Ryan S. Ratner, PA

Lawyer

4400 N Federal Hwy

Suite 210

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ryansratner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Extraordinary Expertise
Mr. Ratner handled my parents’ very complicated probate of their Estate with brilliance and an unparalleled knowledge of the intracy of jurisdiction and the legislative process. He also superlatively crafted my Estate and Trust documents with an attention to detail that reflected my specific needs. His brilliance in his field is matched by his sincere compassion and commitment to his clients. Mr. Ratner and his staff are rare gems in a business that cares only about billable hours. Mr. Ratner and his entire team, first and foremost, care about people.
A
6 months ago
I first met Ryan 10 years ago after my mom's death. He handled the details of her will, trust, any other documents and deeds and made the needed changes in an timely, efficient and professional manner. I then used him to rewrite my own will and trust. Over the years whenever changes needed to be made I would e mail him the info so all that needed to be done was to sign the new documents at his office. Whenever I had questions, for example tenants not paying their rent on time, Ryan informed me of what my options were and how to secure payment. Any other questions that arose were answered in a manner that was easily understood. I found this quite helpful in making appropriate decisions. It has been a while since I needed to contact Ryan for any reason but if one should arise, I would not hesitate to engage his services.
D
6 months ago
High quality service, Very professional and friendly
Ryan and his team helped us with the sale of our rental house. They responded to our every need and guided us through the process very professionally. Ryan was always there to answer questions and give advice, I would not have wanted to do this without the help of Ryan and his team. I will recommend him to anyone that is in need of an Attorney. It is always a pleasure when you find someone that does what they say they are going to do.
M
6 months ago
A Consumate Professional
I have worked with Ryan now for almost 8 years on my mom's and stepdad's trusts, wills, and related issues. Ryan is knowledgeable, and he can explain concepts to people that they normally do not deal with so they can understand. He can also help people negotiate to come to a proper conclusion.
T
6 months ago
Remarkably competent, efficient...I am a retired NYState atty, did some elderlaw and Ryan out shone me to where
,I was embarassed....he has my unquaified recommendation
T
6 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with.
As an estate representative, I needed guidance to deal with issues I wasen’t familiar with. I needed to rely on someone for direction through the process of settling the estate. Fortunately, with Mr Ratner’s assistance and leadership, the process is moving along smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Mr Ratner to anyone who is seeking a friendly, reliable attorney, who knows his business.
M
6 months ago
Simply the best!
I can’t say enough about Ryan as an attorney who has helped me immensely. Being a personal representative for a relative’s estate would have been a complete nightmare without Ryan’s guidance, advice and patience every step of the way. Whatever issues come up, Ryan is there day or night to resolve them. I really can’t say enough about Ryan professionally and on a personal level, extremely intelligent and kind.
J
6 months ago
Very high Quality service, Professional and friendly
Simply the best in the business. Would highly recommend and will use in the future. He was very successful for me as well.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Experience
I have used the firm in the past and felt that Mr. Ratner and the staff have always been professional and very knowledgeable. He was very successful for me. Had great advice! V I would highly recommend and use his firm in the future.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Experience
I have used the firm and felt that Mr. Ratner and the staff at his firm has always been professional,very help and gave me great advice. I would highly recommend and use his firm in the future.