Ryan Savage DDS

Dentist

7630 E. Chapman Ave

Suite A

Orange, CA 92869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have no anxiety going to Dr. Savage's office for either a routine cleaning or to have a dental procedure done. The staff is very genuinely friendly and caring. They explain everything to you as they are working on you. I always feel very comfortable and confident in their work. I have never felt this way with any other dentist. Kelly, my dental hygienist is always very gentle and does a very thorough job.I also love how they are up on the technology. They are able to do a 3-D scan so I do not have to go to another office to have it done. They have nitrous oxide and music to help relax me as well. I highly recommend Dr. Savage and his dental staff to all of my friends. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
First visit was great!
The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I had the best teeth cleaning ever. I feel confident that I have found a great dentist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
Professional, caring, always go the extra mile!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Ryan is fantastic! He is responsible for my crowns, my post, and my much improved smile (due to reconfiguring my teeth using Invisalign). Each procedure was comfortable as a result of his efforts to control any pain, his professional and calming staff, and his use of nitrous oxide. (I actually fell asleep while getting a crown!) I also appreciate the expertise and professionalism of Kelly, his dental hygienist.
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist in OC
I have been a patient of Dr. Savage/Dr. Kay for over 20 years. I was looking for a dentist that my small children would not be afraid of and they delivered. The professionalism and knowledge these dentists have is excellent. This office is professional and caring-each and every one of the staff. They care about each individual and do not recommend unnecessary procedures or services. They make everyone feel comfortable, work with you on scheduling and are honest to a fault. A special shout out to all the staff, from Bonnie and Letty who keep all the records and billing straight (amazing!), to the phenomenal hygienists--Kelly and Brenda; and the dental assistants-Elaine, Allie, and Janine.
B
5 months ago
High quality service, polite and professional.
Service is extraordinary. I had made a mistake and was early for my appointment. The staff was very accommodating as I had another medical appointment that was a conflict for time. They had my service completed and I still had f time to make my medical visit
A
5 months ago
As always, 1) Always ready for me when I arrive, no waiting 2) Good pace, not to fast, no too slow 3) Professional, & PAINLESS 4) Great feedback, telling me what I need to know
S
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly, comfortable environment, Love Brenda!!!
L
6 months ago
Good dental services
I’ve been a long time patient at Dr. Savage’s office. The office staff, dental assistants and Dr. Savage are well-trained, professional and kind. If you need a new dentist, please give them a try.
L
6 months ago
Excellent In All Respects!
Monday, it was all about Brenda, our hygienist! Both Dan and I got our teeth up to Brenda's standards! She is passionate about my teeth, and I am very grateful she works so hard to keep all my terrible problems at bay: gums, bacteria, and all such horrible items. I have to go back for more work with A LASER! This office has NEW DEVICES, and I get to have more done! Dr. Savage advised that there was no real problem with one suspect tooth, so no real trouble yet. Husband, Dan, on the other hand, got cleaned up nicely and will come back for a regular check up--better gene pool, I think. The office genius who juggles all the requests, and re-sets for our time needs is probably the best for all around helpfulness and kindness.