Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great as always
They are always so friendly and attentive to my needs.
E
6 months ago
Timely, caring, attentive and responsive to need.
S
6 months ago
Good experience today at your office.
C
7 months ago
Great People & Service
My daughter had her very first visit to the dentist today and RFD was awesome!! They were so sweet and made her feel comfortable. We were able to get all those little teeth checked out. Thanks for the awesome first experience!!
D
7 months ago
Best all-around dental team!
Going to the dentist at RFD couldn’t be more pleasant. The staff is always concerned with my comfort during any procedure I have.
L
9 months ago
Excellent
Some people may say it is odd to look forward to a visit with your dentist; however, I enjoy seeing this group. Sharon is excellent and the staff is very professional and friendly. When I had to cancel my appointment, she kept me on her call list and texted me when she had an opening. Thank you!
K
9 months ago
Great Dental Team
I was in a lot of pain and they made a way to see me when I am sure that they already had a full calendar schedule. They worked with me on appointments and getting connected with another dental professional so I can get a root canal or extraction before my insurance changes. I am thankful for their professionalism and compassion.
J
9 months ago
Just all around awesome
Just had my appointment yesterday and was very happy with the experience. They took their time to make sure sure I was comfortable the entire time. Very friendly staff and also very clean establishment. You start to feel calm as soon as you walk through the door.
B
9 months ago
Best DDS
As always I had a good visit with Drs. Hamm. Highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love coming here! I had a family dentist all my life but switched to Russellville family dentistry last year and I don't regret it. They are all exceptional people from the doctors to the reception desk. I enjoy my visits no matter what I'm in for that day as well as the payment plans they have for their customers on a budget.