Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Excellent
Always so helpful and wants to make sure u are alright too
A
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr H has a calm and reassuring personality and he gave me a good explanation of future options for my problem tooth.
S
2 weeks ago
Warm Welcome, Professional and Caring Staff.
A very warm and welcoming office with caring dental professions using the latest technology.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly doc and staff
I've been seeing Russ Hagopian for over 20 years. He is the nicest guy you could ever meet, the most professional, and he has, in all that time, never actually HURT ME during any dentristry work. He also is pretty funny! His office runs like a clock, and his staff are universally friendly (and they remember who you are.) Classy office too!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly professional great staff
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hagopian is a great dentist
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Hagopian for well over a decade. He gives great attention to detail as we have needed crowns, fillings and attention to other dental repairs. He takes time to counsel what the best options might be to address dental problems.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist and practice
I've been a loyal customer of Dr. Hagopian and his staff for 10 years. They are all personable and highly professional. They have modern tools and methods and make the entire experience pleasant make me feel calm during procedures.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hagopian. He is thorough and is the best dentist I`ve had going on 33yrs . Many referrals for extra work are always excellent. I now live in Beverly for over 20 yrs. I plan to continue. Lynda is a friend and is so efficient. She lights up the office with her warmth.
J
1 month ago
Great job cleaning my teeth
Wonderful place, always professional and I leave happy😄👍
T
1 month ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Hagopian is the best dentist around. He truly cares about all his patients. His goal is to have all his patients happy and completely satisfied. Him and his staff, especially Linda, treat everyone as if they are family.