Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Vety professional, friendly and informative
Quality and professional services. Friendly staff and always explains the details of the services and procedures provided.
S
7 days ago
A great and friendly office
Just moved to the area, and this office came highly recommended. All interactions from my first phone call to my first appointment were great. Staff were professional, engaging, and fun. They had reviewed my records from my previous provider and were prepared. Everyone seemed to genuinely care both about my dental care and me as a person. Thanks to all the staff!
J
1 week ago
My appointment was thorough,and in my opinion completely successful in comfortable surroundings, accomplished by a highly skilled dental professional. I was very comfortable throughout, and am pleased about the results. I would and have recommended the office to others, and look forward to my contining my dental treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Both Dr. Sparks and the hygienist (Wendy) were very professional as usual this morning, In addition they were considerate of my non-driving situation (due to minor surgery on one finger) and managed to get me ready in time for my ride back home.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better experience
All of the staff from Doctor Sparks through the hygienist (Rachel) to the office staff are very professional and very personable. I want to thank Rachel for her ideas and encouragement for my home care, because it has made a world of difference.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The office is always friendly; I a getting tired of how long it takes to do an implant.
A
2 weeks ago
Great, as always!
C
3 weeks ago
Positive Dental Experience
From my phone call with Lisa to checking in and being seen by Dr. Sparks, this couldn’t have been a more positive experience. While visiting from California, a dental emergency arose. A friend referred me to Dr. Sparks. The office staff was so kind and friendly. They “squeezed” me in, and Dr. Sparks assured me I’d be fine till I could go to my dentist in San Diego. He was also friendly, pleasant, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
From the front desk to the hygienist and Dr Sparks, professionalism and happy, courteous service. Catherine, my hygienist, was very attentive and explained everything along the way, making sure I was comfortable and answering my questions.
S
1 month ago
I have always been very pleased with the excellent care I received from my dental hygienist (Wendy). She is always very pleasant. and professional.