Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr Swisher is The Best Dentist I’ve ever been to Very pleasant, gentle, and helpful as to what I should or shouldn’t Do with My teeth I would recommend his services as well as his staffs to friends and family...
T
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Great dentist. Hot hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Professional, prompt and caring staff
Dr. Swisher and his staff have taken care of my family for years. Always friendly, the staff provides quality service without pushing extras. The office offers flexible hours to accommodate working parents and busy kids! Dr. Swisher has also gone out of his way to meet our needs over the years. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Dr Swisher DDS
Dr Swisher and his staff always do a great job. They are always prompt and you don’t have to wait
G
1 month ago
Excellent care with a family atmosphere
My family has been coming to this office for over 15 years. The staff knows us by name, they are friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Swisher is one of the best dentists I've ever known. I only have to drive 10 miles to get here, but I'd gladly drive more if I had to. We plan on being his patients for life!
C
1 month ago
The staff and the DDS.Swisher put me at ease with what needed to be done. The doctor was quick and very and efficient at pulling my tooth. Absolutely no pain in any of the procedure. Thank You so much.
L
1 month ago
I recommend Swisher Dental Practice
I have been a patient at this dental practice for many years. When I first established the relationship, I explained, “If I need the dental work, I want it. If I don’t need it, I don’t.” They have consistently honored this request, providing excellent dental care but never encouraging me to get services that are unnecessary. I love my hygienist, Terri, and even look forward to seeing her. Dr. Swisher is so friendly and pleasant. I have never experienced any pain from their care. I am 100% satisfied with my care there and plan to continue going.
L
1 month ago
I recommend Swisher Dental Practice
I have been a patient at this dental practice for many years. When I first established the relationship, I explained, “If I need the dental work, I want it. If I don’t need it, I don’t.” They have consistently honored this request, providing excellent dental care but never encouraging me to get services that are unnecessary. I love my hygienist, Terri, and even look forward to seeing her. Dr. Swisher is so friendly and pleasant. I have never experienced any pain from their care. I am 100% satisfied with my care there and plan to continue going.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
I really like taking my kids to Dr. Swisher. His staff is friendly and professional. Service was great!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly and greeted me when I signed in. The dental hygienist Introduced herself because she was new and made I was comfortable. Dr. Swisher was friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. I was able to schedule my next appointment immediately before leaving the office.