Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more grateful for their attentive, friendly care.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
This was a first visit for my mother. The dental technician, Beth, put my mother at ease and did an excellent job. Dr. Swisher was very personable and professional. They were prompt and we had hardly any wait time. We look forward to her next visit/checkup.
H
1 month ago
Best Family dentist around!
We have been patients of Dr. Swisher’s for over 15 years, and have been treated like family each time we visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, responsive to our needs and questions, and never quick to recommend a high priced service before thoroughly researching the issue. I recommend Dr Swisher and his staff to everyone I know!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Ryan Swisher is the most patient, understanding and kind dentist that I've ever been to. He works with me on my fears of dentistry, he is very thoughtful. The hygienist there are wonderful. Great place to go to for your dentistry needs
E
1 month ago
Dr. Swisher and staff are very friendly and kind! We always have a positive experience and I highly recommend this office!
P
1 month ago
The experience is very positive the staff is very friendly as well as professional not afraid to go to the dentist
J
2 months ago
Dr Swisher and his staff are very kind and professional. Dr Swisher takes time to explore your dentistry concerns without any pressures. I just had my teeth cleaned and assessed. The dental hygienist was professional and extremely friendly. If you’re looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Dr Swisher and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, friendly
Love Dr. Swisher and his staff. He loves saving my own teeth and doesn't do needless procedures. I had a cavity on one if my front teeth next to my front tooth and he did some repairs and bonded my Tooth that looks just like my original tooth. I'd say he's very artistic. He's very conservative.
R
2 months ago
Dr Swisher is an excellent person as well as an excellent dentist. I have been going to the office for fifteen years and have had nothing but good service. Dr Swisher and the staff have been very professional. I also appreciate his conservative approach and that he includes the patient in the decision making. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been going to doctor Swisher for 4+ years now and have found him to be an excellent dentist. I like his conservative approach to dealing with my dental problems making repairs only when necessary. I have found him and his staff to be friendly and professional. His office facilities are clean and neat. They have always taken me in within a few minutes of my appointment time. I highly recommend him.