Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Came in with a busted tooth, Dr. Swisher reviewed and decided to repair right away. Approximately one hour later I walked out with a temporary crown. A no pain experience. Very professional, very efficient. Thanks.
J
1 week ago
It was a short visit and it went well!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
My 12 yr old daughter has been going to pediatric dentist since she was 2, so switching to “adult” dentist was a little scary. As we left she said she loved it and everyone was so nice and definitely prefers here! Thank you all for being so caring and making the adjustment such a wonderful experience!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Got me in without an appointment and then help me schedule a root canal for tomorrow excellent!!!
C
2 months ago
I am really impressed for the kindness you showed to me listening to my story. Everyone treated me very well. Thank you
B
3 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Swisher always makes sure you're comfortable and explains everything before examination. Super friendly and always has a smile, same for the staff! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
J
3 months ago
Amazing patient care
Our family has used Dr Swisher as a dentist since he began his career. He is a caring professional and conscientious of only doing what is necessary.
J
4 months ago
Excellent patient communication
First visit to a new (for me) dental practice. Very impressed - quality work with good/personal provider/patient communication. Definitely an excellent choice of new area Dental care.
K
4 months ago
Very professional..
The hygentist was very nice and professional. I was put as ease and we were off!! I highly recommend this office if you are the least bit edgy about dentists..