless
Spending my summer in WNY and broke a tooth. Called Dr DiPalma and was taken care of the following day. Tooth required oral surgery and Dr D did that in a highly professional manner. He even prepared the site for a future implant. Note that was all completed completely pain free and a timely manner. Oral surgery is clearly not a desirable thing but Dr D did it in an impressive manner. Thanks Dr D !
J
4 months ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
I am always greeted by the staff and Dr. DiPalma in a friendly , welcome manner. The office is very professional and Dr. DiPalma shows great concern in the patient and the quality of the dentistry he is preforming. The office keeps up on new innovations and technics that become available. I have been very happy with the work Dr. DiPalma has completed for me! NO COMPLAINTS !!!!!
R
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is great. Dr Dipalma is VERY thorough, proffessional and friendly.
This is the kind of dentist everyone wants. Gentle, thorough, easy to talk to, and honest. Dr. Dipalma may pull a tooth but will not pull a punch when talking about your teeth or general health and nutrition.
K
5 months ago
High Anxiety
Thank you, Doc. My visit was painless. I loved how you eased my fears by cracking jokes and keeping such a lighthearted demeanor. Your staff is top notch and very compassionate.
E
5 months ago
Painless
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, painless, and little to no waiting time to see hygienist and Doctor DiPalma.
D
6 months ago
Excellent visit
very thorough and explained in simple terms.
K
6 months ago
compassionate, professional and friendly
Dr. Russell and his staff were very kind and compassionate and helped talk me through my extreme anxiety. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
Cleaning, and checkup...always on time, pleasant, professional, and considerate.