Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 School Street

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
It is ALWAYS the most professional informative high quality time and experience. Best time best laughs ever always look forward to seeing this team. I wouldn't go anywhere else! DR. Deb and Laura are without a doubt the best! I luv them! The entire office works well and the rest if the world could learn alot from this practice! I would and always recommend this office
J
1 month ago
Amazing Bedside Manner and Patience
My son had four (healthy) teeth extractions today and Dr. Charles and the nurse were incredibly helpful in walking him through every step of the procedure, making sure he was comfortable and not in pain, patient with his anxiousness and never rushed the process. The office made a follow up call in the evening to make sure he was alright too. So happy to have not followed orthodontists suggestion to see an oral surgeon, but to have them removed with Rye Smiles. Highly recommend!!
V
1 month ago
The best dentist
I wish Dr. Troy treated adults along with children. I would have her as my dentist in a heartbeat. I have a special needs son who is now a young adult. Dr. Troy has always been extremely gentle and respectful with him. She always gets the job done.
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Deb is awesome! She has been taking care of my teeth my whole life and she never fails to make me feel at ease. Christie the hygienist makes cleanings fun. Overall Rye Smiles is always a great experience, thanks for keeping my smile sparkling!
D
1 month ago
Dr Charles is excellent!
Dr Charles is excellent as is all the staff. Great place for kids. Very kid friendly.
A
2 months ago
Tara the hygienist was wonderful and my daughter Paige had a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in our area!
Been going to Rye Smiles for 12 years. We have four children who have never been afraid of the dentist thanks to the gentle care of everyone at Rye Smiles. Professional, kind and compassionate. Really fun waiting room. Generally on time and of course, expert care! Highly recommend
G
3 months ago
Best Place!
Really good dentists and really nice staff. Love them!
L
4 months ago
We LOVE Rye Smiles. Tara is the BEST BEST BEST. Our 7 year old will let her do anything because she is so wonderful with him.
K
4 months ago
Top rate care and service - always!
Rye Smiles Dentistry is always a great experience! In addition to the high quality care and professionalism, the office is a fun place to be! From the front desk staff to the high caliber and extremely dedicated Dr. Debbie, the patients are receiving the best care!