Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great professional and personable people
I was really impressed with the high quality and genuine, personal care I received. Dr. Sparks and Hannah and Cindy were all great to work with and everyone else I met was kind and helpful. They took the time to explain things and answer my questions. I appreciated their honesty about the work I needed done and their efforts to put a plan together that worked for my time and budget. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Sparks and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Sparks friendliness and professionalism. His medical staff are second to none. They do an excellent job.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure...
It may not seem like going to the dentist can be a pleasure, but Dr. Sparks, Rachel, and the entire crew are friendly, warm, and caring people who make the experience as pleasant as possible. They are knowledgable, polite, gentle, and very capable. I've been a patient for more than 20 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Crowning a broken tooth
Dr. Sparks and his staff did an excellent job. They got me in quickly, explained costs up front (before appt.) and were very professional throughout the procedure.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Dr. Sparks took great care in explaining each step of the dental procedure. He was very good about making sure I was comfortable as he was working on my tooth. He and his assistant were awesome!
L
2 months ago
What a fabulous practice!
I've just had my initial visit, having recently moved to the area. It was well-coordinated and efficient. The office staff were friendly and helpful. They helped to coordinate with my previous dentist (out of state) to transfer my records and xrays so they were aware of my history and did not have to repeat any xrays. The assistant and hygienist were competent, thorough, and gentle. Dr Sparks was welcoming and very thorough. I feel like I am set up to have the best dental care that I've ever had.
M
2 months ago
Great service, and on time
Dr Sparks and his team are great. They are always so friendly and professional. They get me in on time, will take "emergency" appointments, and Dr Sparks calls you at home when you've had a procedure to check on you. I highly recommend Dr Sparks and his team for your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Well done
In and out as quickly as possible with a pleasing professional experience. Got the emergency job done and I was on my way.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly, thorough, and thoughtful. Did not feel rushed. Very positive experience. Recommend them highly.
M
2 months ago
Great with Kids
Dr. Sparks did a fantastic job taking care of my child's first cavity. We were all a bit apprehensive, but he and his staff were very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Before we knew it, we were done and headed out the door with a cute toy. So glad to have him as our family's dentist :)