Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 School Street

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today By Appointment

ryesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing 5 starts
Today my 5 year old saw Dr. Charles I can not say enough amazing Things about him and the entire staff. Very professional and thorough !
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Charles and staff could wonderful care of our special needs sons. The dentist and staffed worked very hard to make sure all my sons' dental needs were taken care of. Thank you so much! They loved their special treatment and getting to wear sunglasses.
K
1 month ago
Makes the whole dental experience more pleasant for children
N
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
They are always very friendly and professional every time I go to see them.
H
1 month ago
Best service and great experience
We had a great experience today at Rye Smile . All the staff there are super friendly and very helpful . They really care and love my kids and are willing to go extra miles to help them . I Highly recommend Rye Smile to all the families who are looking for high quality pediatric dental service . They exceed my expectorations and will exceed yours too:).
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Their office is up to date and so inviting. The staff is so professional. Dr Debbie and Dr Charles are so caring. My kids love going to dentist and never want to leave the office
S
2 months ago
Exceptional care!
Saw Dr. Charles today, who is gentle and always makes my daughter feel well taken care of all around! The dentists and entire staff are top notch in all areas! Been seeing Dr Deb and everyone for many, many years. Great atmosphere and exceptional service!
S
2 months ago
Expert, gentle, skilled
Rye Smiles is amazing! We have been going to Dr. Troy for 10 years and she has always taken expert care of my children’s teeth.
Response from Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Great practice. Professional and dependable.
Response from Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
The best of the best
Between my siblings and myself, my family has been coming here for about 20 years. There is nobody better, more qualified, warmer, and more fun than this office. I look forward to my dentist appointments— TV, flavored toothpastes and fluoride, games— all the frills!
Response from Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!