Rusty's Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

575 Helmer Rd N

Springfield, MI 49037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepaircenterspringfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Took my sons 1991 Buick Regal in because it was stalling they said they fixed the problem, still stalled 6 months later and after $800 and a month later they finally fixed the problem. Never again would I go to this shop
S
1 year ago
Quality service and professional attitudes
I recently had an emergency situation with my car and Rusty got me right in. He took care of all my problems and they were so courteous showing me what was wrong. They sent me elsewhere to get tires saying that it would be better for me to do so. They took care of everything else. I was very impressed. I will definitely recommend this business.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Personalized Service at a Great Value
Rusty is a very personable guy who does his best to get your vehicle fixed at a reasonable rate. He was very forthcoming with the repairs I needed and explained the process very thoroughly. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
We strive to have our customers understand exactly what needs to be done with the vehicle. Feel free to call with any questions!
R
1 year ago
Super helpful.
Rusty's has serviced 3 family members cars 5 total cars. Has always treated us fairly. We have been customers for at least 7 years. We would recommend Rusty's to anyone who needs great service at a fair price.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
We truly enjoy the opportunity to help all your family!
S
1 year ago
Great service
My car didn't start, so after I had it jump started, I took it to Rusty's to be checked. They were busy, but still took my car in, checked it all out, found nothing wrong and didn't charge me. I am a regular customer and always refer my friends. I feel they are honest and reliable.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
Remember to have your friends tell us that you recommend Rusty's to earn a free oil change!
K
1 year ago
Only place I will go!
For some years my dad delivered parts to all of the shops in and around Battle Creek.....he only went to Rustys after he seen how Rusty did business.....he said that I should go there, so of coarse I did.....rusty and his crew have always gone above and beyond to make sure my entire families cars are taken care of! I recently moved over an hour away, still I will only take my car to Rusty's!!! Thank you so much for your professional care and your kindness! They have done everything for us from simply checking out a new used car to let us know if we should buy it.....to putting in a new engine! They have been awesome!!!
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
We love when families come in! It really seems like we know you better from this wonderful experience.
J
1 year ago
Right every time
I have never had to return my vehicle after it has been fixed. The crew at Rusty's really do an excellent job.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to call if you ever have any questions or concerns.
K
1 year ago
Great customer service. Quality work in a timely fashion.
The best thing is that Rusty will take the time to explain things to you. Tells you what needs to be done right away and what can be held off a little while. Highly recommend.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
We try to keep vehicles in top condition without breaking your budget. If big repairs are unavoidable at the time, we do offer financing options!
B
1 year ago
car maintenance
This is the best place to take your car for any work needed. Rusty's is polite, considerate, honest and best of all, very reasonable.
Response from Rusty's Auto Service
Thank you so much for your kind words! Keep watching your emails for special offers to come. Thanks! The Crew at Rusty's Auto Service