RUSSELL W. RODERICK, DMD

Dentist

26232 N Tatum Blvd # 400

SUITE 400

Phoenix, AZ 85050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best overall dentist visit to date. Everyone was friendly, informative, and professional. The office was modern and clean. I'll be back for sure and will bring the rest of the family.
M
3 years ago
Michelle always does a great job. She is friendly, courteous and makes my experience enjoyable. Dr. Roderick is also very friendly.
G
3 years ago
Top notch care from everyone at this office. Truly the best dental care I have experienced.
M
3 years ago
Excellent visit! Going to the dentist office can be stressful for many reasons, but Dr. Roderick and his staff are incredibly friendly and put you at ease. Dr. Roderick is very informative and listens to the patient's needs and concerns and answers all questions thoroughly. I'm very happy with my decision to change dentists and wish I would have done it sooner!
A
3 years ago
The absolute best dentist in town.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Roderick and his staff are friendly and professional. The entire experience is terrific.
D
3 years ago
The staff was very friendly and I felt like people were very considerate of my bad back and making me feel comfortable. The office is very well decorated and feels like a home away from home. The gal at the front was very friendly. Dr. Roderick does a great job and I would recommend him to anyone.
J
3 years ago
Been going to Russell W. Roderick, DMD office for over 8 years, he is a great dentist with a wonderful staff. Always impressed with the latest technology within their office.
M
3 years ago
I just had my second visit, each experience has been equally reassuring of the amazing customer service and overall care from every individual at this office. Thank you for your consistency, kindness, and making me feel welcome in my new move to Arizona!
L
3 years ago
Dr. Roderick and staff takes care of our entire family. We have been receiving the best care for many years now.