Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
5 year old needing a filling.
Michelle did absolutely amazing keeping my son calm cool and collective while she filled a cavity!!
E
1 week ago
Professional and highly competent!
Professional and highly competent! 🦷
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Ham adjusted my partial He is very good at this I was hurting when I went in and he fixed it where I could eat. Thank you very much
E
4 weeks ago
I have complete confidence in their abilities and their staff
Had a filling that needed attention. I got an appointment and able to see the dentist pretty quickly. X-rays and an evaluation to what I needed within minutes of my x-rays.The staff is friendly and competent. I have complete confidence in Russellville Family Dentistry. Having confidence you will be taken care of properly is what I am looking for.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Customer Care
I have always had amazing experiences here. They take their time with you and make sure all of your questions are answered and concerns are addressed. They staff is Amazing
T
1 month ago
Great as always
They are always so friendly and attentive to my needs.
E
2 months ago
Timely, caring, attentive and responsive to need.
S
2 months ago
Good experience today at your office.
C
3 months ago
Great People & Service
My daughter had her very first visit to the dentist today and RFD was awesome!! They were so sweet and made her feel comfortable. We were able to get all those little teeth checked out. Thanks for the awesome first experience!!
D
3 months ago
Best all-around dental team!
Going to the dentist at RFD couldn’t be more pleasant. The staff is always concerned with my comfort during any procedure I have.