Ryerson & Associates, DMD

Dentist

1013 E Avalon Ave.

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice, respectful and professional. So glad I decided to go here. Will definitely be referring other people here.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful!
This office was extremely nice! All the staff members were extremely friendly and professional. The procedures were done well. Overall, it was just a very good experience! I would absolutely recommend this dentist to those new to the area or those just looking for a new dentist!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is very friendly and genuinely cars about their patients. They are glad to answer any questions you may have.
D
3 months ago
Dedicated Dentist & Staff
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Derek and Wendy, my hygenist. They made feel comfortable and explained everything they did. Wendy took her time and allowed me to relax as needed so I never felt like I was being rushed. Everyone is so friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
I never went to the dentist on a regular basis until I started with Dr. Ryerson and that was many years ago. He and his staff are friendly , courteous and I am a regular at least every 6 months. I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist.
P
4 months ago
We love our Dentist, Dr Ryerson and all the wonderful staff. Agnes is my hygienist and I ask for her each time. She is the best ever. Thank you all for doing such an excellent job.
T
4 months ago
Great people, great service, 5*
T
4 months ago
Very good dental service. They do everything they can to make customers have a wonderful dental experience and satisfied!
L
4 months ago
Awesome dental office
If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further, this is the place to go. Dr. Ryerson and Dr. Derek are both great! I do not care which doctor sees me because they both have a great personality and make you feel comfortable. Years ago, when I had a lot of dental trouble, I was nervous about going to the dentist. Once there, I was treated like family from the beginning. I was never made to feel embarrassed or ashamed. Dr. Ryerson told me that I had made the first step and now he would set the plan of action with me. He never pushed anything, he would tell me what he thought was best and would only proceed if it was what I wanted to do. All of the staff is very welcoming and friendly. We especially love our hygienist, Tina Franks!
J
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
My dental hygienist was very careful with my teeth. We talk like old friends! That makes going there not a dreaded experience. I love Dr. Ryerson and Dr. Derrick so I am always covered. The office staff are also so nice and welcoming. Thanks to you all!