Rye Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16 School Street

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
We LOVE Rye Smiles. Tara is the BEST BEST BEST. Our 7 year old will let her do anything because she is so wonderful with him.
K
2 weeks ago
Top rate care and service - always!
Rye Smiles Dentistry is always a great experience! In addition to the high quality care and professionalism, the office is a fun place to be! From the front desk staff to the high caliber and extremely dedicated Dr. Debbie, the patients are receiving the best care!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Charles and his team
Dr. Charles and his team are so caring, efficient, and thorough I would highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Troy and her team are the best as always. Professional, warm, caring and attentive.
K
1 month ago
Kids look forward to playing games and getting toys which makes going to the dentist easier
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very quick and easy. Friendly atmosphere
H
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional and friendly
My daughter had two teeth pulled and Dr Charles was awesome. So attentive to my daughter. Spoke to her the entire way and let her know what was going to happen. Very professional and super friendly staff! Very clean office!
L
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
The dentists and hygienists are warm, gentle and patient. The office is a friendly, inviting and FUN space. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and get great care— amazing!
J
2 months ago
Amazing 5 starts
Today my 5 year old saw Dr. Charles I can not say enough amazing Things about him and the entire staff. Very professional and thorough !
J
3 months ago
Dr. Charles and staff could wonderful care of our special needs sons. The dentist and staffed worked very hard to make sure all my sons' dental needs were taken care of. Thank you so much! They loved their special treatment and getting to wear sunglasses.