Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1637 College Ave.

Spindale, NC 28160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Professional and Friendly Service from Dr. Lowery and her staff. They care about the customer and work hard to do the best job possible. Advanced technology and very clean office.
T
6 days ago
Nice people will do business again!!
J
1 week ago
Staff is friendly & Dr Lowery is very good
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
Thank you Jarrett. We appreciate your feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is so polite and concerned about everyone that comes into the office! They are interested in meeting your needs with respect and professionalism! I was very satisfied with my visit!!!
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are happy to know your visit was a success! Thanks for sharing Daniel!
D
3 weeks ago
Sailor is a are fairly new patient .Three visits have been tops !
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
This is amazing news! Thanks for choosing us as your Dental Home! We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist my kids have ever seen!
We have a rare genetic condition that causes my kids to not respond to the normal dental anesthesia. We’ve had many problems with other dentist understanding and making sure my kids didn’t feel pain. Today I was so happy I could of cried; the dentist really listened and both of my kids had their first experience with a pain free dental procedure. The dentist was very gentle and patient. The staff was friendly and personable. Both my kids said wow mom that didn’t hurt a bit. I’m super impressed:)
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
This is amazing news Tammy! We truly appreciate you sharing your story with us! We value your feedback and strive to provide a dental experience that caters to each patient and makes them feel comfortable and at ease. We are thrilled to know their visit was a success! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Less than one star
Until our last visit dr. Townsend has always been more than helpful I was complimenting him just last week to a friend who did not think much of him unfortunately after today's visit I have withdrawn all three of my children from this dental practice. When I disagreed with having my youngest child wait in the waiting room while my next youngest child had a filling the dentist would not even acknowledge I was in the building
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
Thank you April for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize you were not satisfied with our services as we strive to make the patient and parent feel engaged in each appointment. We would love to speak with you regarding your experience. Again we thank you for sharing your concerns with us.
R
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr. Lowery is the BEST hands down! Great personality andy very skilled! I also got to experience one othe assistants Melissa Suttle. She isn’t also very enjoyable to be aroun andy awesome at her job!
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Robert! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly staff. Wonderful doctors. My little ones are alall ways put right at ease.
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
This is great news! We are so happy they feel comfortable at our office! Thanks for sharing Angela!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Rutherford County Family Dentistry is a fantastic place to receive dental care for the entire family. Both doctors are extremely polite, respectful, friendly and professional and I could not imagine my family and I going anywhere else!
Response from Rutherford County Family & Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear your visit with us has been a success! We are happy to have your family a part of our Dental Family!