Russell M. Marchese Jr., DDS

Dentist

401 E Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrussdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful dentistđź‘Ť 5 star, Bestie around.
S
4 weeks ago
A high quality team!
This office is amazing. I have never felt more at ease. Everyone is wonderful and treat you with such respect.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My experience from check-in, cleaning to check out was great experience.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and reassuring
Dr. Marchese came with high recommendations but I was skeptical. We just relocated back to the area and hadn’t set up a dentist yet. I needed to be seen quickly due to an abscess tooth. He was amazing. I would highly recommend him to others. The entire office was fabulous.
J
2 months ago
If you want the best (which i want for my healthcare), its right here. And not just Dr. Russell, his staff Is always ready willing and able, very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Russell Marchese for a number of years and always receive first class care and prompt attention to any issues. Staff and doctor are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Dr.Russ Marchese for over 25 years - he is the Best Dentist- a great person - knowledgeable- his work is Perfection -
V
2 months ago
Wonderful. Everyone was great.
I am looking forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
People
People are very friendly and awesome
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Like every other visit with Dr. Russ, I left the office very comfortable and confident with the work he and his staff did for me. I was always very happy with his dad when he took care of me and now with Dr. Russ Jr.