Ryan Savage DDS

Dentist

7630 E. Chapman Ave

Suite A

Orange, CA 92869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Loved everything about this appointment! Brenda was awesome with my 3 year old!! She was patient and made it very fun for him!!!
D
3 months ago
Top DDS Office
Lovely and clean office, with specialized coffee while you wait! Hygienist was on time and did a fine job, and my husband came home very pleased! Price for the procedure was definitely very easy amount to pay, and we are most grateful for the integrity of the whole office. No big prices here, very decent and affordable amount! Thank you, Dan Rodriguez
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Very Timely
I love everything about the office! Everyone is super nice 👍🏾!! Very comfortable, anti-anxiety office with the most current equipment around! Absolutely love the crown being made on the spot! The prices are reasonable and you guys are just so speedy!! It's poetry in motion! Especially love Carly Guenette as she always makes it perfect for me. Love her for that too! My mother heard great things about Dr. Savage from a recent fellow traveler and was very impressed by what she heard about the dental office too. We will be recommending your office in the future.
K
4 months ago
No pain!
I never get worried or anxious going to the dentist anymore! Every staff member is so professional, friendly, and skilled! They explain every step of what they are doing so that there are no surprises. They make sure that you are relaxed and comfortable the whole time that you are there. I love how they can put a new crown on my tooth in the same day. There's no waiting for 2 weeks for it to get made. I highly recommend Dr. Savage's office to anyone that has been reluctant to see the dentist. They are very honest and trustworthy as well.
H
4 months ago
Great Service
Who would ever think you might enjoy a visit to the dentist good question. The staff at Kay and Savage Dentist office are very friendly, professional and helpful. The office is very clean and organized. They have a small refrigerator in the waiting room with water and flavored water. I'm just waiting on cookies.
Response from Ryan Savage DDS
Great Idea!
S
5 months ago
The Lady that cleaned my teeth yesterday did an excellent job! She removed all the yellow on my teeth and they look nice and clean, thank you!
K
5 months ago
Awesome hygienist - Kelly!
Kelly did an awesome job, as always, cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle yet really gets the job done! I don't mind going to the dentist anymore because I have complete faith and trust in Dr. Savage and his professional staff. I highly recommend them!!
J
6 months ago
Best Dental Care in Orange County
For more than ten years, the team in this office has taken excellent care of my needs relating to cavities and cleanings. Everyone who works in there is professional and friendly. But my highest praise for them goes to the work they did on my veneers. The entire process was explained in terms I could understand. They were mindful of my claustrophobia, which flared up a couple of times when I had a mouthful of equipment. Most importantly, they are masters their craft, I can't thank them enough for giving me a beautiful, natural looking smile.
R
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning service
I went in for just a teeth cleaning. It was done thoroughly but gently. Outstanding service by Kelly and Carly from start to finish. I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Savage and his staff are outstanding. Friendly and professional throughout.
R
7 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I was referred to Dr Ryan Savage and Dr Kay many years ago and I am so grateful. The entire team is so kind, professional and make you feel really cared for. This is the best dentist office I have ever been and I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!