Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My visit today was excellent as always, Dr. Poindexter & staff all are just awesome
B
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit such a great atmosphere..Will go back soon.
B
3 weeks ago
Always Satisfied!!!
The new hygienist was gentle and provided great advice upon completion of her meticulous job on cleaning my teeth. As always the service was great!!!
V
1 month ago
First dentist that made me feel comfortable!!!!
Dr. Poindexter, the dental receptionist, the dental hygienist and the entire staff are friendly and welcoming. The dental work was great. The doctor and hygienist worked well together and made sure I understood the procedures prior to the work. My only complaint or concern is billing. Each time I asked for a statement or for my balance I got a different amount or statement. I was told I had a credit but was told I needed to pay for cleaning. I was told that the credit would be credited to future dental work (instead of getting reimbursed).
R
1 month ago
Great team
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist was really welcoming and had good energy. My teeth were cleaned exceptionally well and without judgment, and I'm returning next week for fillings. Last time I went to a dentist and they told me I needed a filling, I didn't return for it because my experience with the cleaning had been painful. I'm happy to go back to have my fillings done. Thanks everyone!
L
1 month ago
All Smiles
Very accommodating staff. My problem was taken care of immediately and I was encouraged to return if necessary if problem reoccurred. I have been using this dentist for years and aside from the convenience, the work is excellent.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional with a laugh
I have been here for three appointments in the last 2 months. From the receptionist to the assistants and the dentist herself everyone here is super professional, courteous and to be honest a whole of fun to be around. As someone who gets a little nervous when visiting the dentist I quickly forgot about any nerves. Also they have always been punctual.
L
2 months ago
Always Smilingđź’‹
The office is welcoming, clean, friendly and on time appointments. Easy to travel to by foot. Tight for a am appt. for parking, but the afternoon is not bad. My needs are always addressed with professionalism and compassion. Options are always given. I am happy with my great dentist and her staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment was nothing short of greatness.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
I really appreciate Dr. Poindexter. I was referred by my brother and I am so happy to say that I have a dentist. I have made my appointment for October and can't wait to see Dr. Poindexter and her staff again.