Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schofield is knowledgeable, has always been ready by my appointment time, immaculate facilities, he and all the staff are friendly and helpful. He was willing and able to answer all my questions. I would and do recommend him to others.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions..Looking forward to my next visit..
G
2 months ago
Very professional office with a staff that shows compassion.
I found Dr. Schofield through a dental referral service. I had seen several dentists in the small town where we live, however, none would consider extracting my molar. Dr. Schofield was very straight-forward with me and gave me confidence that he was well-equipped to do the job. Because I had some negative experiences in the past with dentists, I was a little worried but, Dr. Schofield was terrific. He dealt with my fears and I felt comfortable having him do my procedure. I liked him so much, I made another appointment for further dental work.
C
2 months ago
Trusted team for family dentistry
We have been using Schofield Dentist (referred to by close friends) for 3 years, my whole family. Cannot recall a single bad experience. In a word, I trust them. And it is an entire team approach, from office staff to dental assistants to the doc himself. 'nuff said - we are loyal customers. -- Dr. C.T. Sorensson, Hayden.
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Schofield for several years. That in itself is a good testimony. Always a pleasant experience
Love going to Dr. Schofield. The office staff is super friendly, everyone is always on time and thorough. I will highly recommend him anytime. It helps that I'm on a good home regiment and I've not had to have work done, that makes every visit a pleasure.
N
2 months ago
Perfection!
I just got home from my appointment with Dr. Schofield. What really mattered to me was that he stayed with me the entire time he was working on my teeth. He wasn't trying to see two or three other patient's at the same time. It made me feel special and important. He and his assistant was very perceptive in what my needs were as far as being comfortable in the chair, etc. I am thrilled to have finally found a dentist that truly is a perfectionist in how he repaired my teeth and made sure I was totally satisfied. Recommending him to others is not a problem!
N
2 months ago
Perfection!
I just got home from my appointment with Dr. Schofield. What really mattered to me was that he stayed with me the entire time he was working on my teeth. He wasn't trying to see two or three other patient's at the same time. It made me feel special and important. He and his assistant was very perceptive in what my needs were as far as being comfortable in the chair, etc. I am thrilled to have finally found a dentist that truly is a perfectionist in how he repaired my teeth and made sure I was totally satisfied. Recommending him to others is not a problem!
W
2 months ago
Our favorite Dentist
We had our 6 month cleaning and checkup.Like always the experience was great, no waiting, no pain! We will be back Dec.21,thanks
E
2 months ago
Great experience for our whole family!
We love going to the dentist! Even my smallest children get excited to visit. Every staff member knows us and our needs and has built a great relationship. Our most recent visit was a filling for our 3- year old. Dr. Schofield and his team went out of their way to make her comfortable. I could not recommend them more!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
It was our son's first visit to an adult dentist. He said he had no complaints and the Dr. was very kind and gentle. It was nice to hear he was taken care of in such a manner that our son doesn't mind the switch.