Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Above, and beyond what I expected
Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. It had been several years since my last dental visit, but the staff addressed all of concerns, cleaned my teeth, and repaired a damaged crown in under an hour. There was "Zero" pain, during and after. Great experience! Thank you Russellville Family Dentistry
R
1 year ago
Excellent care. Y both the dental hygentist and Dr Hamm
C
1 year ago
all was good...just found out more then I wanted...so great I am going back......
C
1 year ago
i had broken a crown off, didn't think the tooth could be saved, but the skill and experience of the doctor was remarkable, use the old crown, built the broken tooth up, feels better than it did new, only( know how) can do that can of work.
S
1 year ago
5 STARS
No wait. Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Have confidence in doctors.
S
1 year ago
Great experience
L
1 year ago
The people are always very friendly and on time!
It doesn't bother me to go to the dentist anymore. The people here are wonderful and try to keep the appointments on time.
D
1 year ago
Thorough, Professional Timely and Friendly. Can you call some of my other Dr's and give them lessons?
B
1 year ago
I felt very well taken care of and Michelle and her assistants were very nice and took time to explain what they were doing and what I needed to do, I would highly recommend your office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
T
1 year ago
My dental tech was awesome...very professional!