Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, highly recommend!
I'm finally happy about going to the dentist, it's been a long time since I've felt this way.
J
2 weeks ago
Great time at the dentist
Dr. Schofield is the best dentist I have ever been to. I trust him to do what is needed for me and my family.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Staff is so friendly. Dr. Schofield is very kind and patient. He is the first dentist to successfully numb me so getting a cavity wasn’t a painful horrific ordeal. It was easy! He spent a lot of time comforting me and my nerves. He is exceptional! So glad I found him.
R
1 month ago
I am really impressed with Dr. Schofield and his staff.
I felt that Dr. Schofield and all of his staff were very professional and friendly and made you feel welcomed and comfortable from the time that you walked in to the time you left. We are new to the area and will definitely be keeping Dr. Schofield as our family dentist.
C
1 month ago
I felt really comfortable there. Everyone was very friendly. I will be coming to you for my routine dental care. I also appreciate that they got me right in for my dental emergency.
B
2 months ago
Extremely helpful
I appreciate the extremely helpful staff, especially in advise on insurance. Exam was excellent as well.
M
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Schofield's office. People are wonderful and always prompt. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. Very high quality service. So glad we were referred to him. We've been patients for 5 1/2 years, ever since we moved here.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding service as always
Let's face it. Getting your teeth cleaned is not on your list of Top 10 things to do. But Dr. Schofield and staff make it a professional experience. I always enjoy chatting with Ben when he lets me talk!!
P
2 months ago
Dear Ryon & Staff, After a couple visits now both Soracha and I (Patrick) agree that we are happy with your clinic and the work you do is top notch, but just wanted to add some feedback regarding your TLC (Tender Loving Care). We would like to ask if you could uses a lighter hand the next time we’re in to visit. Thank you very much and wish you all a Merry Christmas! Respectfully, Patrick Haley
J
2 months ago
Unexpected Visit
Dr. Schofield was able to squeeze me in his busy schedule. Problem fixed and I was on my way. Thank you! BTW, My Dental Hygienist Ben is the best ever!