Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Good service and friendliness.
Great cleaning by Wendy as usual.
M
4 days ago
Friendly and great care with compassion.
J
1 week ago
Small filling on back tooth
As always Dr. Sparks and his team did a great job. Got me in and out fast, tooth fixed. Great experience (for a trip to the dentist :)).
L
1 week ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Good service and advice from the hygienist.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual, but problem with X-ray machine
The appointment went fine, even excellent. However, I suggest you have the X-ray machine in Wendy's room checked. After she had successfully taken several shots, the machine had trouble with the last one. Wendy took one shot without success. She then took another and again the result was not good. When she took the view for the third time, she said that she would have to check with Dr. Sparks to see if the result was acceptable or if we had to take yet another shot. My concern was for all the X-ray exposure I was receiving. Fortunately Dr. Sparks found the third shot somewhat acceptable. If it had not been acceptable, I had suggested that we try a different X-ray machine in another room and Wendy had agreed to this procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I presented today having scheduled an appointment while out of town. I had lost a filling and Dr.Sparksand his staff were prompt in getting me in and I subsequently needed a crown. He accommodated me today saving me an extra visit and I can not say enough about his staff. Professional, kind and you can tell they all work well together. Dr. sparks goes above and beyond to thank them and makes us all feel like a team, pt. included. I recommend this office practice highly.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
I plan on coming back in six months
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
I've been a patient of Dr. Sparks and his office for many years. Always great. On time and a great staff. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a minor toothache and asked for an appointment. Even though it was not a scheduled visit, Dr. Sparks worked me into an already heavy day for the office. He ordered an X-ray and proceeded with an examination. I left knowing that it was not a serious problem and that I could expect relieve within minutes. Dr. Sparks has been my dentist for many years and he has my highest recommendation. The same goes for the entire staff.