Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Very friendly, quick, & painfree. :-) Thanks!
S
7 years ago
As always, the people were pleasant and the procedure was a success. Thank you all for your great service and skills over the years. I look forward to visiting your new facility later in the year.
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
You are a wonderful patient Stuart. We are all looking forward to the new facility. See you next time.
J
7 years ago
I had a tooth that had been filled by another dentist.It had to be drilled back out and another filling put in.This was doon well and in a timely manner. Dr. Ham told me i would be sore from everything they had to do ,but i had no soreness.
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
We are glad you are doing well and look forward to serving you next time.
J
7 years ago
Always very friendly, pleasant and never had a bad experience.
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
Great! we are always happy to serve our patients.
T
7 years ago
have a great visit!everyone was no nice
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! Was great to meet you~!
W
7 years ago
Appointment was right on time, no wait. Megan did a very thorough cleaning on my teeth. Entire staff is friendly and accommodating!
A
7 years ago
The last time I was in to have my teeth cleaned they had a new person and I thought I was gonna die before she was done. Pain!!!!
S
7 years ago
I am new to area and was referred to the office by a good friend! She is still a good friend...as I have been impressed with the staff! Everyone is kind, knowledgable and happy to explain procedures. I would like to thank everyone for their help and even though going to the dentist is not at the top of my to do list...you guys make the experience a lot easier to handle! Thanks again!
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
We are pleased your experience was positive.
J
7 years ago
Friendly and professional as always
Response from Russellville Family Dentistry
Great! We are always glad to serve out patients!