Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
The entire appointment went very well and was perfect as far as I am concerned! I would recommend Dr. Spark's office and staff to others.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and respectful of my time. Hygenist Kylie did a great job
P
2 weeks ago
Always dandy!
L
2 weeks ago
Such a great Dentist!!
The whole staff is delightful and helpful. I trusted them all from the very start and will not seek another dentist in Corvallis
M
2 weeks ago
Very through and good at explaining everything. All the staff are very friendly and positive. I felt welcomed, comfortable and that they cared about my teeth and health.
C
3 weeks ago
cleaning and exam nothing to dread!
Dr. Sparks and his staff provide professional, gentle, and effective care.
A
1 month ago
Thank you providing me with an appointment at the last minute to fix my cracked tooth. Your staff are courteous and very helpful. I look forward to my next visit.
K
2 months ago
High quality experience
Dr Sparks and his staff are great at making you feel comfortable and helping you understand what is happening. Makes the experience much more manageable
L
2 months ago
Cleaning and Crown Prep
Staff was exceptional! Front office gals were very friendly and helpful. Catherine did my cleaning this time but all 3 gals were excellent. I had Rachael, Cindy and Catherine...can’t go wrong with any of them. Today I went in for crown prep and a filling. Dr Sparks was awesome and his assistant, Cassie was so professional and they explained everything every step of the way. I would recommend Dr Sparks and staff to anyone looking for dental work.
J
2 months ago
Caring, friendly professionals
The entire crew (Wendy - hygienist, Dr. Sparks, and the office ladies) makes office visits a pleasure. Thanks for taking such good care of me!