Ryan Savage DDS

Dentist

7630 E. Chapman Ave

Suite A

Orange, CA 92869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, comfortable environment, Love Brenda!!!
L
1 month ago
Good dental services
I’ve been a long time patient at Dr. Savage’s office. The office staff, dental assistants and Dr. Savage are well-trained, professional and kind. If you need a new dentist, please give them a try.
L
1 month ago
Excellent In All Respects!
Monday, it was all about Brenda, our hygienist! Both Dan and I got our teeth up to Brenda's standards! She is passionate about my teeth, and I am very grateful she works so hard to keep all my terrible problems at bay: gums, bacteria, and all such horrible items. I have to go back for more work with A LASER! This office has NEW DEVICES, and I get to have more done! Dr. Savage advised that there was no real problem with one suspect tooth, so no real trouble yet. Husband, Dan, on the other hand, got cleaned up nicely and will come back for a regular check up--better gene pool, I think. The office genius who juggles all the requests, and re-sets for our time needs is probably the best for all around helpfulness and kindness.
D
4 months ago
Always the best care!
Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to care for patients.
J
5 months ago
The best dental office ever!!!
I always leave feeling I was in good competent hands and cared about.
J
5 months ago
Professionalism
Not to exaggerate, but the best dentist I've seen. Takes time to go over details, is friendly and trustworthy.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly
This was my first appointment. I felt very comfortable and well cared for. Kelly, my hygienist was wonderful. I came away with good feelings.
K
6 months ago
I have been a long time customer or Ryan Savage DDS. Their staff has always been professional and friendly, they provide a clean and relaxing environment.
S
7 months ago
Loved everything about this appointment! Brenda was awesome with my 3 year old!! She was patient and made it very fun for him!!!
D
9 months ago
Top DDS Office
Lovely and clean office, with specialized coffee while you wait! Hygienist was on time and did a fine job, and my husband came home very pleased! Price for the procedure was definitely very easy amount to pay, and we are most grateful for the integrity of the whole office. No big prices here, very decent and affordable amount! Thank you, Dan Rodriguez