Russell K. Hagopian, DMD

Dentist

922 Waltham St.

Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rkhfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Always Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Hagopian is always friendly, courteous, and on time. I've never once in many years of visits had to wait for my cleaning after scheduling an appointment. I'm in and out which is perfect for my schedule.
S
17 hours ago
Dr Hagopian and his staff are the best !
K
5 days ago
Dr Hagopian is very professional and is always on time. Office is very clean. They are willing to work with me to give me options for my dental treatments without any pressure. Highly recommend this dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
It is always pleasant to come to your office, and the professional service is excellent. I would recommend it to others. Thank you for your services today. Helen Hagopian
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous front desk, flexible scheduling
Dr. Hagopian's waiting room is clean with up to date reading material and a flat screen TV turned to the news with closed captions. I have a very busy life and can't always schedule appointments for my 6th month visit ahead of time without having to cancel. Linda, at the front desk, is always cooperative and understanding and if there isn't an opening when I am available she puts me on a wait list and calls when something becomes available to suit my time constraints. Our hygienist for our entire family is Suzanne. She's thorough and is amazing with children and adults of all ages. Dr. Hagopian is truly the painless doctor. He has a great sense of humor which puts me at ease and he is always cordial and in a good mood. The entire office atmosphere is friendly and sincere. He is very convenient to Belmont, Waltham, and Lexington and right off route 2. There is rarely traffic on the way there or returning if you take either Rte 2 or Concord Avenue. Parking is ample and free. Across the street is a flower and vegetable market with prepared meals, fruits, and bakery items. It's nice, when I have the whole family in tow, to be able to pop across the street and pick up dinner without having to make a separate stop after the dentist. I highly recommend this practice for everyone in the family.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've been seeing Russel for 30 years, and he has the most delicate and careful hand of any dentist I've ever had. He is very careful, explains what he is doing, and is funny too. Today I had a filling replaced without novacain and without pain. Wonderful secretary too. Can't find a better dentist.
H
2 months ago
Great all around!
Russell and his staff are so friendly and the work they do is outstanding. Would recommend to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Hagopian did a great job in re-attaching a veneer that fell off.
A
3 months ago
Fabulous, professional Service
I was taken in promptly on arrival. Dr Hagopian painlessly drilled and filled my cavity without local anesthetic! He treated me the way he would want to be treated himself. I recommend him highly without reservation.
J
3 months ago
A down to earth practice with the friendly atmosphere
A down to earth practice with the friendly atmosphere- i've been going to them for about 10 years now, and Dr. Hagopian always stop by and says hi and does his checkmthe teeth thing, my wife has started going there as well. Dr. Hagopian is friendly, affable and just a good guy, and with Linda running the front desk, things move smoothly and help make going to the dentist a breeze. I would recommend Dr. H. to anyone looking for a small practice full of good people.