Ruth Ross Edmonds DDS, MDS

Orthodontist

1704 Charlotte Ave Suite 100

Nashville, TN 37203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesbydrruth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Loved it!
We enjoyed our experience with Braces by Dr. Ruth. The staff is kind and professional. The incentives and contests were fun!
S
6 months ago
Professional
Dr Ruth and her staff are always friendly. I am confident that my daughter will get the proper treatment. They are knowledgeable and they take the time out to explain each process. If I could afford braces for myself I would definitely choose Dr. Ruth without a doubt. If you are trying to find a good place to go for braces, Dr. Ruth is where you want to be!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a very good experience excited to start my journey!
R
6 months ago
Very professional
R
6 months ago
Very professional
T
7 months ago
Professional
This was a great well informed experience
M
7 months ago
Very impressed😘
I was very impressed By the way we were warmly greeted by the receptionist , than the lady that called us to the back and gave us a tour of the place was very nice and informative , Everyone was very quick an efficient and made our appointment Go even better , I was also very impressed with the neatness and the good smell in your office , We will defenetly be coming back to you for braces for my daughter with or without insurance approval
R
7 months ago
Best orthodontic visit ever
I went to see Dr. Ruth for a consultation for braces. I was warmly greeted as soon as I arrived. The office is super clean and modern. Everyone in the office was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Ruth addressed all my concerns and really put me at ease. I cannot wait to come back and get my braces put on. This place deserves 10 stars!
A
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Always both Professional & Friendly
Dr. Ruth and her staff are exceptionally amazing people. They take their time to answer both questions and concerns and they provide the best resources to improve my success with making my braces more comfortable and my teeth looking shining and perfect. I can emphatically say that Braces by Dr. Ruth is the absolute best orthodontist to go to.
S
8 months ago
Great Overall Service
Very quick, informative, and great customer service. Her office was clean and very welcoming upon arrival.