Rutledge Family Dental

Dentist

126 Fairplay Street

Rutledge, GA 30663-2378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rutledgefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Great professional service, friendly staff
Dr. William provides both professional and personable service. Both he and his staff care about their clients. I have had several different services and have always been treated with great care. The office space is comfortable and very clean. I also like the text notifications I chose to receive to remind me of appointments.PS. Anyone that has has raised as many kids as Dr. WIlliam knows how to work with children of all ages! :)
S
19 hours ago
Best customer service
Friendly staff. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. They are detailed explaining the work they do for me, and make sure I am comfortable. They get me in, and get me out in a timely fashion. They are “uninsured “ friendly.
T
1 week ago
Great dentist
Wonderful detinst, friendly and honest.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and they do great work.
Great staff and very professional. Love them and would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always caring and concerned.
S
1 month ago
Loved your care and painless procedures
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Just had a root canal done. Staff treated me with kid gloves and mimimized the pain. Couldn't have asked for better care.
J
2 months ago
I don’t mind the dentist so much any more.
The office is professional, yet not stuffy. The staff is very personable and very accommodating. I have some anxiety after a bad dental experience, but the staff and dr william have changed my mind about the dentist being a form of torture. I went in for a routine cleaning and ended up needing a deep clean, which is had before and it was painful for days. Not so this time. My mouth felt just like a regular cleaning when all was said and done. I will return for all my dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly. High quality and modern facility.
Just the thought of dental visits have brought on anxiety in the past. And how do you find a compassionate, caring and professional Dentist? That thought gave me a lot of anxiety also. A family member has several friends that go to Family Dental in Rutledge and they all have glowing reviews of their experience there. I also got wonderful reviews from my Chiropractor in Rutledge and that was enough for me. After meeting Dr. William and his staff, I feel very confident and at ease, that I will get the best care possible. Feel blessed to have found them!
M
2 months ago
Best Visit Ever !!
Called to see if they were taking new patients. Honestly I thought I'd be waiting for a few weeks to get in. Even though they are closed on Friday, they told me to come right in. The staff is exceptional !! I felt like I had been their patient for years. Dr William is awesome and very caring. He fixed my problem and I'm on the schedule for another visit. This is the first time in my life that I am not dreading a trip to the dentist !! You can believe all the wonderful reviews about this dental practice.