Ryerson Smiles

Dentist

309 Lafayette Ave

LM

Brooklyn, NY 11238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryersonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Service!
Great service, that's all I can say!
Y
1 week ago
Love it
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
A warm friendly atmosphere...most people dread going to the dentist but Dr. Poindexter and her staff do an excellent job of making you comfortable and informed.
H
3 weeks ago
friendly local dentist
My family and I have been going to Ryerson Smiles for many years and were initially impressed with how friendly the entire staff is. They really go the extra mile to ensure people are relaxed, encouraged to do a better job flossing (and it worked in my case! last visit they could tell I'd been doing a regular job) rather than making folks feel embarrassed. No insurance problems. (Hooray!)
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
I am always pleased by the quality of service and treatment.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and polite. I was very comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
I’ve been twice now and love it! Very chill environment and everyone who works there is friendly in addition to being professional. They also give great advice for what to use at home in between visits. Dr. Poindexter and the entire staff is amazing.
D
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service. Absolutely great hygienist !!!! Dr. Poindexter was really personable and informative.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt service and relaxing atmosphere.
Who takes a nap during a cleaning?! Well, I did. I really like this practice. I’m looking forward to a long relationship with this team.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at Ryerson Smiles!
I had a fantastic experience at Ryerson Smiles. I had 3 cavities filled, and Dr. Poindexter made the entire experience stress free, pain free and fast. I had a great time talking with her, her dental assistant, the hygienist and the receptionist. Everyone was very friendly and I feel like I've finally found a dentist office in New York that I really like!