Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS

Dentist

401 E Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Root Canal!
I wasn't looking forward to my root canal. You made it a pleasant experience!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
I'm glad we were able to make your procedure as pleasant as possible. Thanks for the fantastic review.
L
2 weeks ago
Such a pleasant time with the lovely ladies and of course Dr. Russ!! It's always hard being a single mom with 2 kids, they were great and very helpful!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
Thank you for the great review Linsey! We really appreciate the feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Marchese is a wonderful caring man and a great dentist!!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
We couldn't agree more Kim! Thank you for the great review.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Ross and his very capable staff are the best! You are always in good hands!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
We really appreciate the positive review! Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
A visit with friends
Always professional and friendly. Love visiting with all the girls and Russ! Coffee is to die for!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We love visiting with you also, and Doc really takes pride in his coffee!
A
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience there. him and his staff are so nice and make u feel relaxed im scared of dentist but not anymore thank u
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
I'm so glad that we could calm your dental fears, this is something we aim to do on a daily basis. Thank you for the great review.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous
I would recommend this dentist to any one. Dr Russ is a great person and extremely professional. His staff is outstanding.
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
Thanks for the recommendation! We truly appreciate our patients feedback. We might be bias, but we couldn't agree more that we have the best doctor and team around!
M
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and practical
Good with all ages. My whole family goes to this dentist and we are all very pleased with the level of care we receive. Would highly recommend.
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
Thank you for the positive review! We truly appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
I have never liked dentists or dentistry in my 50 years. Then, I met Dr. Russ and all that changed. He explains everything (not in a condescending way) and ensures you ask questions. Then, there’s his amazing staff!! Everyone is so helpful and sweet. And finally, whenever I call, they answer with, “How can I brighten your smile?” and I always respond, “You just did!” I’ll never go to a different office again.
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
We love to brighten your smile, Jim. Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate the feedback!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
First time visit. I learned more about my teeth in 1 hour than I have learned in a lifetime. Excellent staff!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
Thanks for the great review Jeff. Glad we could make your first visit a memorable one!