Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today By Appointment

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
"Always a pleasure"
I have been a patient of Dr. P's for about 10 years. The staff has always been very professional and friendly. Dr. P. Is very knowledgeable and takes into consideration what you want and what is the best way to achieve it. She has an excellent "chair side" manner.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
Friendly, warm, ...Each step is explained. Felt very comfortable . Teeth look and feel great! Dr Poindexter and staff are the Best!
A
1 month ago
Always the best care with Dr. P. and her wonderful staff
You couldn’t ask for better care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. P.’s for at least 7 years and they make you feel like you’re part of the family. They are knowleable, thorough, professional and demonstrate true care for their patients.
R
1 month ago
Amazing, professional service!
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Poindexter. She was AMAZING! She has such a nice touch and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She has an unbelievable spirit and her staff and assistants could not have been nicer. I highly recommend her!
C
1 month ago
Relaxing.
The environment and technique of this practice lends to a totally relaxing experience. Who falls asleep during a cleaning? Apparently, me! Lastly, seeing the doctor’s environment with educating kids on oral hygiene, was heartwarming and important.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love Dr. Ayana and her staff. They are super friendly and professional. I couldn’t wait until my daughter was old enough to be a patient. She is GREAT!!! I receive compliments about my smile and some dental work I received from everyone including other dentists. I am always referring friends and strangers to her office.
L
2 months ago
Staff all very friendly and inviting
C
3 months ago
High quality service and great team of professionals!!
Dr. Poindexter and team provides great service. Great feeling to know they are highly experienced to resolve all dental matters.
K
3 months ago
Efficient and Couteous
Dr. Poindexter is extremely professional. She explains all concerns in detail to ensure that I was comfortable with the response. The dental hygienist was also great. No stress and left feeling that my patronage was appreciated.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and caring, I am very pleased with her service..