Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
If you are looking for exceptional dental care from a professional and caring staff then this practice is for you. My entire family feels well cared for during a visit. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
L
4 days ago
Always satisfied!
Dr. Swisher and his them are always pleasant, courteous, professional and do a great job! My family has been going to him for 15+ years and we couldnt imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, listens to. You
I've always been fastidious about my dentist. Dr Swisher meets those expectations easily. Highly recommended
B
2 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr Swisher and his staff make it tolerable. Always extremely friendly and very understanding of my anxieties. I not only would recommend them, but I have many times over the years.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Compassionate.
Dr. Swisher and Stephanie were both very friendly and truly cared about my comfort. I had a crown replaced which was pretty complicated but they were able to complete the process with very little stress on my part.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring. Actually enjoyed my visit.
Very happy with my visit today. Kathy was very professional and friendly. Shared her knowledge and went out of her way to ensure I had no unanswered questions. Dr. Clark is always friendly and makes sure my teeth are taken care of. People hate going to dentists, but today went well with no issues. Actually enjoyed my visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful technician and dentist!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Swisher and hygienist Lucy for 20+ years. I could not possibly rate them any higher! 10++++!
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and friendly - from the waiting room to having the procedure completed - good experience.
C
1 month ago
Quality service, helpful, thorough.
Have been going to this dentist office since I moved to Lebanon in 1981. Dr. Swisher was a good choice in taking over for Dr. Clark. Dental techs are friendly and qualified.
J
1 month ago
High Quality/professional
Really you know you all are the best. Take it from a 50 year Dental Lab Tech. Thanks