Ryon G. Schofield DDS

Dentist

8912 N Hess St

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent, as always
I had a cleaning with Ben. He, as always, is polite and very informative. Listens to the client before progressing, which I like very much, since I have very sensitive teeth to pain and temperature. Dr. Schofield is phenomenal, honest, and very sensitive to the patient's needs.
R
1 week ago
High quality of service extremely professional
awesome...Dr. Schofield is an excellent dentist and he makes me feel comfortable and at ease...which is incredible considering my phobia of going to the dentist for anything...I highly recommended to anyone if they need dental care go see Dr. Ryon!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Professional and friendly...
J
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Everyone in the building was awesome!
A
1 month ago
Amazing office!
Dr Schofield and his staff got me in quickly when I lost part of a tooth. He was able to complete all of my necessary work in the same day. Our family went back two weeks later for our cleanings. Very professional and friendly from the second you walk in the door! Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Very impressed with Ryon Schofield
This was my first visit after trying different dentists over the past few years. I have to say it was my favorite office and I will be going back. I was very impressed with everyone in the office.. They were extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
B
1 month ago
State of the art service
Was in need of "emergency dental services" . Had recently moved to the area , and had not established myself with a new dentist ( Dr. Schofield had been recommended by the people we bought our home from ). Upon calling ( stating that I had chipped / broken a tooth ) , the receptionist " immediately" inquired if I was in pain, and if so, she would work me in. I wasn't in pain, and opted to wait a couple of days for their first available appointment ( appreciating her sense of concern / urgency on her behalf ). Dr. Schofield and staff could not of been more professional and friendly, plus super efficient. The filling that was put in place ( old one had broken along with tooth ) , actually matched my tooth color exactly , feels like it's been there forever , and I'm only two days out from having the procedure done. I am looking forward to having this fine , well oiled GROUP of professionals become my DENTAL group of CHOICE. Thank you Dr. Schofield !!!!
C
2 months ago
So Impressed
Dr. Schofield and his staff are wonderful. First dentist who has been able to get me numb and has made my anxiety level about going to the dentist plummet! He is a good listener and really cares. So happy I found him.
K
2 months ago
First visit and very impressed!
Everyone at Dr. Schofield's office were friendly, caring, and professional. They made me feel comfortable and they were all very gentle, so my dental experience was painless and pleasant! Thank you to all - the assistant, the hygienist and especially Dr. Schofield, who was kind and listened and addressed all my concerns. Thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding staff & doctor
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist. Since Dr Schofield has been there dentist. He is outstanding with children and explains everything well to them and their parents.