Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great People & Service
My daughter had her very first visit to the dentist today and RFD was awesome!! They were so sweet and made her feel comfortable. We were able to get all those little teeth checked out. Thanks for the awesome first experience!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best all-around dental team!
Going to the dentist at RFD couldn’t be more pleasant. The staff is always concerned with my comfort during any procedure I have.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Some people may say it is odd to look forward to a visit with your dentist; however, I enjoy seeing this group. Sharon is excellent and the staff is very professional and friendly. When I had to cancel my appointment, she kept me on her call list and texted me when she had an opening. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Team
I was in a lot of pain and they made a way to see me when I am sure that they already had a full calendar schedule. They worked with me on appointments and getting connected with another dental professional so I can get a root canal or extraction before my insurance changes. I am thankful for their professionalism and compassion.
J
2 months ago
Just all around awesome
Just had my appointment yesterday and was very happy with the experience. They took their time to make sure sure I was comfortable the entire time. Very friendly staff and also very clean establishment. You start to feel calm as soon as you walk through the door.
B
2 months ago
Best DDS
As always I had a good visit with Drs. Hamm. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love coming here! I had a family dentist all my life but switched to Russellville family dentistry last year and I don't regret it. They are all exceptional people from the doctors to the reception desk. I enjoy my visits no matter what I'm in for that day as well as the payment plans they have for their customers on a budget.
T
2 months ago
Dental appointment on August 7th
Very pleasant experience. Great staff - friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Efficient, Knowledgeable, Friendly
My latest visit was for a proactive patch job for some incorrectly-formed enamel on one of my back teeth. I was able to make the appointment following my last regular cleaning, and had already rescheduled via phone call once due to conflicts on my end. In the year I've been going to Russellville Family Dentistry, I've never been bumped out of schedule or had to reschedule due to overbooking on their end like I have at other practices. The staff I have encountered thus far, from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists, have been friendly and accommodating. This time, I was called back and a hygienist and the dentist doing the procedure led me to my chair, and offered me the choice whether or not to numb for the procedure since it was not in a risky area near my gums or my tongue. I opted not to, and we proceeded with the dentist urging me to signal her immediately should I feel any pain or discomfort. They cleaned the area, sterilized it, and covered the exposed portion before filing it down to match the rest of my bite pattern. The entire procedure took maybe fifteen minutes. They were extremely efficient, checked on my comfort regularly, and answered all of my questions when I asked. I'd never gone without numbing for a procedure, so some sensations were strange, but not once was I in pain or discomfort. When we were done, they spent extra time making sure my bite was still comfortable and my mouth was rinsed of any remaining material. They they told me I was good to go, and they would see me any my next appointment. The visit took so little time and I could eat or drink immediately since I had opted not to numb, so I went to the gym afterwards.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!!!!
when I called the office I was able to make a same day appointment for my son. When I arrived to the office, from the first person I encountered to the last person I encountered was SOOOO friendly and comforting to me and my son during the stressful time we were having. They also referred us to an orthodontist that was very good!! I thank everyone at Russellville Family Dentistry for everything they done for my child and will highly recommend them to everyone!!