Russell S. Pollina D.D.S., PC

Dentist

601 W Central

Suite 4

Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Beware of dishonesty
On my first visit I was told by Dr. Pollina my 4 year old son had two cavities. I got a second and third opinion from two other dentists outside of this practice and were told my son had no cavities. I guess someone has to pay for the tv's and iPads in the waiting room.
A
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly. Always helpful. My kids love Dr. Pollina, and have never been anxious at their dental appointments. I feel like family there! Everything is very clean. My kids enjoy being able to watch a movie in the dental chair. The traesure box was always a favorite when the kids were younger!
D
3 years ago
They are always so professional and take the time to address any questions. The office staff is a pleasure to deal with when making appointments and filing insurance claims. Dr. Pollina is an excellent Dentist and I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Hall and her staff were very thorough, careful, and gentle while doing routine xrays, teeth cleaning, and dental exams for both my daughters. They answered all of our questions. Over the many years we have been coming to Dr. Pollina's and Dr. Hall's office, we have been very impressed with how professional and friendly everyone on staff is.
T
3 years ago
Amazing staff! Great service and an amazing dentist. Dr pollina, was great. Explained every detail of the procedure and followed up with my husband and I during the procedure my son had done to make sure to let us know he was doing well. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
We were running late to our appointment and called to let the office know. My daughter was taken as soon as we got there. The staff is very knowledgeable and great to work with!
A
3 years ago
As always, we say the hygienist at exactly the time of our appointment. She is always very nice and makes the kids feel very comfortable. Then when we saw the dentist, Dr. Hall, she let me stay in the room with the kids. She is very personable, friendly and happy, making a wonderful environment for kids who may be a little apprehensive at the dentist. My kids are 10 and 13 and they actually look forward to going to the dentist!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Pollina was Great but the hygienist that Hutson Mason had was horrible she kept telling my child he has no manners because he was crying. I will not deal with that hygienist again. Thank you evelyn
A
3 years ago
My girls have been seeing Dr. Pollina since they were little, and they will not have any other dentist or practice. This visit was, as always, a good experience. Thank you to Dr. Pollina and staff!
M
3 years ago
I couldn't be happier with each individual aspect of this office. I wouldn't bring my son anywhere else.