Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Exvellent Service
I learned about Rytek through their mailings. I find them professional and courteous. They offered to drive me to my job in the village if necessary while performing service. I will consider them for any future service needs.
B
1 month ago
Vehicle was in shop at scheduled time. Service was great as always . Staff was friendly and service was professional . I recommend Rytek for auto service.
J
2 months ago
They always give their best!!!
The Best Job and the best price and no hidden agenda and they always give the truth. Friendly, kind and grace filled and a job well done. Best John
G
2 months ago
Great first time experience
I'm a new Rytek client. My brother-in-law has been a client for 35 years. I was satisfied with the repairs, the $$, and the quick turnaround time
E
3 months ago
Repeat customer, same great service
Rytek serviced my 2005 Silverado after the factory warranty was up until I bought a new one in 2015. They also took care of my children's "go to college" cars. Been a few years but came back to put a used commuter car on the road. Received a thorough inspection and clean up. Needed repairs completed on a timely basis and at a fair price. Will continue to use their service as needed. Thank you Tim and Rytek team.
T
3 months ago
High qualilty service, Positive people.
Had an emergency repair so drove it to Rytek without an appointment. They "bent over backwards" to make accommodations for a loaner so I could get to work easily. Worked my car into the schedule, called with estimates for the range of options and they were able to fix it for the lowest one. I was able to get it back by the end of the day and got a through answer as to the problem and repair.
D
3 months ago
They service both of our cars and do a great job. They stand behind their work; I especially appreciate the availability of "loaner cars" when maintenance will take the better part of the day
B
4 months ago
Very Informative
Very thorough ans answered many questions!
A
4 months ago
Thorough, Honest, Friendly
Tim and crew explained all options for my van and addressed what I needed to be done in good time and professionally. Even provided a loaner vehicle when that was necessary. Fine work.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service, awesome staff!
I am so happy we switched to Rytek about 4 years ago. They did an honest appraisal of each of our car's maintenance and service needs and they keep track of what needs to be done now and what can wait. Very honest and friendly staff!