Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 School Street

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great visit
Dr. Debbie and everyone else at Rye Smiles is great.
K
1 week ago
The best dental practice!
I love all the nurses and doctors. I really appreciate how clear they are with how I can improve my dental care!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in NY
Been with them for over 13 years. We love Dr. Debbie and Dr. Charles and their entire staff. Kind, professional, honest and caring. Wouldn’t take our children anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Westchester!!
Dr. Charles and Dr. Debbie are the absolute best in the area. The entire staff there is amazing. My daughter has a lot of dental issues and they have taken such good care of her. My 3 kids all look forward to going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
What a great office! Would highly reccomend!
From the moment we walked in Gabi and Ria were awesome, We felt like we knew them forever! They treated us like family! My daughter loved them! Dr Charles and Jennifer were awesome. I would highly refer Ryesmiles to all my friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Pleasant, informative. COVID measures set up well
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent & Safe Visit to Rye Smiles
My three boys love Rye Smiles. Dr.Debbie and Dr. Charles have always been calm, patient, and adaptable with all of my boys. I appreciate how the practice has adjusted and implemented safety precautions associated with Covid-19. Well done!
M
1 month ago
Great service, great with my daughter
Dr. Charles fit us in for a quick but unexpected visit this morning. We were in and out in less than ten minutes. Smiles all around!
B
1 month ago
Best! And very safe protocol
They met us at door, took Temp, gave hand sanitizer and placed us at safe distance in waiting area. Everyone wears a mask. We were a little afraid to resume dental but fear not! Your in good hands with Drs. Troy and Charles and staff:)
J
1 month ago
Quality care at Rye Smiles
My son has been seeing Dr Yau for the last four years upon recommendation. Dr Yau provides excellent care and communicates well to both kids and parents. The office itself is well run and has taken steps to adhere to covid guidelines. Highly recommend!