Russo DDS Raleigh

Dentist

13220 Strickland Rd.

Suite 166

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leesvilledentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
another great experience with Dr. Russo's office
Today I had my 6 month cleaning today with Brittany. All went well and she even took time and went over tips on how to better/properly floss your teeth and I realized I was not doing it properly for all these years. of course Dr. Russo stopped in to look over my teeth and gums and made some suggestions as well. It was an enjoyable experience and I will continue to see Dr. Russo for all my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Impressed with high quality, friendly service
We recently moved to the Raleigh area and our neighbors suggested Dr Russo and team for our dental needs. Had my first cleaning and filling done. What a wonderful experience, the staff are so welcoming, friendly and experienced. Dr. Russo is very attentive and explains what needs to get done and how they are going to go about it. I was amazed at the technology and feel fortunate to have this positive experience.
R
3 weeks ago
I had the first phase of a crown placed on my lower molar this morning and the entire experience was pleasant, painless, and fast. Dr. Russo explained everything and all went smoothly. His assistant, Meredith was most helpful and courteous and was concerned about my comfort at all times. I was never left unattended and the otherwise uncomfortable process was a breeze with no pain or discomfort. Dr. Russo and his excellent staff have successfully redefined the patient experience of visiting the dentist. From the moment you walk in the door the staff clearly expresses their interest in you. Everything is explained carefully so the patient knows what's happening and all work is done with sensitive care for the patient's comfort. You can forget about any unpleasant dental experiences you've had in the past when you visit Dr. Russo for a procedure. I'm pleased with my experience and am happy to recommend Dr. Russo and his staff for any dental work.
L
4 weeks ago
very professional and friendly Dentist and staff
Had first visit in March with consultation and xrays. Received a very detailed sheet of costs for work that was projected and what insurance would cover out of that info. Had to get clearance from my Oncologist for treatment before proceeding with any of the treatments which unfortunately took some time. Went back after clearance was received and had an easy time in the chair. Everyone that helped me that day was very courteous and friendly, from the front desk all the way through to checkout. Will definitely return to the practice.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Russo and his team are great! Quick, efficient and quality work!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly Doctor and Staff
Great visit to discuss procedure I will start in August to repair many chipped teeth and cavity. Doctor Russo explained in detail the procedures and wanted to make sure that I understood what will be done. I recommend Dr. Russo and his staff to anyone looking for a professional, friendly and caring dental practice.
T
2 months ago
Love Brittany - the first time I have not been thoroughly scolded for not flossing every day and made to feel like my teeth will fall out because of my failure. Even though that may be true. She was patient since I had not worn my hearing aids and she had to repeat information on several different occasions during the cleaning procedure. That was also one of the gentlest cleanings although I felt my mouth was as clean as when I was treated a little more roughly. I would go back just on her account. Dr. Russo was professional and friendly even though he was giving me bad news that I didn't want to hear. The receptionist was pleasant as were other members of the staff as I went into the procedure room. The whole experience was very friendly and relaxed. Hopefully we will be able to work things out with the help of the new "insurance" to have some of my dental issues resolved. I look forward to seeing you all within the next few weeks after you have received my records from my previous dentist's office.
A
2 months ago
I was impressed by a very professional office staff when I arrived. The service I received was great, as Dr. Russo and His assistant listened to me first, as to what my dental concerns were. Then after he accessed the problem, he explained my options very well, and told me upfront what it would entail, the time frame and cost, etc. I was impressed and will look forward to be going to Dr. Russo to get my SMILE back. .
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Considerate Service
I was very pleased with the friendliness and consideration with which my appointment for a cleaning this week was handled. Upon arriving there was a misunderstanding regarding my appointment. When I arrived, I was told that a message had been left earlier in the week on my voicemail requesting that I call to reschedule. Unfortunately, I did never got that message for some unknown reason. Given my perplexed look and noting that I had to go out of town this weekend for a week, the receptionist began to see if I might still be seen as scheduled. She checked with one of the hygienist who was able to see me. I very much appreciated the receptionist and hygienist being able to accommodate me as quickly and conveniently as they did. It saved me the hassle of trying to reschedule given my travel plans. I've been going to Dr. Russo's for several years, and this is just one of many reasons I keep going to him.
T
2 months ago
Dr Russo
He came in looked in my mouth told me what it was going to be and what he could do for me today. He have a great staff everyone so friendly. I will be coming back