Russell S. Pollina D.D.S., PC

Dentist

601 W Central

Suite 4

Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
No cavities.
S
7 years ago
Rachel was fun and the kids enjoyed her lighthearted approach. Dr. Pollina has always made it a good experience for my kids. Thanks to the whole team!
A
7 years ago
Always very reliable and on time. Dr. Pollina has a great office.
D
7 years ago
Doctor is good and explained everything and had a nice bedside manner with my 5 year old son. I give only 4 stars because it was so expensive! we were there about 20 minutes for a check up and cleaning and it cost $156. Wow. with 4 kids I might have to cut back on this kind of service.
A
7 years ago
My two year old daughter recently had her first dental appointment with Dr. Pollina. Our dental hygienist was awesome and she really took the time to ease my daughter into the teeth-cleaning process. She didn't rush her and was so friendly. Dr. Pollina was wonderful, too. He taught me a lot of great brushing pointers to try with my daughter. I'd definitely recommend these guys.
A
7 years ago
I scheduled for 11am in the morning. We arrived at 10:50am and was let in in less than 5 minutes. Dr. Pollina was in within a couple minutes. He checked my son, answered my bestions patiently and we were out by 11:15am. It was quick and efficient. The doctor played with my son to loose him up and he was not scared at all.
J
7 years ago
My daughter needed immediate assistance with her braces after wire got loose. Got an appointment the same day and her problem was fixed right away.
R
7 years ago
The entire staff was very friendly. Angelica was seen at a timely manner. Instructions given were also clear
C
7 years ago
Very satisfied with the service, I wouldn't trust my children's dental health with any other dentist or dental office. An my kids do too.
A
7 years ago
Fitting for expander and impressions