Ryan Sparks, DMD

Dentist

2200 NW Century Drive

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
All was great, as usual!
E
1 week ago
Great with kids
Greeted by professional and friendly office staff that did a great job with intake. Ryan and his staff did a great job with our nervous 9 year old. Answered his questions- spoke to him at his level. Also did a great job communicating with us and coming up with a plan for some work that needs to be done. Highly recommend.
W
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly, prompt, service!!
S
2 weeks ago
Considerate, Effective, and Efficient
Ryan is a master dentist. He is quick, empathetic towards your comfort, and precise in his work. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
K
2 weeks ago
Thorough and considerate professionals
They anticipated and resolved my insurance changes, then took great care of my teeth. I do recommend them to others.
H
3 weeks ago
I really appreciated the cheerful and friendly good morning greeting .The appointment began at the scheduled time. The dental assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth and her professional manner was tops. I felt at ease and comfortable during the process. I had the feeling of well being and in very good care. I look forward to the next appointment.
H
3 weeks ago
This is my second time at Dr. Sparks office and both times have been fantastic. His staff is very helpful, comforting and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Sparks to anyone! Very reliable and genuine office.
M
1 month ago
As always, from the moment you walk in the door the front desk staff greet you by name! They are all wonderful, front office, hygenist, chair side dental assistant and of course Dr Sparks!! I used to hate going to the dentist but since I started going to Dr Sparks I come every six months.
H
1 month ago
Excellent providers, and friendly too
I have been going to this dental practice for many years, and always feel like they do a great job, and everyone is super friendly.
B
1 month ago
Bright and cheery
Had teeth cleaning today. I hate going to the dentist but Ryan and his crew make it bearable. The office ladies are always so nice and cheery. And Ryan always stops by to chat. Wendy does a great job and is enjoyable to chat with. Just a Great bunch of people!