Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS

Dentist

401 E Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today By Appointment

drrussdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
First cleaning in 10+ years
Loved my first experience as at Dr.Marchese's office! I had not been to a dentist in a long time and they made me feel very comfortable. I was nervous walking in an smiling coming out.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Russ and his staff are friendly and professional and do an amazing job!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Great service.
N
1 month ago
Amazing Service
First time going to a dentist and actually come out smiling! Such friendly people and a beautiful office. They make you feel at home! I’m so glad we switched dentists!!
D
2 months ago
I had a great experience with Dr Russ & staff in Batavia, NY. My tooth broke and they got me right in. Dr Russ is alway thoughtful and gentle. He put a crown on it and it was as good as new. All in a couple hours!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful dentist👍 5 star, Bestie around.
S
3 months ago
A high quality team!
This office is amazing. I have never felt more at ease. Everyone is wonderful and treat you with such respect.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
My experience from check-in, cleaning to check out was great experience.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and reassuring
Dr. Marchese came with high recommendations but I was skeptical. We just relocated back to the area and hadn’t set up a dentist yet. I needed to be seen quickly due to an abscess tooth. He was amazing. I would highly recommend him to others. The entire office was fabulous.
J
4 months ago
If you want the best (which i want for my healthcare), its right here. And not just Dr. Russell, his staff Is always ready willing and able, very professional.