Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dr.Hagopian was highly satisfactory.During my first visit with Doctor Hagopian,I felt very relaxed and confident during my dental procedure.
G
5 days ago
Didn't hurt a bit.
Went in to have a loose, cracked, partially missing filling replaced. A previous dentist had said I would need a crown but I was hoping to forestall that expense and just replace the filling for now. Dr. Hagopian to the rescue; he drilled and re-filled the cavity as requested, saving the tooth, and I left there a very happy camper. I give him two thumbs up (that translates to five stars for dentists).
M
1 week ago
A dential A+
Dr. Hagopian always has my complete confidence. He does great work, he uses the latest technology, and he has a wonderful personality. His employees are always welcoming and friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Terrific. Everyone there is nice
K
2 months ago
very happy for two decades
I, my husband, and, until they grew up and moved away, my two daughters have been seeing Dr. Hagopian since 1997. It's a big plus that he's friendly, gentle, and cordial, has a great staff, and never keeps you waiting, but what really matters is that he's a great dentist. He's very professional, inspires confidence, and is always up to date on the best/newest techniques and technology. (The 3D printer that makes crowns is the coolest!) His office hours are convenient; he's been available in emergencies; the specialists to whom he has referred us have been exceptional. I've recommended him to friends and they've thanked me.
V
2 months ago
I am satisfied
I am happy of my experience today at the facility
L
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Hagopian for years now. He is patient and easygoing and above all he is highly knowledgeable and just does excellent work. The entire office staff is delightful and professional. One never waits more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Hagopian cares for our entire family. The offices are beautiful and the equipment is excellent.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Treatment
K
3 months ago
As comfortable as coffee with a friends
Have been with RKH for decades. He made me feel relaxed and make what can be a painful dental procedure nice and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Fabulous Dentist, excellent staff! Upbeat office
Dr. Hagopian is not only an excellent dentist with a warm and caring personality, but he is funny, honest, and always concerned about the well being of his patients. Linda is the first person you will see when you walk through the door, and you couldn't be greeted by anyone more loving, more affectionate, or more thoughtful than Linda. Suzanne the hygenist is very calm--which is important when you're a big baby (like me). She is friendly, smart, and very good at her job. My teeth feel sparkly clean:)