Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Great all around!
Russell and his staff are so friendly and the work they do is outstanding. Would recommend to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Hagopian did a great job in re-attaching a veneer that fell off.
A
1 month ago
Fabulous, professional Service
I was taken in promptly on arrival. Dr Hagopian painlessly drilled and filled my cavity without local anesthetic! He treated me the way he would want to be treated himself. I recommend him highly without reservation.
J
1 month ago
A down to earth practice with the friendly atmosphere
A down to earth practice with the friendly atmosphere- i've been going to them for about 10 years now, and Dr. Hagopian always stop by and says hi and does his checkmthe teeth thing, my wife has started going there as well. Dr. Hagopian is friendly, affable and just a good guy, and with Linda running the front desk, things move smoothly and help make going to the dentist a breeze. I would recommend Dr. H. to anyone looking for a small practice full of good people.
A
2 months ago
I have never had a problem getting an appointment in receiving great care here at this dentists office. They are professional and courteous and more than friendly.
C
2 months ago
I have always had pleasant and professional experiences with Dr Hagopian as well as all of his staff. My husband and I have been patients of this dentistry for many years and would highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
New patient
I am a fairly new patient and I am finding my experience to be both professional and friendly.
V
2 months ago
Dr. H is awesome! Love his hygentists too!
D
2 months ago
Great Care & Caregiver
Always at ease and thoughtful. Dr. Hagopian has served our family for over a decade. Can’t say enough good things and his office staff is the same way.
L
2 months ago
I wouldn’t change!
I have been a patient for at least 20yrs. The staff is great the hrs for Saturday always works for me!