Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Glad we’ve found our new dentist!!
Very friendly office staff, hygienist, and dentist!! My children and myself were all made to feel comfortable from the get go. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
B
1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional, always friendly and comforting
Always at ease when I visit Russellville Family Dentistry Everyone is kind and professional and quick to put you at ease during the entire visit!
A
3 weeks ago
You fit me in at the last minute to reattach my crown. The dentist and assistant were both courteous and kind..
T
1 month ago
My first visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
I found the office to be very nice and staff friendly. I would go back again. Rooms were clean and seemed well taken care of.
T
1 month ago
Highest quality Dental Appointment
Entire staff is very professional and a pleasure to be around. Experience was very comfortable, and eased any anxiety I felt. Explained procedure, and discussed results following the completion of the work.
K
2 months ago
I have been scared of dentist all my life. I had bad experiences with dentist in the past. But let me tell you i will tell everyone i know that Russellville family dentist is wonderful, unstanding, kind, thank you for all the kindness you showed me.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly .
R
2 months ago
Caring Professional Service
Caring professional service provided for small filling by Dr. Michelle Ham. Always friendly and concerned for her patient’s needs. Makes going to the dentist much easier for me. Highly recommend Dr. Michelle, Dr. Will, and all their staff.
S
2 months ago
Very professional excellent service
G
3 months ago
Great Job and Friendly Staff
Maegan is top notch and the doctors do a great job. Highly recommend!