Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very professional and caring!
G
7 days ago
Professional dentistry. Great people.
As always, Dr.Schofield and staff are professional in their work, caring and most courteous in their dealings. That is why this is MY Dentist Office!
J
3 weeks ago
Service has been top notch
Very friendly, very professional, I tell everyone I can about you
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
G
1 month ago
All staff members are caring and understand patient comfort.
I returned to Dr. Schofield again from Sandpoint as I trust him to make a correct diagnosis with a fair outcome. I can't say that about all dentists I've seen in Idaho. Today, I had full-mouth x-rays taken and this is the first time in a long time I didn't experience pain due to the mandibular and maxillary Toris (torus of bone) I have. Usually the technician uses the adult-sized x-ray holders and then crams them into my mouth causing pain and my eyes to water. Today, she used the pediatric-sized holders and that was easy and I barely felt anything. I appreciate her skills and knowledge about the correct use of her equipment. Thank you for giving me a good dental experience without a lot of stress. Ginger Withall
E
1 month ago
always friendly and helpful
Dr. Schofield, Ben and the rest of the crew are always amazing. I never thought I'd say going to the dentist was a pleasure but they are amazing! Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Great crew
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Schofield . Every one is professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr Schofield.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient there for about 2 years. Service is courteous, professional and friendly. Appointments are kept with no or very little waiting. If you are looking for a great dental experience, this is the place.
K
2 months ago
Always have a great experience at Schofield Dental!
Great office, great staff. Dr. and staff very knowledgeable about care, takes time for questions!
G
2 months ago
I had some questions about my previous visit as well as on the one today. The explanations definitely made sense and helped me understand the big picture better. Staff and treatment are excellent. Keep it up!