Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Good care. Patient and professional
K
2 weeks ago
i have the worst anxiety when it comes to the dentist. every time i go here they make me feel so comfortable!! love them!!
M
3 weeks ago
Above, and beyond what I expected
Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. It had been several years since my last dental visit, but the staff addressed all of concerns, cleaned my teeth, and repaired a damaged crown in under an hour. There was "Zero" pain, during and after. Great experience! Thank you Russellville Family Dentistry
R
2 months ago
Excellent care. Y both the dental hygentist and Dr Hamm
C
2 months ago
all was good...just found out more then I wanted...so great I am going back......
C
2 months ago
i had broken a crown off, didn't think the tooth could be saved, but the skill and experience of the doctor was remarkable, use the old crown, built the broken tooth up, feels better than it did new, only( know how) can do that can of work.
S
2 months ago
5 STARS
No wait. Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Have confidence in doctors.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
L
3 months ago
The people are always very friendly and on time!
It doesn't bother me to go to the dentist anymore. The people here are wonderful and try to keep the appointments on time.
D
4 months ago
Thorough, Professional Timely and Friendly. Can you call some of my other Dr's and give them lessons?