Ryan Family Dentistry

Dentist

429 Keller Pkwy

Keller, TX 76248-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I'm having major dental work done. Deep cleaning and upper permanent bridge work. Angel, Dr Doshi and the highgenis have been wonderful. I was in the chair for 6 hrs, I was offered pain med for my jaw and headache, a pillow, a blanket, oxygen, potty break and apple sauce during a break. They even put sunglasses on me to soften the light. They explained and showed me what was going on. Angel has worked with me mostly and she is a angel. No one has made me feel bad or embarrassed for my teeth and gums being in bad condition. I do recommend Ryan Family Dentistry.
P
4 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was very nice. Angel...was an Angel! She was so sweet and informative. I truly felt relaxed. She spent a lot of time explaining things to me and wanted to be sure that I understood the treatment plan they recommended for me. Dr Doshi was the same! Thank you both for your time, patience and care! Unfortunately I don't remember the hygienist name, she was great too. Penny Kervin
C
7 months ago
Gentle and very professional
Very friendly staff and thorough, painless cleaning. Answered all questions in detail.
L
7 months ago
Great! Great! Great! Everything
Facility and staff are GREAT! Could not ask for friendlier people, great bedside manner and no judging. They are about to fix me up good with a brand new smile that I haven't been able to wear in a while. I'm excited.
S
7 months ago
All star service!
Simply put I trust this place and staff and dentist
D
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Ryan and his staff are amazing. Everything is transparent and easy to understand, from checkin to the dental care, everything is top notch. I had a root canal and it went extremely smooth, because Dr. Ryan took the time to ease all my concerns, and then he did exactly what he said he was going to do. He showed me the X-ray he took after he was finished. Both him and his aasistant had amazing bedside manner, I felt completely at ease in their care. This is how all dental and medical care should be.
N
7 months ago
Very efficient and pain free
Dr. Ryan and his staff were able to complete the crown on the very last tooth on the top with what looked to be ease on their part and no pain to me. They are the only ones that I trust to do a top notch job without charging me an arm or a leg and to do it without pain or aggravation to me. The entire staff is always knowledgeable and friendly - go out of their way to make sure you understand the procedure and answer any questions you have.
Y
8 months ago
Ryan Family Dental
We have been going to Ryan Family Dentistry for 10 years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They all know us by our names and treat us great every time!
W
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and and extremely professional
Went in thinking I needed a root canal but but ended up with with a filling and a cap. That's why I am a patient and they are the dentist. Very happy.
H
8 months ago
Ryan Family Dental
Great and friendly experience. Well kept and CLEAN.