Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always friendly and excellent service
Meagan does a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I didn't have my card they look my insurance up and did a new summary for my work to be done in the future. I just got a cleaning today and like always great service and fast teeth feel brand new won't go anywhere else. Staff are the best and know there jobs well.
C
1 month ago
Me being terrified of dentist....all went great.....
S
2 months ago
High quality dental cleaning and professional services
Sharon always gives the most excellent dental cleanings and both Dr. Michelle and Dr. Will are very thorough, too-quality dentists.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Ham is so sweet and caring .
A
2 months ago
Excellent Family Dentist
We are always satisfied after our visit. We would recommend them to anyone. They are great with the kids and always so helpful and kind.
T
2 months ago
Other than my hating to have my teeth cleaned, the service and professionalism is always top notch!!
P
3 months ago
Great experience
I fell asleep while my teeth were being cleaned!!! That says it
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My first time at Russellville Family Dental was a very positive experience. Everyone was nice and competent. The facilities are beautiful! I especially like the large window looking out over the treeline from the patient's chair. I look forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
Great place
Great place, friendly staff. Prompt. Took care of my issues!