Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Yes, I am grinning from ear to ear from my recent appointment. Clean, gentle and friendly. A very pleasant visit. Thank you.
M
3 days ago
Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere....
Dr. Hagopian and team are wonderful!! They are all very informative, thorough and pleasant. I will recommend Dr. Hagopian to all my family and friends! AND great background music!!!!!
P
4 days ago
High quality service
Most considerate and gentle dentist ever. Master craftsman
T
1 week ago
Outstanding customer service
Dr Hagopian and his team are excellent dental providers. They always curteous, honest and straightforward regarding dental care.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding and caring professionalism with top quality from a great dentist I have been going to for almost twenty years.
A front tooth broke and I was able to obtain an appointment right away Dr. Hagopian did an amazing job restoring the tooth so now I can smile without having an awkward feeling of a gap between my teeth. A friendly atmosphere and a highly recommended dentist!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding and caring professionalism with top quality from a great dentist I have been going to for almost twenty years.
A front tooth broke and I was able to obtain an appointment right away Dr. Hagopian did an amazing job restoring the tooth so now I can smile without having an awkward feeling of a gap between my teeth. A friendly atmosphere and a highly recommended dentist!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Been seeing Russell for over 20 years. Would not use anyone else! Had very very bad expired Des in the past with other dentists AA
B
1 month ago
Just had my second visit to Dr. Hagopian and had a cleaning from Andrea. I had been going to the same dentist for over 30 years and he retired suddenly and I was fortunate to be able to be able to see Dr. Hagopian. Great atmosphere and people. Happy to be a patient.
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring office
I have been going to Dr Hagopian for several years now and always have a good experience. He is knowledgeable, professional, and has a soft touch. The staff are all very friendly and nice. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Always Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Hagopian is always friendly, courteous, and on time. I've never once in many years of visits had to wait for my cleaning after scheduling an appointment. I'm in and out which is perfect for my schedule.