Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Walk-in Visit
This was an awesome visit! I was in horrible pain, and the entire staff was so accommodating, caring and friendly. Dr. Poindexter is great! She's professional and has a great sense of humor. She took the time to explain what was happening with my tooth and what needed to be done to fix it. I love the Ryerson Smiles office!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
I must say this was the most pleasant dentist office I have ever been to staff was friendly and very helpful I personally will continue to go here for my dental work if you looking for a comfortable place this is it I give everyone on staff a big thank you for all your help
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Informative and friendly staff :)
S
1 month ago
Dental Work
Although I live in Harlem, I have no problem coming to Brooklyn for my dental appointments. The staff here is very nice and they are somewhat flexible when it comes to accommodating you.
V
2 months ago
Excellent care and service.
I had a great experience my first time at Ryerson Smiles. I would recommend them to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
I love being a patient at Ryerson Smiles! The receptionist, the dental technician and the dentist are all friendly and professional. I also appreciated that I was called into the examination room less than 3 minutes after I arrived!
M
3 months ago
Prompt and through
I was greeted promptly and escorted to the exam room less then 5 minutes after I walked in the door. I explained that I was experiencing pain. The issue was found and an appointment has been made to resolve. Dr. Poindexter and her staff are courteous, personable and professional.
A
3 months ago
Experience and professional service. Very pleasant work environment.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service as always. I never have to wait more than 10-15 min upon arrival for my scheduled appt. The staff is professional at all time and friendly. I
J
4 months ago
Fun and friendly
Amazing as always. Saw me at the last minute for a tooth infection the required a root canal. Best dental office in the world!