Rylan Realty Group

Real Estate Agent

7945 Airport Hwy

Holland, OH 43528

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional. Willing to call me back very quickly with any concerns.
I would highly recommend Rylan for any real estate questions you may have. My house sold in 4 days. I did not even have pictures on line yet or a sign in the yard. Considering how difficult it can be to deal with banks these days, my mind was much more at ease because of the super customer service I received. They are well connected and will get the job done for you. Great people.
E
9 months ago
Excellent quality business
Ryan and his team are absolutely amazing to work with. He's knowledgeable and experienced. And that came in handy for a first time home buyer. He would go the extra mile to give me updates every step of the way. I would, and have recommended him to anyone I know is in need of a realtor.
D
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Had a great experience buying my first home with Rylan Realty. Ryan is very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely made being a first time buyer less stressful
N
9 months ago
Professional, friendly & great service
We used Rylan Realty Group to buy our first house and we were very pleased with the service. They were professional and extremely helpful with the entire process. We would recommend using Rylan Realty to any home buyer or seller!
S
9 months ago
Very friendly honest and thorough
I have had them as a manager and a real estate agent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I was in the office when they were doing a back ground check for a possible tenant for a rental. Was amazed at how thorough and in depth they get to check someone that might be living in your property. They gave me multiple choices for my property and suggested one but gave the option to pick. They were excellent tenants. They gave me the option to do repairs myself to save me money or had somebody always available to do the job if I wasn't. Their contractors are reasonable and professional and got the job done the first time. As realtor Alan and Ryan were professional and knowledgeable on the listings. They looked out for best interests. We looked at many properties and they were great at pointing out potential problems and were very positive even in some horrible homes. They give you all the info they have to help make your choice on a new home. Had a problem with the seller afterwards with home warranty. They were able to handle it with no problems. The home inspector they have does a very thorough and professional job. He took a lot of pictures and gave a lot of info to help me with fixes. Thanks Alan and Ryan Would definitely suggest them to potential buyer, seller or as rental manager.
J
9 months ago
High quality service, professional
Ryan was amazing! To say he helped us sell our home is an understatememt. He was great in every aspect. Will recommend to family and friends!
R
9 months ago
Great company to have for buying a house, very quick easy to get ahold of and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone
M
10 months ago
Very high quality service, went above and beyond
We had an exceptional experience with Rylan Realty. I truly felt selling our home fast was as important to us as it was to them. We had fast feedbacks on our showings. We were very impressed! Thanks, Alan & your team!!