Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Mike and Chris did a great job figuring out why my sons truck wouldn’t start and fixed it on the spot. They also adjusted the shift indicator. Quality work, done quickly.
J
2 months ago
Prompt service despite a busy day
Recently had an air conditioning service at Rytek Automotive. I called for an appointment on Friday and they offered me appointments either Monday or Tuesday. We took the Tuesday slot because it was more convenient for us. Despite it be a busy day at the garage, they took us in at 9 and had the car done at 1. We received a call to tell us it was done and we could pick it up. We did so with very little wait. Thanks for a great service call.
S
3 months ago
Sensible honest careful service.
After they checked official OEM Technical Service Bulletins, advised me to repair original parts per bulletin, avoid higher cost of replacing. Result is that car works now as good as new.
B
3 months ago
State inspection
Inspection was done at scheduled time and completed in a timely fashion . They are always professional and honest . I recommend Rytek to my friends.
B
4 months ago
The team is professional and explain every problem in words that you can understand. I personally Trust them which is a big plus . Very satisfied with workmanship .
S
4 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
high quality service, professional, friendly
R
4 months ago
Good service, on agreed timeline
As always, got my truck in and out on a timely fashion. Friendly staff
J
5 months ago
I have been a Rytek customer for about fifteen years (since moving to Fairport) and have always been pleased with the services provided. My most recent visit involved being ready for a 2000-mile car trip. I ordered new tires and normal lube and oil change maintenance. The technician recommended air filter changes and brake adjustment. They always check first before they do any repair that I hadn't suggested. I had appointments and asked that the car be ready by 2:00PM. It was ready at 1:30. I was, as usual, very happy with the way Rytek treated me.
P
6 months ago
Very good experience. You are able to work on Toyotas and have done a wonderful job keeping my Yaris running well. You understand that I want to keep it going as long as possible. Your prices are reasonable and you deliver the car when promised. Everyone is pleasant.
J
6 months ago
Inspection
Very friendly, honest and performed the work quicker than anticipated.