Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Dr. Hagopian is professional and friendly and a highly skilled dentist who shares his enthusiasm with his craft with his patients. He provides reassurance to his patients in a calming and skillful manner.
E
2 weeks ago
excellent and personalized dental care
They are wonderful
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Hagopian is a rare individual, compassionate, caring, great work, great dentist all arounD. Theae type of people dont exist anymore!!
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This is a very friendly office environment. They are always prompt and take great care of my teeth!
D
1 month ago
A great guy with excellent know how
DR. H is kind, funny, smart, fair. Pain free, too. He has taken wonderful care of me for years. I can't say enough nice things about him.
B
1 month ago
Consistently Provides Excellent Service
Always on-time, and always friendly and professional. I had a routine cleaning and an exam yesterday. The automatic reminder was texted to me, so I don't forget. The appointment was on-time, and the staff is friendly and professional. Linda is always a pleasure to speak with. As usual, I received realistic and trusted advice from Russell. I've been a patient for over 14 years, and they never let me down!
T
1 month ago
Great practice!
Have been a patient for several years. Wonderful caring practice with high quality. !
J
2 months ago
High quality service and value
Staff is well trained and motivated. Latest technology is utilized. Russell is professional, Fair and caring. Also, not afraid to recommend a specialist when appropriate
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I would highly recommend this office everyone there is fantastic!! Highest marks to this office.
V
2 months ago
Super Service
Dr Hagopian is modern and professional. He has done several crowns for me and a bridge with great results. Office staff are a pleasure to deal with.