Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS

Dentist

2225 Olympic Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Today, as usual, I knew I was getting excellent dental care from professional people who genuinely care about the patients. Kristen has been my hygienist for years and she is fabulous. The women at the desk are efficient but personable. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Miyazaki and his entire staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable, plus they are fun people! I have a specialized need that Dr M was able to diagnose and devise a custom solution for me. Every interaction with the doctor or his staff is positive and professional. Highly recommended!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Chris, We appreciate your feed back!
J
1 month ago
Truly Amazing Dentist and Staff!
I have had my entire set of natural teeth capped for a myriad of reasons, as well as cavity repairs by Dr. Miyasaki and his wonderful support staff with literally no complaints; and therefore, I am very knowledgeable about his practice. Far more than that, I have nothing but positive things to say - everyone is very professional and extremely knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate, along with his entire facility is very, very clean. Everyone, (especially Dr. Miyasaki) makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. Four of my immediate family members, including my wife are so very blessed to be taken care of by Dr. Miyasaki and his staff for all of our dental healthcare! Get in to see him as soon as you can - you will not regret it!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you for your honest and kind words. It means a lot when patients have such a good dental experience and we are happy you continue to do so.
D
2 months ago
6 month check up
Had a good teeth cleaning experience she was very gentle. My experience with the doctor is always good . But I grind my teeth so I always need a crown or two . Other than that all is well.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
We appreciate the feedback thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
No person could honestly describe a dental visit as pleasant, but my recent appointment was as close to pleasant as I have ever had. The staff is always very friendly which makes me feel comfortable, as comfortable as one can be in a dental visit. I have always had a great relationship with Dr Thompson as we share an age and military experience but I find Dr Miyasaki's approach to be extremely professional as well as friendly reinforcing my feeling of comfort. I have noted that Dr Miyasaki uses the latest technologies which result in rapid procedures with less time in the dental chair. Pleasant is probably not the correct word but is as close as possible.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
We are happy to hear that your visit was pleasant as can be, our goal is to provide the best care possible for our patients.
F
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Has my total confidence in his work.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Felix for your kind words and for trusting us with your dental care.
D
3 months ago
Emergency service provided with best service and kindness possible!
I called with a broken tooth problem at noon and was given an appointment three hours later. Service was graciously provided when I walked in ten minutes early. A very complete reinstalment was done with kindness and enxta concern regarding how and why it may have happened . Advice and adjustment done on night guard was helpful. All done quickly with fair and reasonable cost. Thank you very much
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
You are welcome. Our goal is to help and provide the best care possible.
K
3 months ago
As good as a visit to the dentist gets
I had my teeth cleaned by Rosie, she’s great! Not only does she do a fabulous job she’s also friendly and warm. She noticed a couple spots that needed attention where my fillings were breaking down so I set up an appointment for the following week. Today, I had 3 old metal fillings from my childhood replaced as Dr Miyasaki worked his magic. His attention to detail helps me feel confident that the job is done right. There was no pain and the whole thing was pretty pleasant, considering it was 3 fillings at once. My coworker, Mary, recommended Dr Miyasaki and now I know why. Thanks to the Panoramic Dental team!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thanks for the great feed back Karen. Its always a pleasure seeing you!
M
3 months ago
Ryan and his staff offer nothing but the most positive, receptive, enjoyable and professional experience. I've been with this practice since Ryan and his staff took over Dr. Jerry Jensen's practice many years ago. I was a patient of Jerry's from the time I could walk and feel blessed to have been under his care and to have known him. He was an amazing human being first...and a great dentist second. Ryan made the transition (Jerry's retirement) seamless through his care and understanding of the legacy he was undertaking. Dr. Miyasaki's staff equally tow this line and offer exceptional care and service. If Dr. Ryan Miyasaki is in your realm (coverage) of possibilities, look no further!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Michael! We are grateful to have you as our patient.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had some dental work done on two of my molars and I appreciate the patience and explanations of the procedure by not only Dr. Miyasaki but his exceptional staff as well!!! Dr. Miyasaki is extremely through and never rushes a procedure!!! Love this office and have had Dr. Miyasaki as my dentist for several years now.