Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS

Dentist

401 E Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Russell Marchese for a number of years and always receive first class care and prompt attention to any issues. Staff and doctor are wonderful.
M
7 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Dr.Russ Marchese for over 25 years - he is the Best Dentist- a great person - knowledgeable- his work is Perfection -
V
1 week ago
Wonderful. Everyone was great.
I am looking forward to my next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
People
People are very friendly and awesome
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Like every other visit with Dr. Russ, I left the office very comfortable and confident with the work he and his staff did for me. I was always very happy with his dad when he took care of me and now with Dr. Russ Jr.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place
Always great service ..friendly staff and dr Russ is the best. Thank you again !
T
1 month ago
Great Place
I love this place. My teeth were in such disarray until I went here. I never thought the pain I had would ever go away. They helped me smile again.
D
1 month ago
The best dentist overall. Dr. Marchese knows about my past experience with other dentists. He makes me feel very comfortable with him and his staff. My wife and I come from Florida and visit with family. So we make our appointments then.
M
2 months ago
As always a great visit!
Deb is a careful and professional dental hygienist. She is very knowledgeable about my medical issues and their effect on my dental care. Dr. Russ is a true professional ready to help with any dental issue. The entire staff does care for your smile!
J
2 months ago
Root Canal!
I wasn't looking forward to my root canal. You made it a pleasant experience!
Response from Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS
I'm glad we were able to make your procedure as pleasant as possible. Thanks for the fantastic review.