Rutherford Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

71 Union Ave

Suite 110A

Rutherford, NJ 07070

Closed Today Closed

rutherfordphysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
High Quality Service
He was wonderful. Very respectful and kind. He knew how to push me in the right way. It's because of him that I'm back on my feet and moving well. I couldn't have asked for a better therapist. I would very highly recommend him to anyone.
D
4 years ago
Great Therapy with a great person
I've had the pleasure working with John Talty to get my left leg and knee stronger and I couldn't be more happier with the results. He helped me get back into running shape and all of my aches and pains went away. He is very knowledgeable about the human body and knows what he is talking about when it comes to rehabilitation. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for results.
L
4 years ago
John Tully's care was instrumental in my recovery after being bedridden in Intensive Care for 11 days in the hospital. John developed a program that was specific to my situation, using his wealth of knowledge to get me back where I could function my daily duties. John was punctual, always pleasant in his demeanor, professional, caring, and never rushed through the PT session. Thanks to John's first rate service, I will also consider Rutherford Physcial Therapy for any physcial therapy needs in the future
J
4 years ago
Amazing experience!
John was so great with my 6 year old daughter. She was so comfortable with him and he treated her with great care! She likes going to therapy. He has made her rehabilitation process a positive and enjoyable experience.
P
4 years ago
Having John to take care of my physical problems is being treated with his knowledge and touch to teach me what is the proper way to heal
John's knowledge seems endless and always treats the problem that I am having at the time I arrive until I finally leave. I go away knowing he cares about me like he has only one patient. He has treated me with his hands as well as his mind and like I am his friend.
M
4 years ago
Knee replacement P T
Had my second knee replacement and received physical therapy for both knees. My experience has been with two therapist , Dr. John Talty gave me in house and office treatment .It was exceptional . I would highly recommend "Rutherford Physical Therapy" to any one that needs it, Very professional and individual hands on treatment. Five stars in my book.
J
5 years ago
Wonderful expierence....would definitely recommend!
I went to John after suffering nerve damage to my leg during labor. I was unable to walk, go up and down stairs, I would fall with out notice. I was using a walker to get around. John worked with me and after about 4 weeks of therapy I regained the use of my leg. He was professional and caring. He gave me excersises that were helpful and useful. I would definatly recommend John and Rutherford PT.
K
5 years ago
John is an outstanding physical therapist. His small practice gives you individual attention. I had a hamstring injury which is now fully recovered. I highly recommend him.
T
5 years ago
Torn pec
I started coming to Rutherford Physical Therapy because of a surgery I had, do to a torn pec. The doctor told me I would be out of work for 6 months. Rutherford Physical therapy had me back to work inside of 4. And I feel great. Thank you, John you made the process much easier, I feel stronger now then I ever did!