Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as usual with Dr Schofield and his entire staff. Walk into the office, a couple of minutes of light banter with the office staff, and then of to a quick check up/cleaning, and then out the door.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, competent, caring , - What more can I say?
T
3 weeks ago
Crown correction
Dr. Schofield got me right in for help on my bite. His staff and knowledge were very helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Folks
As always, you make the dental visit an enjoyable experience. I felt like there was plenty of time to discuss any concerns I had with both the Dentist and the Technician. Thanks!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, kind, personal, overall amazing
I was recommended here about 2 years ago and I LOVE it! Since the very beginning they have been nothing but kind, and this last appointment even giving me a wedding gift. Dr. Schofield spends so muh quality time with his patients and the hygienist and receptionts are always so sweet. I am so blessed to have been recommended here and will never change!
C
1 month ago
I’m a new patient and I was very impressed with Dr Schofield. He was very gentle and professional. I actually fell asleep while he worked on my teeth. I’ve never done that before. I would highly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Temporary crown repair
I am new in the area and had had a temporary crown put on from my dentist in the Seattle area. My dentist is out of town. I was referred to Dr. Schofield by Dr. Curtis and gave them a call. The staff was so pleasant and so helpful in getting me in as I was in quite a bit of pain from my temporary crown. He was pleasant and knowledgeable and was able to help me.
A
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service and efficiency that Dr. S. worked on my teeth. I give him 5 stars.
K
2 months ago
Excellent! Friendly staff. Great service. Dr Schofield is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional Dentist
Met Dr. Ryon Schofield for my first visit on 4/2/18. Facility is very clean and a grassy layout. Dr. Schofield is a true professional and very friendly and courteous. He has an excellent staff to greet and guide you during your dental visit. Dr. Schofield performs an excellent examination and all times is concerned for the patients comfort during any procedures.