Rutledge Family Dental

Dentist

126 Fairplay Street

Rutledge, GA 30663-2378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rutledgefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Highest Quality Service
My daughter broke her front tooth playing soccer. Not only did Dr. B call me back on his day off, he thoroughly explain how he could fix it and calmed me down. His very professional office staff called me first thing this morning and now my daughter's front tooth is as beautiful as ever.
R
1 week ago
Great experience
Very professional staff, gave me pointers on how to improve my gums and teeth health, I came away with a good feeling like they did a excellent job on the cleaning. Dr. B is very thorough and professional
P
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional dental hygienist
Today’s cleaning by the new dental hygienist I saw was a much better experience than I had in the past. I appreciate the extra time she took to deaden my gums B4 cleaning. I will be back!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone there are friendly and knowledgeable. Best dental experience ever. Also, very close to home. Love it 😍
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and helpful staff. My daughter said it was the best dentist she had ever been to.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and staff are very professional and friendly. Best dental office I’ve been to.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I had been looking for a dentist we felt comfortable with and was referred to Rutledge Family Dental. Thank goodness!! We have been so happy to have found them! Dr. William is great with kids and they have no problem when they get something done. Everyone there is always so nice. Wonderful family dentist! I highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Just had teeth cleaned and was very pleased. I have a open nerve problem and she was very professional on handling this so that I was not in any pain.
S
1 month ago
Just had teeth cleaned and was very pleased. I have a open nerve problem and she was very professional on handling this so that I was not in any pain.
K
2 months ago
Great People!
I moved to the area when my husband and I got married in October of 2016. One of my best friends grew up in Social Circle and recommended Rutledge Family Dental. I liked my first experience, but LOVED my second. The only odd thing was that the doctor didn’t come see me on my second visit. I’ve never been to the dentist in my life where the dentist didn’t come check my teeth after the cleaning. Very odd.