Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 School Street

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in our area!
Been going to Rye Smiles for 12 years. We have four children who have never been afraid of the dentist thanks to the gentle care of everyone at Rye Smiles. Professional, kind and compassionate. Really fun waiting room. Generally on time and of course, expert care! Highly recommend
G
1 month ago
Best Place!
Really good dentists and really nice staff. Love them!
L
2 months ago
We LOVE Rye Smiles. Tara is the BEST BEST BEST. Our 7 year old will let her do anything because she is so wonderful with him.
K
2 months ago
Top rate care and service - always!
Rye Smiles Dentistry is always a great experience! In addition to the high quality care and professionalism, the office is a fun place to be! From the front desk staff to the high caliber and extremely dedicated Dr. Debbie, the patients are receiving the best care!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Charles and his team
Dr. Charles and his team are so caring, efficient, and thorough I would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Troy and her team are the best as always. Professional, warm, caring and attentive.
K
3 months ago
Kids look forward to playing games and getting toys which makes going to the dentist easier
R
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very quick and easy. Friendly atmosphere
H
4 months ago
Quality service, very professional and friendly
My daughter had two teeth pulled and Dr Charles was awesome. So attentive to my daughter. Spoke to her the entire way and let her know what was going to happen. Very professional and super friendly staff! Very clean office!
L
4 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
The dentists and hygienists are warm, gentle and patient. The office is a friendly, inviting and FUN space. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and get great care— amazing!