Ryerson & Associates, DMD

Dentist

1013 E Avalon Ave.

Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best Dentist. Ever.
I drive an hour and a half from Huntsville to see Dr. Ryerson. He's the best dentist I've ever known. The last time I had a cavity, it took him longer to numb me than to fill the cavity. Incredibly gentle and honest. 12 out of 10.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ryerson and staff are great! They make you feel welcomed and like family. My kids love going that says a lot when your kids don't mind going to the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Ryerson and Staff are the best!
Doctor Ryerson and his Entire Staff are very Professional and have the ability to make you feel like Family. He has taken care of me, my daughter and son for many years now. My Daughter has always had a fear of needles. Dr Ryerson has the sedation dentistry down pat. She was more than comfortable and he was able to get all of her care needed in one visit. She has been so happy with her new smile ever since. Dr Ryerson called to check on her the next day. Thats the kind of caring service you won't find anywhere else. He also is the Master at making Crowns and Bridge work look completely Natural. If you are looking for dental care you won't find any better. He's not just concerned with looks but the health of your smile to. Thank you Dr. Ryerson and Staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and attentive to any issues or needs
Dr. Derek is awesome. I've been coming for a couple of years, as long as I've lived here. I brought my 6 yr old to a well known Dentist in the area(IT was not Dr. Derek). The experience scared my son and to be honest it frightened me what he said he was going to do to my son. I asked Dr. Derek if I could bring him to him. He said he would be happy to see him at no cost because insurance already paid for 1 visit. Needless to say after the visit with Dr. Derek my son wanted to become a dentist. He loved it. Not only that, everything the other Dentist said needed to be done to my sons teeth Dr. Derek said none of it needed to be done. Its hard to find honest people who love what they do. My whole family now goes to Dr. Derek, and wouldn't have it any other way.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Derek He is so kind and cares about his patients.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Ryerson and Dr. Derek
We have went to Dr. Ryerson's office for over 20 years. Everyone there is so nice and it feels like family when you go. They never make you feel embarrassed or ashamed. Tina is a great hygienist! Love her to pieces! Dr. Ryerson and Dr. Derek are both very gentle and easy going doctors. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Dr Ryerson is dedicated to giving high quality,friendly service.
I have received great quality care for many years from Dr Ryerson.He is highly skilled in dentistry.He is always concerned with his patients care and comfort.He is personable and cheerful as is everyone in this office.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely the BEST !!!!!
Our entire family has been going to this clinic since about 1993, a 3.5-4 hr drive round trip, and we would not even consider going to any other dental practice. We can't say enough about how excellent the entire experience is. They are truly one in a million and iif we could give them a hundred stars we would!!
K
2 months ago
Great and friendly care of my dential care.
Tina has always done a great job on taking care of me in my dental care for the past 19 years. Dr. Ryerson and Dr. Derek take the time it see if it is anything else that needs to be taking care of in the future. The staff also is alway friendly and professional in services.
J
3 months ago
Tina is the best
Doc does a great job of "assisting" Tina. The best dental experience in North Alabama.