Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Good service, on agreed timeline
As always, got my truck in and out on a timely fashion. Friendly staff
J
1 month ago
I have been a Rytek customer for about fifteen years (since moving to Fairport) and have always been pleased with the services provided. My most recent visit involved being ready for a 2000-mile car trip. I ordered new tires and normal lube and oil change maintenance. The technician recommended air filter changes and brake adjustment. They always check first before they do any repair that I hadn't suggested. I had appointments and asked that the car be ready by 2:00PM. It was ready at 1:30. I was, as usual, very happy with the way Rytek treated me.
P
2 months ago
Very good experience. You are able to work on Toyotas and have done a wonderful job keeping my Yaris running well. You understand that I want to keep it going as long as possible. Your prices are reasonable and you deliver the car when promised. Everyone is pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Inspection
Very friendly, honest and performed the work quicker than anticipated.
M
3 months ago
Car repair
Rytek is a very honest and reasonable place to do business. Very professional and friendly and prompt.
J
3 months ago
Saving our family money!
Thank you for getting our repair work done quickly and saving us several hundred dollars in the process!
J
3 months ago
Thanks for giving me an app't right away.
Thank you for looking at the brakes and telling me that they are fine! I appreciate your help on all the items that the big place wanted me to do for $1,700. Peace of mind is in my budget!
E
4 months ago
Mini Cooper service
Thrilled to have such sensitive care for my 10 year old Mini- Long May she drive! Good honest service with friendly warm service! Mike was great! Konstantin the Tech knows his stuff!
E
4 months ago
Mini Cooper service
Thrilled to have such sensitive care for my 10 year old Mini- Long May she drive! Good honest service with friendly warm service! Mike was great! Konstantin the Tech knows his stuff!
R
4 months ago
Thank you for your service was very proffesional Thank you Randy