Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding staff & doctor
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist. Since Dr Schofield has been there dentist. He is outstanding with children and explains everything well to them and their parents.
K
6 days ago
Professional
The staff is great! Professional, clean, pleasant and on time!
W
3 weeks ago
Our Visit
Like always it was super good
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Dr. Schofield was recommended to me by some friends when i had a crown fall off on Saturday. I called on Monday and they were able to get me in on Tuesday which wasn't to bad since i wasn't in any pain. Dr. Schofield was very nice and friendly as was his staff. He was able to just re-cement my crown back on and i was on my way in about 20 min. I will be going to Dr. Schofield if i ever need a dentist when in town for the summer months.
K
1 month ago
Great staff, great service
Staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Is Very thorough and explains process well.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Very satisfied with my care, very friendly, very timely, clean environment, professional but personable, knows what he is doing, great staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent and high quality service, friendly and professional staff
The service I received from Dr Schofield and his staff was outstanding. I received great care. My check up,X-rays and cleaning were very through. There was no high pressure sales to have special treatments. Dr Schofield was very clear and honest about my check up. It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Schofield.
M
2 months ago
Great Care!
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I love that even though they see me twice a year they remember who I am and like to know how life is treating me! The dentist himself often is the one cleaning my teeth. As long as he is there I will return!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as usual with Dr Schofield and his entire staff. Walk into the office, a couple of minutes of light banter with the office staff, and then of to a quick check up/cleaning, and then out the door.
C
2 months ago
Professional, competent, caring , - What more can I say?