Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dr. H is awesome! Love his hygentists too!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Care & Caregiver
Always at ease and thoughtful. Dr. Hagopian has served our family for over a decade. Can’t say enough good things and his office staff is the same way.
L
3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t change!
I have been a patient for at least 20yrs. The staff is great the hrs for Saturday always works for me!
M
1 month ago
Efficient expertise
Cogent and candid explanation of my situation (a touthache) and commonsensical and helpful advice.
M
1 month ago
The staff are all really nice and happy
K
2 months ago
high quality
All my visits have been professional over the years. I have been with your firm for at least 10 years now and have recommended other clients who have joined your firm. Will also continue to recommend your firm.
D
2 months ago
The best Dentist Ever
Dr. Hagopian and every person that works there is by far the nicest and most professional group of people. I really can't say one bad thing about any service or experience I have ever had there. I have never had a bad Dentist either, these people are simply the best.
M
2 months ago
Great friendly people.
Everyone in the office is nice and easy to get along with. Never painful and always accommodating. My wife and I will go here as long as we have teeth :)
K
2 months ago
A pleasant and comfortable atmosphere with a great dentist! Had many crowns and fillings and never had a bad experience. Doctor Hagopian is a wonderful dentist and knows how to keep his patients calm.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Hagopian is professional and friendly and a highly skilled dentist who shares his enthusiasm with his craft with his patients. He provides reassurance to his patients in a calming and skillful manner.