Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I had a great experience, even though it terrifies me to see a dentist. Everyone done everything to insure I was comfortable and well taken care of, while having 2 teeth extracted. I am great full that I now have a good dentist I can count on. Thank you Mrs. Ham for making me comfortable so I didn't hyperventilate during my visit. It was a pleasure knowing how well you work with your patients.
P
1 week ago
High
Great
P
1 week ago
High
Great
P
1 week ago
High
Great
F
3 weeks ago
I have cleaning done twice a year and have always been very pleased with the quality service.
G
3 weeks ago
Everybody was good dentist, nurses and all staff excellent service very happy with my service
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Around!!
I have never had a bad experience or bad service in all the years that I have came to office!!! Very polite, friendly and especially Great Service!!! I couldn't ask for any better experience at a dentist office and that is why I drive 3 hrs. round trip to see them.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
I actually look forward to my visits. Megan does an awesome job! Get your appointments early. They stay busy because of the great service.
T
1 month ago
My family has come from a family dentistry in Clarksville Tn and had been looking for the same warmth and honesty that we had there. I think we found it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
B
1 month ago
Always Great Service
No better place to have your teeth cleaned than by Sharon at Russellville Family Denistry. The Hamm's are wonderful caring dentists.