Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great tenderness during a filling!
"Good will" is defined as the tendency of a customer to return to a business at which he/she has been well served. I am wedded to Dr. sparks forever. That tells you how well I am served.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Patient oriented
Dr. Sparks and his team know how to take care of their patients! Had a crown prep done today, and it was done efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Sparks even personally called me this evening to see how I was doing. Another pleasant dental appointment experience!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The title pretty much sums up my experience. Rachael was indeed professional and helped me feel relaxed and confident through the cleaning experience. I imagine that it can't be easy to retain such a cheerful demeanor working in people's mouths all day, but somehow she does.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Sparks is the best dentist , he is friendly and honest. His quality of work is the highest of professionalism.
R
1 month ago
Reassuring professionalism
Following a thorough examination by Dr Sparks, his diagnosis that there was no imminent dental issues needing attention was most reassuring and appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Work was done well and professionally.
L
2 months ago
The entire appointment went very well and was perfect as far as I am concerned! I would recommend Dr. Spark's office and staff to others.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and respectful of my time. Hygenist Kylie did a great job
P
2 months ago
Always dandy!