Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best DDS
As always I had a good visit with Drs. Hamm. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I love coming here! I had a family dentist all my life but switched to Russellville family dentistry last year and I don't regret it. They are all exceptional people from the doctors to the reception desk. I enjoy my visits no matter what I'm in for that day as well as the payment plans they have for their customers on a budget.
T
1 week ago
Dental appointment on August 7th
Very pleasant experience. Great staff - friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, Knowledgeable, Friendly
My latest visit was for a proactive patch job for some incorrectly-formed enamel on one of my back teeth. I was able to make the appointment following my last regular cleaning, and had already rescheduled via phone call once due to conflicts on my end. In the year I've been going to Russellville Family Dentistry, I've never been bumped out of schedule or had to reschedule due to overbooking on their end like I have at other practices. The staff I have encountered thus far, from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists, have been friendly and accommodating. This time, I was called back and a hygienist and the dentist doing the procedure led me to my chair, and offered me the choice whether or not to numb for the procedure since it was not in a risky area near my gums or my tongue. I opted not to, and we proceeded with the dentist urging me to signal her immediately should I feel any pain or discomfort. They cleaned the area, sterilized it, and covered the exposed portion before filing it down to match the rest of my bite pattern. The entire procedure took maybe fifteen minutes. They were extremely efficient, checked on my comfort regularly, and answered all of my questions when I asked. I'd never gone without numbing for a procedure, so some sensations were strange, but not once was I in pain or discomfort. When we were done, they spent extra time making sure my bite was still comfortable and my mouth was rinsed of any remaining material. They they told me I was good to go, and they would see me any my next appointment. The visit took so little time and I could eat or drink immediately since I had opted not to numb, so I went to the gym afterwards.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!!!
when I called the office I was able to make a same day appointment for my son. When I arrived to the office, from the first person I encountered to the last person I encountered was SOOOO friendly and comforting to me and my son during the stressful time we were having. They also referred us to an orthodontist that was very good!! I thank everyone at Russellville Family Dentistry for everything they done for my child and will highly recommend them to everyone!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Very polite and courteous from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Dr. Ham, both of them are very professional and explains what needs to be done. The new Dr. was very nice too. Glad they are able to add someone else to the team. Sharon's the best.....she will continue to clean my teeth as long as she is there. Over all I love my Dentist and staff.
B
2 months ago
Great experience for child’s first filling
Dr Ham (Mrs) and her assistant were MORE THAN great with my 7 year olds first experience with a filling. They let him have all the distractions he needed (sunglasses, ear buds) and still talked him and I all the way through the process!! Gave him time to respond when needed and was very very gentle. Actions definitely show they care about what they are doing. Love love love this group of professionals!! Can’t imagine going anywhere else for my family’s dental needs!! Wish I would have found them long before I did so I would not have neglected our families oral care!
B
2 months ago
Always the Best
As always Dr. Hamm took good care of my problem. They are caring and concerned at all times. We are lucky to have both of the Hamm’s working here in Russellville.