Rutledge Family Dental

Dentist

126 Fairplay Street

Rutledge, GA 30663-2378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rutledgefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dentist
This dentist is friendly, professional and very skilled at dentistry. His staff is also friendly and efficient. It feels great to have finally found a dentist who is HONEST and doesn't try to convince you to spend thousands of dollars every six months for treatment you don't really need.
J
2 days ago
Very awesome dentist and staff!
S
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly & Knowledgable!
At 63 years old and having lived in several states in my lifetime, I've seen a lot of dentists. Dr. William ranks in the top 2 I've ever seen. He is not going to do work just to churn revenue. He is truly interested in what is best for the patient. He has a wonderful "chair side" manner too! I highly recommend him!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff, warm and friendly dentist
I was impressed with the quality of the staff and the state-of-the-art equipment. The hygienist was thorough and helpful with her advice. Dr. William was empathetic and reassuring as he explained a slight issue with one of my teeth. He was very engaging and asked questions to make sure I understood in layman terms. I am glad to have found this new dental home.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, highly recommend.
I am already a patient of Dr William but most recently came to Rutledge Family Dental to have a broken tooth (upper rear) removed. Dr William and his staff were friendly and compassionate yet very professional. I was taken back within a few minutes of my appointment time where everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and the procedure, although a difficult one, was relatively painless from beginning to end. They made a potentially painful, stressful situation, a piece of cake. All in a beautiful new office,right on the square in a beautiful small town setting. Highly Recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
HOMETOWN FRIENDLY SERVICE!!!
T
3 weeks ago
HOMETOWN FRIENDLY SERVICE!!!
K
3 weeks ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT
I called to ask for an appointment and they were very accommodating to my needs and were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this facility to anyone, I was nervous and they quickly put my nerves at ease. thanks for that!!
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt service
I had a broken tooth that needed repairing and they quickly got me in and fixed the problem. Very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very personable! Fell in love with Brandy. She spent so much time with us and listen to all our concerns! Very thourough with explaining things. Anxious for next visit.