Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS

Dentist

401 E Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
The doctor did a great job on my dental surgery. He and his staff were very professional and quite informative throughout the procedure.
P
2 days ago
First Rate
Dr. Marchese removed a wisdom tooth and repaired a tooth that originally was to be removed. Great demeanor and very professional all done in a very comfortable atmosphere. Staff very attentive and professional as well.
A
1 week ago
Quality service
Dr. Russ was able to see our daughter quickly after she chopped her tooth. The staff and Dr. Russ and fabulous.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, amazing doctor, efficient wait time!
I have extremely anxiety about going to the dentist. I haven’t gone in three years but today I went and from the moment I stepped in the door, I was so comfortable. Such sweet staff an such an amazing doctor. Highly recommended!
P
3 weeks ago
Great & Friendly Service
Appreciated the thorough and friendly service from beginning to end. Staff took time to explain everything they were doing.
S
3 weeks ago
My hygeinist did an amazing job as always. She is very informative cautious and very thorough. I would recommend this office and the music is great as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff
I came in with tooth pain and it was discovered I had a small cavity that was immediately taken care of. Dr. Russ and his staff were so good about taking the time to talk to me and answering my questions...as usual. I always feel valued here, like I’m one of their own. Always a positive and professional but very friendly atmosphere and a pleasure to work with these people!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was great to deal with especially my hygienist.😎
R
1 month ago
Great office staff
Best dentist in town😍
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Mellisa was my hygienist and she was very gentle and told me when I might experience some pain. Overall she did a great job and everyone was very nice!