Ryan Wymore, DDS

Dentist

4405 S Noland Rd.

Independence, MO 64055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
excellent
The office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Wymore doesn't push unnecessary dental work on you. First time there and will definitely return in six months
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Wymore for several years now and continue to be pleased with the service I receive there. The dentists I tried before Dr. Wymore all had fancy offices and used scare tactics to promote unnecessary procedures. Dr. Wymore and his staff are professional, thorough, and friendly. I trust them to accurately assess and meet my dental needs.
V
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wymore for several years and can honestly say he and his office staff are the best. I have never been to another dentist where I feel as comfortable as I do with him and his staff. I highly recommend you give his office a try. You won’t be disappointed.
T
7 months ago
Great experience
My first time going per my daughter's recommendation. Had a root canal & Dr was great as was his assistant. I appreciate the extra time he spent. Will be going back for sure!
L
9 months ago
I have been coming here for several years. Always great care from Dr. Wymore and his staff. I am a big baby about pain and he puts up with me. I would highly recommend him !
J
10 months ago
Great gem in Independence
Where his location is at you wouldn't expect much, but it's a hidden gem. He may be on Noland rd and hidden, but he and his staff are top notch. They have always taken care of me. Very honest and professional. I'll continue to come here for years. They treat you with kindness and respect.
J
10 months ago
Love this office
We've been coming here for years. It's so close to our neighborhood. I had to take my daughter today and one of the girls sat and played with her during my appointment. They were not only caring and took care of me but were so sweet to my 3 year old daughter. Gave her all kinds swag when we left. Small town atmosphere in the city. Hope they never change.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful, professional and truly caring
First time for cleaning and Dr. Wymore even evened out a tooth that made me look like Nanny McPhee! They are totally professional, but also seem to care about you as an individual and treat you like they would if you were a friend. I left with a big smile and my teeth feel great! If you don't have insurance be sure to check out their in-house insurance plan (great for seniors like us!). The cost is reasonable and you get more than any other senior plan I've seen.
S
1 year ago
Loved my dental visit!
This was my first time seeing this dentist. My mom has seen him for a while and highly recommended him. My wait was not long and everyone was really nice! Dr. Wymore is very friendly and personable. I will be back and I will be recommending him to others!!!
C
1 year ago
Excellent in all ways!
I needed to have a tooth extracted and the oral surgeons couldn't do it until 2 months out & many regular dentists don't do them. I called this office and they got me right in within 3 days! Dr. Wymore was very calming and professional, making sure I was really numb before he started and then it was over before I realized! I have found a new dentist since my previous one had resigned. I really like a dentist that is "full service!" His office help appear to be organized and very pleasant. I noticed he even has one on staff that serves as a translator for those who speak Spanish. Nice!!