Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
Professional and Comfirtable
Today I had an emergency visit, Dr. Poindexter made time to see me, literally squeeze me in. She has a great way about making you feel so comfortable and at ease regardless of the pain you are in. She also explained what’s next... in the best way a dentist can!
N
1 week ago
Professional and caring
I don't see Dr Poindexter as often as I should but when I do she never makes me feel bad. She just reiterates the importance of me taking care of me first. It always hits home. Her staff is always friendly and helpful.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly! Very much enjoyed my experience.
I
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Made dental work ,to be done, less harrowing for me. There is always sunshine at Ryerson Smiles, even when the day starts out rainy!
A
1 month ago
Quality Dental Provider
I’ve been seeing Dr. Poindexter for 2 years now and have been extremely pleased with the services I have received. Today, I met the new hygienist, Bianca. (I think that’s her name.😊) I have to say my cleaning was superb. She was gentle, yet thorough. My teeth are so clean I don’t want to eat. So happy I switched dental providers. Dr. Poindexter and the entire staff are amazing. If you’re looking for a dental provider, you absolutely must try Ryerson Smiles. Trust me you will not be disappointed.
A
2 months ago
First Impression counts-Excellent Service!!!
I had my first visit at Ryerson and was very pleased with their service. My past experiences my with dentist were less than pleasant, but from the moment I got to Ryerson I felt at ease, the front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. When I meet with Dr. Pointdexter, I didn't feel rush, she took time to address all my concerns and for the first time in my life I felt comfortable sitting in a dentist chair. I also love the transparency of my care plan with itemized billing so I know exactly what the estimated cost would be to me and my insurance. I was very impressed by the courtesy professionalism and standard of care I received at Ryerson Smiles. A+
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
At my initial visit I was a mess after neglecting my dental hygiene for so long...Now with the help of Ryerson's and Dr P. I am regaining my self confidence and new family and friends at Ryerson...I am and will be forever thankful.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Accomodating
I went to Ryerson Smiles as a student who had only ever gone to a dentist before I left for school. The team at Ryerson Smiles were patient with me as I was figuring out how to be a real adult and made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable! I can confidently say that I now have a dentist in New York.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
Great service, that's all I can say!
Y
2 months ago
Love it