Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Repeat customer, same great service
Rytek serviced my 2005 Silverado after the factory warranty was up until I bought a new one in 2015. They also took care of my children's "go to college" cars. Been a few years but came back to put a used commuter car on the road. Received a thorough inspection and clean up. Needed repairs completed on a timely basis and at a fair price. Will continue to use their service as needed. Thank you Tim and Rytek team.
T
2 weeks ago
High qualilty service, Positive people.
Had an emergency repair so drove it to Rytek without an appointment. They "bent over backwards" to make accommodations for a loaner so I could get to work easily. Worked my car into the schedule, called with estimates for the range of options and they were able to fix it for the lowest one. I was able to get it back by the end of the day and got a through answer as to the problem and repair.
D
2 weeks ago
They service both of our cars and do a great job. They stand behind their work; I especially appreciate the availability of "loaner cars" when maintenance will take the better part of the day
B
3 weeks ago
Very Informative
Very thorough ans answered many questions!
A
1 month ago
Thorough, Honest, Friendly
Tim and crew explained all options for my van and addressed what I needed to be done in good time and professionally. Even provided a loaner vehicle when that was necessary. Fine work.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, awesome staff!
I am so happy we switched to Rytek about 4 years ago. They did an honest appraisal of each of our car's maintenance and service needs and they keep track of what needs to be done now and what can wait. Very honest and friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and willing to help.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Been going to Rytek for about 6 or 7 years. They have provided excellent service and have always have taken good care of my pickup truck.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Mike and Chris did a great job figuring out why my sons truck wouldn’t start and fixed it on the spot. They also adjusted the shift indicator. Quality work, done quickly.
J
4 months ago
Prompt service despite a busy day
Recently had an air conditioning service at Rytek Automotive. I called for an appointment on Friday and they offered me appointments either Monday or Tuesday. We took the Tuesday slot because it was more convenient for us. Despite it be a busy day at the garage, they took us in at 9 and had the car done at 1. We received a call to tell us it was done and we could pick it up. We did so with very little wait. Thanks for a great service call.