Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Thorough, Professional Timely and Friendly. Can you call some of my other Dr's and give them lessons?
B
1 week ago
I felt very well taken care of and Michelle and her assistants were very nice and took time to explain what they were doing and what I needed to do, I would highly recommend your office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
My dental tech was awesome...very professional!
C
2 weeks ago
Shocked myself!!!! As terrified of a dentist that I am I was very pleased.Still have some thinking to do for the "what's next". Pros and cons were discussed. By the way....LOVE the chair!!!!..Back massage and teeth at same time!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very polite and caring staff
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, Dr. Hamm very caring and seems very knowledgeable.
I will let you know once I have my dental work completed, still in the process of the implants.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always
A
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. Staff is awesome and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Top notch dental care.
Excellent experience. Clean, beautiful facility with modern equipment. Staff was friendly and efficient. Megan was my dental tech, and she is great!
C
2 months ago
Great with kids
We just left, after a lengthy visit with my 12 year old. The staff and doctor were all so patient with my fidgetidy son. They are amazing!