Rutledge Family Dental

Dentist

126 Fairplay Street

Rutledge, GA 30663-2378

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. William and staff are very professional and personal/friendly. We have been very pleased since transferring to his practice.
J
2 months ago
Dr. William and staff are very professional and personal/friendly. We have been very pleased since transferring to his practice.
V
2 months ago
Extra nice dentist and all workers
These people are the best. Most helpful! They do a first rate job.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
We love Dr William and his staff. They are courteous, friendly, and very good at their job. Dr. William is great with the kids, and very personable. He performed a root canal on me and made sure I felt no pain or discomfort at all during the procedure. He is a very caring dentist. Tara is a great hygienist! All of his staff are just amazing!
J
3 months ago
We have recommended several people
The dentist is the best 😁yes
J
3 months ago
Dr. William is the best. The staff is very professional in all areas. The appointment was on time, which is rarely the case when visiting a doctor. I have recommended to multiple friends.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist office, great staff and dentist
J
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service
My daughter broke her front tooth playing soccer. Not only did Dr. B call me back on his day off, he thoroughly explain how he could fix it and calmed me down. His very professional office staff called me first thing this morning and now my daughter's front tooth is as beautiful as ever.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Very professional staff, gave me pointers on how to improve my gums and teeth health, I came away with a good feeling like they did a excellent job on the cleaning. Dr. B is very thorough and professional
P
3 months ago
Caring and professional dental hygienist
Today’s cleaning by the new dental hygienist I saw was a much better experience than I had in the past. I appreciate the extra time she took to deaden my gums B4 cleaning. I will be back!