Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent Family Dentist
We are always satisfied after our visit. We would recommend them to anyone. They are great with the kids and always so helpful and kind.
T
2 weeks ago
Other than my hating to have my teeth cleaned, the service and professionalism is always top notch!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I fell asleep while my teeth were being cleaned!!! That says it
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My first time at Russellville Family Dental was a very positive experience. Everyone was nice and competent. The facilities are beautiful! I especially like the large window looking out over the treeline from the patient's chair. I look forward to my next visit.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Great place, friendly staff. Prompt. Took care of my issues!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Staff
Always on time, very professional and they get you in and out quickly. Love Melissa and Daphne!!!
H
2 months ago
Great staff, doctors and service. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dental home.
S
2 months ago
Small hiccup, but a great office regardless
I had an appointment for cleaning and a separate appointment for fillings today. Marquit (I’m sure I spelled it wrong) is a great hygienist and does a great job. I also love Daphne, she makes it a happy place to be. They ran long on another patient before me today and had not gotten to me yet, 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. I chose to leave and rescheduled the fillings for another day. Definitely not the end of the world. I will be back!
C
2 months ago
Great job! Friendly staff.
T
3 months ago
I went in for a simple filling. Dr. Ham asked if. Wanted to do it without a numbing shot, because it was such a small place. I told him to be prepared to stop. It actually went great. He didn’t think I would need anything and I didn’t. I am sure he would have recommended something if he thought I needed it. My experience in Russellville Family Denistry was wonderful as always. The whole staff is great.