Ryan Miyasaki, DDS

Dentist

2225 Olympic Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Open Today By Appointment

lafayettedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I experienced a broken front tooth last night. Dr. Miyasaki was able to see me this afternoon after assessing my tooth damage in the morning when I conveniently had a cleaning appointment. In less than one hour he was able to repair the broken tooth, matching the color to my other teeth! One would never know that there was a problem! I found Dr. Miyasaki to be very professional and friendly and will definitely continue seeing him as my dentist! I would definitely recommend Dr. Miyasaki to anyone seeking an excellent professional dentist!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Had dental treatment for the 1st time with Dr Miyasaki & it was so easy. Dr Miyasaki was very professional and had my treatment done in a timely manner. Happy I have such a good dentist! Will definitely recommend him to others!!!
M
4 months ago
Clean, professional, thorough
I am lucky to have been going to this practice for over 20 years and they never disappoint.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist EVER - (and I've had a lot)!
Dr. Miyasaki had capped literally every one of my teeth this past year; (that's 28 caps!)- our call together - as well as fix my many cavities. Therefore, I know of what I speak; and considering the fact that in my near 60 years on this planet, I've seen my share of good and bad dentists. All I can honestly say is that by far, Dr. Miyasaki is the BEST dentist ever, as well as ALL of his staff; (from front office to hygienists and dental assistants). He will take the time to get to know you along with giving you the best options for what you need as well as respect your goals. If fact, 4 other family members see him, along with my wife.
W
5 months ago
First Rate Professional Service
I always have a good experience at this dental office.
A
5 months ago
Rosie cleaned my teeth, and she is very efficient and courteous! Explained every step to me, but, unfortunately, she had to remind me AGAIN to keep flossing...my bad, not hers. :). The redo of the office looks great, btw.
B
6 months ago
Very professional service
Got resin coatings to six teeth. So far everything is great!
T
6 months ago
I always feel very comfortable and treated with total respect. they always inform me how my check up went and any recommendations that need to be addressed. sara always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Miyasaki or Dr. Thompson for your dental needs, tim fitzsimmons
R
6 months ago
Professional and kind
This was my first time as a new patient to Dr Miyazaki. He and the staff were easy to talk to and very thorough. For the first time in a long time, I feel like I'm getting really good dental care.
J
6 months ago
Great experience.
The office is very clean, the personnel caring and the gal who cleaned my teeth was gentle and very personable.