Ryerson & Associates, DMD

Dentist

1013 E Avalon Ave.

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today By Appointment

ryersondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent choice for your dental needs
If you are looking for a dentist, then I highly recommend Ryerson and Associates. Two excellent dentists backed by a super staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Ryerson is a super nice guy and has a great staff! My family and I have been going to Ryerson and Associates for years. Always gets the job done in a timely manner.
G
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Very professional with great hygienists! I am so happy to have found them. Top quality work and reasonable prices. I highly recommend them!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ryerson (the miracle man) is the most personable and professional dentist I've ever been to. The entire staff are very professional and very friendly. Would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Very responsive!
I visited Ryerson and Associates first when I purchased a zoom whitening. That was a very positive experience. Most recently, my permanent retainer needed repair. I saw Dr. Derek Weigand. He was very personable, interested and responsive to my needs. I strongly recommend him and this office!
E
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Ryerson's office since I was about 3 years old. I had to leave for a couple of years because of insurance purposes, but as soon as I was able to return I did. There is NO place I'd rather be. When I'm here, it feels like FAMILY! Thank you to Dr. Ryerson and his staff for always being so professional, friendly, and loving!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, well organized and caring of their patients. Fantastic experience.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ryerson and his staff are the BEST hands down! They go out of their way to accommodate the patient. I had a conflict with my scheduled time and they arranged for me to come in earlier. I was really impressed because they did this with just a days notice.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Ryerson staff has cared for myself and my family for the last 15 years. They are always so nice and helpful. And taken great care of all dental needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Professional staff and Doctor
Dr. Ryerson is simply the best! A great dentist and fantastic person. His treatment of me as a patient is awesome. He is very professional yet you feel like he is your lifelong friend. A man of quality and great character. His entire staff from front to back is second to none. David Johnson