Ryan Swisher, DDS

Dentist

736 Columbus Avenue

Lebanon, OH 45036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Swisher always makes sure you're comfortable and explains everything before examination. Super friendly and always has a smile, same for the staff! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
Amazing patient care
Our family has used Dr Swisher as a dentist since he began his career. He is a caring professional and conscientious of only doing what is necessary.
J
2 months ago
Excellent patient communication
First visit to a new (for me) dental practice. Very impressed - quality work with good/personal provider/patient communication. Definitely an excellent choice of new area Dental care.
K
2 months ago
Very professional..
The hygentist was very nice and professional. I was put as ease and we were off!! I highly recommend this office if you are the least bit edgy about dentists..
D
2 months ago
If you have a fear of dentists, this is the place to go! Dr. Swisher and Cathy put me at ease right from the start.
A
3 months ago
Professional Doctor and Staff
Everyone at the office is extremely kind and professional with my son and I during each appointment. Dr. Swisher is extremely knowledgeable and offers comprehensive explanations, when needed. We are lucky to have found Dr Swisher and his staff in Lebanon. I would highly recommend for your entire family!
S
3 months ago
Attention to my every need
Dr. Swisher is very in tune with every step of the process. I was getting a temporary crown, and he checked several times to make sure I was okay. We stopped once to numb a section, and I still was done before the time suggested. Glad I took the day off to let my mouth recover from the numbness. Professional, capable and compassionate dentist. Highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice and awesome.
A
3 months ago
Quality and friendly dental care for everyone
Everyone at Dr. Swishers office is super nice and always very helpful. We always get good explanations of what needs to be done for our dental care and we feel very well taken care of. Thank you!