Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Painless
very professional and sensitive every step of the way
D
1 month ago
Voted best Dentist in our area
Dr. H is wonderful, kind and highly skilled. He is great.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Russell Hagopian is a very considerate and caring person. I feel that his work is always excellent. I have been his patient for 30 years.
B
2 months ago
High quality Dental Care
Dr Hagopian and the entire staff provide professional and friendly service.
M
2 months ago
With his professional help and those of his employees I am enjoying really excellent oral health.
G
2 months ago
Excellent wok, ecellent care, effective, good vibes.
Maybe 20 years ago I asked around for a good dentist. Russel Hagopian and the Hagopian team are excellent. They look out for you. I trust them. Logistically, they are just off Rte 2, with easy parking.
P
2 months ago
Excellent visit!
My first cleaning visit was excellent! Regina was top notch, professional and truly talented as a hygienist! She was patient and had a positive approach! Linda, the receptionist, is very helpful and is always so pleasant. Dr. Hagopian answers all questions thoroughly and is great!!!
P
2 months ago
Great service
Always great service.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional.
The office staff, hygenist and Dr. Hagopian are all very professional. They provide a thorough cleaning and do not attempt to add unnecessary procedures.
F
3 months ago
Great with Cerec crowns
Just had my second Cerec crown done by Russ Hagopian--he is like an artist preparing this high tech dentistry Highly recommend Dr Russ and staff Linda etc Fred H