Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Great Service!
I really appreciate Dr. Poindexter. I was referred by my brother and I am so happy to say that I have a dentist. I have made my appointment for October and can't wait to see Dr. Poindexter and her staff again.
G
3 days ago
Exceeded my expectations, professional, friendly service and clean office.
Even though I've since moved to another borough, I'm making Ryerson Smiles my permanent home for dental care. Dr. Ayanna Poindexter and staff have NEVER DISAPPOINTED me.
A
2 weeks ago
Truly Enjoyed My Visit
It was such a great visit. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Poindexter is just amazing at what she does. I felt so great.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
Relaxing friendly professional put your mind at ease. Excellent
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Professional
Ryerson Smiles was the best visit I have ever had to the dentist. I haven't been to the dentist in a while and it was a rewarding experience. Because of my visit to Ryerson Smiles, I am really going to take my oral health very seriously. Dr. Poindexter was informative, helping, her staff was EXCELLENT. I really appreciated my visit. I am coming again and again, and I'm going to refer her to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and fun environment
Everyone was kind and pleasant (and I wasn't shamed for not having been to the dentist in a long time!)
W
2 months ago
As always my appointment was very appreciated. It feels so good not having a hole in my eye tooth any more. I more than like my dentist, I love my dentist. My dentist and her staff rocks.
M
3 months ago
Once again, a pleasant dental experience!
Last week I went for my routine tooth cleaning, the cleaning was professional, thorough and pain free however, I needed a filing. Today I went for my filing, not something I was looking forward to. However, Dr. P. and her assistant made me laugh and put me at ease. Before I knew it, the entire process was over and I was on my way home. It's a necessary evil :-) so enjoy it.
N
3 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
I love Dr. Poindexter and her team are so welcoming! They are so clear on what is happening with your dental procedure! They keep you calm and relaxed! They are on time and value your time and are super efficient! Great office and staff!
F
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Had to get a filling today and I was so scared but needless to say it was pretty painless. I didn’t feel a thing and I actually went to sleep during the procedure. Dr. Poindexter is professional and honest, and her staff is just as amazing!