Rustom F Mehta DMD

Dentist

1087 Beacon St Ste 101

Newton, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Loved my first visit with the Doctor and the girls . Look forward to my first deep cleaning in September.
J
2 weeks ago
Your office staff is very nice from the front desk to the treating people.
I have particularly liked meeting your dental hygienist Christine. Previously she cleaned my teeth and today she did a scaling for me. Great job putting the novocaine in and I did not have one bit of pain as she worked. She is very confident, professional and very informative. After seeing her, I am trying to incorporate her suggestions into my daily dental care. I was a patient of Dr. Darviche's for about 35 years. After my long history with Dr. Darviche, I thought it would be so hard transition to another dental office. I must say, so far the transition is going very well. Thank you. Jeanne
W
2 months ago
Dr. Metha and staff are phenomenal! Always courteous and professional! Thank you all for helping me maintain my gums and teeth. Peace be with you!
S
2 months ago
It was fine. I had no ill effects.
M
2 months ago
Was concerned, as was expected to attend ballet same night with my wife and then leave for overseas trip next week. Dr. Mehta was willing to postpone but we agreed to make a decision after he examined my problem and checked my history. He then recommended we do the procedure right away as it would be "a piece of cake". No fear then because both Dr. Rudy (who saved my gums years ago) and Dr. Wetmore, my long-time dentist, recommended Dr. Mehta. Actually, the procedure went even better than expected. No pain or swelling when Novocain wore off, so I didn’t even need Advil and think I can start regular exercise routine and tennis. Using prescribed mouth wash and gauze. So excellent experience. Dental hygienist, Christine, was most professional and positive as well.
Response from Rustom F Mehta DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mr. Gorton!
B
3 months ago
Superb office
I was there for a cleaning. No delays, state of the art equipment, wonderful work by hygienist Christine. Doctor Mehta came to check evaluate situation before and after cleaning. Great experience.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Mehta and his team get an A+. Professional, Courteous and Straightforward.
S
4 months ago
Professional, high quality experience.
Dr. Mehta was professional, informative, and charming. I was informed of my periodontal diagnosis and potential strategies without feeling pressured to make a decision on the spot. It is important to feel respected as a patient- and I appreciated his respect. Diane Presley? You will not find a better hygienist in the Boston area. She is the best. She has overseen my dental maintenance for 10 years, if not more. A deep cleaning feels like a routine dental exam. She is gifted. Nicole? Could we be related? I wish!
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I can always rely on Dr. Mehta and his team to provide top notch service and advice. Not only did the team do a great cleaning, they took extra time to answer my questions about unrelated dental issues. I have been with Dr. Mehta's office for a year now and have no complaints what so ever!
S
4 months ago
Excellent visit, highly recommended!
The best care and cleaning I've had! Highly recommended for regular cleanings, and has greatly improved the health of my gums. Thank you!!!