Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Both Rachel and Dr. Sparks are great at what they do. I even enjoy going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
Dr. Sparks was terrific—friendly, attentive, expert, professional, gentle—pretty much everything you’d want in a dentist. His staff—Assistant Carla and front desk person, Shanna, were each friendly and capable as well. Good choice.
P
1 month ago
Couldn't be more pleased
I actually never dread my visit to the dentist anymore. Dr. Sparks and his staff take such good care of me that I just prepare to have a comfortable experience, receive professional treatment, and meet great people. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Never disappointed
Dr. Sparks is kind, understanding, and professional. He always has the least invasive solution and gives options for treatment and outcomes. There should be more stars because he'd deserve them all.
S
1 month ago
As pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be! I actually look forward to my visits: friendly, skilled care, answers to all my questions, good results.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very caring and professional!
J
2 months ago
Great service!
I’m one of those people who becomes anxious prior to a dental appointment. Today was one of those anxious days when I arrived at Dr. Sparks office to have two very old crowns removed due to dental cavities under them that needed repair and the crowns replaced. Expecting a lot of discomfort and a long time in the dental chair, I was VERY anxious!! I’m delighted to report there was absolutely no pain or discomfort from the treatment! Dr. Sparks and his staff were extremely pleasant and professional which resulted in a very good experience. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Semi Annual Visit
Had a great semi annual visit with Rachel and Dr. Sparks today. Rachel was very knowledgeable, gentle, and really wanted me to have a good experience. She answered my questions thoroughly. Dr. Sparks definitely cares about anything that is happening with your teeth, and takes the time to provide full information on what is being looked at. Everyone at Dr. Sparks office is always respectful, cheerful, efficient, just all around fantastic to deal with.
K
2 months ago
Perfect
Awesome as always!
H
2 months ago
Great tenderness during a filling!
"Good will" is defined as the tendency of a customer to return to a business at which he/she has been well served. I am wedded to Dr. sparks forever. That tells you how well I am served.