Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Professional, friendly, prompt service and relaxing atmosphere.
Who takes a nap during a cleaning?! Well, I did. I really like this practice. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with this team.
R
4 days ago
Wonderful experience at Ryerson Smiles!
I had a fantastic experience at Ryerson Smiles. I had 3 cavities filled, and Dr. Poindexter made the entire experience stress free, pain free and fast. I had a great time talking with her, her dental assistant, the hygienist and the receptionist. Everyone was very friendly and I feel like I've finally found a dentist office in New York that I really like!
K
4 weeks ago
Great
M
2 months ago
I like the environment. Staff is very professional and friendly. The Dentist was very nice and gentile with her work. I really recommend this dental office for anyone look for good experience and great dental work.
B
2 months ago
Very accomdating
D
2 months ago
My visit today was excellent as always, Dr. Poindexter & staff all are just awesome
B
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit such a great atmosphere..Will go back soon.
B
2 months ago
Always Satisfied!!!
The new hygienist was gentle and provided great advice upon completion of her meticulous job on cleaning my teeth. As always the service was great!!!
V
3 months ago
First dentist that made me feel comfortable!!!!
Dr. Poindexter, the dental receptionist, the dental hygienist and the entire staff are friendly and welcoming. The dental work was great. The doctor and hygienist worked well together and made sure I understood the procedures prior to the work. My only complaint or concern is billing. Each time I asked for a statement or for my balance I got a different amount or statement. I was told I had a credit but was told I needed to pay for cleaning. I was told that the credit would be credited to future dental work (instead of getting reimbursed).
R
3 months ago
Great team
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist was really welcoming and had good energy. My teeth were cleaned exceptionally well and without judgment, and I'm returning next week for fillings. Last time I went to a dentist and they told me I needed a filling, I didn't return for it because my experience with the cleaning had been painful. I'm happy to go back to have my fillings done. Thanks everyone!