Russellville Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 Hopkinsville Road

Russellville, KY 42276

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great Experience!!!!
when I called the office I was able to make a same day appointment for my son. When I arrived to the office, from the first person I encountered to the last person I encountered was SOOOO friendly and comforting to me and my son during the stressful time we were having. They also referred us to an orthodontist that was very good!! I thank everyone at Russellville Family Dentistry for everything they done for my child and will highly recommend them to everyone!!
A
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff.
B
1 year ago
Very polite and courteous from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Dr. Ham, both of them are very professional and explains what needs to be done. The new Dr. was very nice too. Glad they are able to add someone else to the team. Sharon's the best.....she will continue to clean my teeth as long as she is there. Over all I love my Dentist and staff.
B
1 year ago
Great experience for child’s first filling
Dr Ham (Mrs) and her assistant were MORE THAN great with my 7 year olds first experience with a filling. They let him have all the distractions he needed (sunglasses, ear buds) and still talked him and I all the way through the process!! Gave him time to respond when needed and was very very gentle. Actions definitely show they care about what they are doing. Love love love this group of professionals!! Can’t imagine going anywhere else for my family’s dental needs!! Wish I would have found them long before I did so I would not have neglected our families oral care!
B
1 year ago
Always the Best
As always Dr. Hamm took good care of my problem. They are caring and concerned at all times. We are lucky to have both of the Hamm’s working here in Russellville.
D
1 year ago
Good care. Patient and professional
K
1 year ago
i have the worst anxiety when it comes to the dentist. every time i go here they make me feel so comfortable!! love them!!
M
1 year ago
Above, and beyond what I expected
Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. It had been several years since my last dental visit, but the staff addressed all of concerns, cleaned my teeth, and repaired a damaged crown in under an hour. There was "Zero" pain, during and after. Great experience! Thank you Russellville Family Dentistry
R
1 year ago
Excellent care. Y both the dental hygentist and Dr Hamm