Russell S. Pollina D.D.S., PC

Dentist

18 Dundee Road, Building 5 Suite 500

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Does not recommend
Staff didn't warn me that my insurance is not eligible for them and they are out-of-network. Finally they charged me a full price for service without any discount, because "it is all patient responsibility".
J
2 years ago
Horrible Dentist
He is not good with kids, has done the basics required to be certified for orthodontic work and uses a pediatric dental differentiate himself and hide his otherwise limited skill set. Find a good family dentist and avoid him.
A
3 years ago
Great experience as always -my daughter feels very comfortable coming here.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Pollina is excellent and always good with the kids. My only suggestion is that the exam rooms could use a good cleaning especially the tables and sinks.
A
3 years ago
Very child friendly! Knowledgeable and quick!
L
3 years ago
Wonderdul staff and Dr. Pollina was awesome with my daughters. I like that he spoke to them with age appropriate words and then also spoke to me in regards to what we need to do at home and in the future.
L
3 years ago
Wonderdul staff and Dr. Pollina was awesome with my daughters. I like that he spoke to them with age appropriate words and then also spoke to me in regards to what we need to do at home and in the future.
A
3 years ago
Thank you to Diana and Dr. Hall my kids love going to the dentist.
T
3 years ago
Rachel is the best!!
M
3 years ago
As usual Dr.Pollina and the staff were great. They always keep my kids relaxed while explaining what is going on. Keep up the great work!!'