Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices

Lawyer

923 Logan Ave

Upper 1

Belvidere, IL 61008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
She is a hard-working dedicated attorney that takes time to get to know you and your case..
I have been in court for the last 12 years I have had four different attorneys Cheryl would be the 5th. Let me just start by talking about fees, her fees are the best I found compared to $250 to $300 an hour in Rockford and the best part is she fights 3 times as hard and puts her heart into it. She is not part of the Rockford clique of attorneys who enjoy bankrupting people. I have no complaints only good things to say I wish I would have found her 12 years ago. She is a hard-working dedicated attorney that takes time to get to know you and your case..
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thank you for posting, Ben. See you next week!
A
4 years ago
my best lawyer i have ever had
very honest with my situation and what out come would be great people to have on your side would highly recommend to anyone except my ex
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thanks, Andrew.
C
4 years ago
Great Service and Quality
I used Attorney Smith for my house closing she traveled to the Title Company and was very thorough and professional.
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thanks for the review, Curt.
D
4 years ago
Last Will
We had a will prepared with them. They did a great job of walking us through the process and provided great suggestions to add.
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thanks for your review!
J
4 years ago
Cheryl is very professional I could call her with any question and she would get back to me very quickly.
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thanks, Jenny.
H
4 years ago
Friendly, timely service
Cheryl and her staff treat us like family. Very prompt response time and great service when needed. Had a few confusing claims with an automobile but they dealt with it like pro's.
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thanks for the great review!
M
4 years ago
Knowledgeable, Responsive and KIND!!!
My Mother started having Memory issues and Cheryl guided us with Moms Auto insurance and her legal issues. Mom has a leased car which made things more complicated. Cheryl and her staff are very caring & special people who take great care of their clients! I consider Cheryl a friend :)
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thank you!
R
4 years ago
Best attorney I've ever had
Ms. Russel-smith is a very hard working attorney, she worked into the wee hours of the night to hammer out a contract, was available to answer questions immediately, first attorney I've ever dealt with that answered my questions instead of leaving me with a large fee and more questions than I had when I consulted them . Thumbs up , five star!! RG1
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
4 years ago
Cheryl-Russell-Smith Law Office
Professional, friendly, takes time to listen and comes through with quality end results as laid out in initial meeting. Always returns phone calls and/or emails. We have used her for Wills, Power of Attorney and advice on other legal issues. We are planning to use her again in the near term to update our status. Marv and Eileen
Response from Russell-Smith Insurance and Law Offices
Thank you, Marv and Eileen. Looking forward to seeing you soon!