Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The friendliest most professional staff you'd ever want to meet. Just great people and great service.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent staff. My dentist for life.
H
2 weeks ago
BEST dentist ever!
I really look forward to my dental visits, since finding Dr. Swisher! His staff is always pleasant and friendly. They are very GENTLE with the instruments when it comes to filling cavities and doing crowns! Regular 6 month visits have never been more enjoyable! I give them my highest recommendation!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Swisher left and another person walked in that I never met. I couldn't really see her because I was so far back in the chair and my mouth had already been wide open for over an hour. My impression was that she is new. I'm ok with that but she didn't seem very confident in what she was doing
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! Staff was extremely professional and helpful with any questions/concerns I had. Clean facility. Will be going back.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Dr. Swisher and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Great service as always. I highly recommend Dr. Swisher’s Dental office.
L
1 month ago
The doctor is great and his staff
D
1 month ago
Post cleaning
Positive experience. Very caring staff.
L
1 month ago
So glad to be back!
I had to leave two years ago due to my insurance changing. As soon as I found out he was in network for my new insurance, I came right back. Appointments are easy to get and it was like I'd never left. Everyone there is so friendly and MOST IMPORTANTLY, gentle with my teeth! So glad to be back! Would recommend them to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Came in for a pain issue. Treated very courteously by staff.