Ryan H. Linn, DMD

Dentist

Williamsport, PA 17701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryanlinn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The staff is fast, efficient & thorough. Sasha was terrific! No long wait for your appointment time. I arrived & checked in & I never even sat down...they were ready for me.
E
2 months ago
I've hated going to the dentist my entire life - until now! Made the switch to Dr. Ryan Linn based on recommendations and I'm not disappointed. My husband and I truly liked our hygienist, Michelle, and were impressed with Dr. Linn as well. They explained everything that was happening with great detail to make me as comfortable as possible. It was a great experience all around and we'd recommend him to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Office!
Great place! My 3 & 4 year olds love it! They are wonderful with kids.
L
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional, pleasant, and friendly. Always a great experience. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Linn was was exceptionally concerned with my apprehensions before during and after the dental procedure. His explanations of why and how long particular aspects of the procedure took, was reassuring and lessened the reservations I had on what had to be done to my tooth. dr. Linn's staff were very cordial and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Love this office and the staff!!!
K
3 months ago
Caring and professional
Always patient and caring. Started to see Dr. Linn due to a dental emergency, usually the only way you will get me to the dentist, and now would not hesitate to keep dental health a priority. Dr Linn is very informative and patient. Nobody is judgmental and they are all very friendly and caring. Truly makes a unpleasant experience bearable. Thank You!!!
C
4 months ago
Pleasant staff and judgement-free environment. Appointments are on-time...much appreciated in a busy life! Dr. Ryan always willing to answer questions, comprehensible and complete (his eye contact much improved and appreciated) :) Thanks to all!
F
4 months ago
Very caring staff.
They are very friendly and really care about your comfort.Appointments are always on time.
M
4 months ago
Tooth repair
When I walked into the office I was greeted by Dr. Lynn and his assistant. I was taken back to the room as soon as I arrived . Everyone was pleasant and very professional. The office was clean and didn't have that smell of disinfectant. . I highly recommend this office for your dental care. They care about you..