Russell S. Pollina D.D.S., PC

Dentist

601 W Central

Suite 4

Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Fitting for expander and impressions
P
7 years ago
Appointment on time, great patient care and recommendations.
A
7 years ago
Fitting for expander and impressions
T
7 years ago
Both my girls like going to Dr Pollina's, everyone is always so nice. It makes going to the dentist/ortho easy!!
J
7 years ago
Excellent as always. Our daughters have been patients of Dr. Pollina for years and they are only sorry that they can't be patients of his when they get older. Both girls have beautiful smiles and they thank both the staff and Dr. Pollina for that!
S
7 years ago
Dr. Pollina and Associates always provides the most excellent service and care to my children. I drive from Evanston to Mt. Prospect because of the wonderful customer service and the amazing staff. Thanks for taking such good care of my children's dental hygiene, all while, doing it with a smile!
A
7 years ago
My children are very comfortable going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly and patient. I always feel well informed about my kids' oral health.
L
7 years ago
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my daughter. She was a bit nervous before the appointment, but was all smiles the whole way home asking about when we can come back! Very friendly and professional staff that make check-in and appointment follow-ups easy.
S
7 years ago
Awesome staff and service.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Kahn was very patient and quick with my fearful daughter. He tried so hard to distract her from the procedure he was performing. He also took the time to answer my questions.