Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Going to this dental office is a joy!
Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and helpful. Great cleaning and check ups. We highly recommend Dr. Schofield.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Schofield and all of his staff treated me in a very professional and courteous manner. I did not have to wait to be seen. They provided me with a cost estimate for the dental work that I need. I’ve gone to him for years and am glad to have such a good dentist. I highly recommend having him.
C
2 months ago
Always great
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Answer all questions thoroughly.
In my 60 years visiting the dentist, your staff makes me feel like part of the family. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned by my favorite hygienist, Ben. He has worked hard to salvage what could have ended up costing a lot of pain and expense at a periodontist office.
D
2 months ago
Consistently good experience
I have been going here for dental care for several years and have had a consistently good experience. All staff seem careful and conscientious. Dr. Schofield has gone out of his way to help with old broken fillings and with cavities. I have been very satisfied.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, clean and quality dentistry
Always a friendly greeting. They never suggest stuff you don’t need. They are professionals
K
2 months ago
Great service, great staff!
I'm a new patient and have been so impressed with this office! Dr. Schofield and his staff are both professional and genuine, always taking time to explain things and make sure I'm comfortable during procedures!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schofield is awesome!!!
L
3 months ago
Review
Great experience. Every thing was explained in a clear manner so I could understand clearly. All my questions were answered
D
3 months ago
Excellent, as always
I had a cleaning with Ben. He, as always, is polite and very informative. Listens to the client before progressing, which I like very much, since I have very sensitive teeth to pain and temperature. Dr. Schofield is phenomenal, honest, and very sensitive to the patient's needs.