Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Outstanding cleaning. Examination again advised me of gum "problems" and how to lessen them.
S
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly across the board!
Every staff member in this office is stellar. They make an effort to know me as a person and help me 100% with any current needs. I would never consider a different dental practice. I’ve been with Dr Sparks for over a decade and have only received the very best of dental care. I very highly recommend this practice.
J
3 days ago
Very prompt, right on time. Quick but very thorough exam and cleaning. Couldn't ask for more!
E
1 week ago
High quality thorough and professional
The front desk, hygienist, and dentist were friendly, hard working and paid attention to details and questions.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I’ve found my forever dentist! Dr Sparks and every member of his staff, including the front desk are top notch. Wonderful people and excellent dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and amazing staff
Ryan is just a good guy,always pleasant to chat with.The staff is awesome. Almost forget your going to get your teeth worked on. Great people!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient as always. Thanks!
G
3 weeks ago
Always gentle with my kids and always explaining every procedure.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff,
A very comfortable place to have my dental checkups. Rachel was most sympathetic and helpful when I suffered an attack of vertigo. Dr. Sparks is always very friendly and capable.