Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thanks for giving me an app't right away.
Thank you for looking at the brakes and telling me that they are fine! I appreciate your help on all the items that the big place wanted me to do for $1,700. Peace of mind is in my budget!
E
3 weeks ago
Mini Cooper service
Thrilled to have such sensitive care for my 10 year old Mini- Long May she drive! Good honest service with friendly warm service! Mike was great! Konstantin the Tech knows his stuff!
E
3 weeks ago
Mini Cooper service
Thrilled to have such sensitive care for my 10 year old Mini- Long May she drive! Good honest service with friendly warm service! Mike was great! Konstantin the Tech knows his stuff!
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your service was very proffesional Thank you Randy
B
2 months ago
Professional and quality service.
I am a loyal customer at Rytek for several years. They are honest and do great work at a reasonable price. I have always been a satisfied customer.
B
2 months ago
Professional and quality service.
I am a loyal customer at Rytek for several years. They are honest and do great work at a reasonable price. I have always been a satisfied customer.
S
2 months ago
Corteous, professional, efficient service
My first experience with Rytek. Used State Inspection coupon. Scheduled service and was taken promptly on arrival. Comfortable waiting area. Efficient service. Would recommend and return.
C
2 months ago
Great service and quality work as always.
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Had an inspection without any issues. Grateful they were able to accommodate me with short notice. I have always had professional, honest and efficient service at Rytek.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, trustworthy
Couldn't get better service anywhere else, nor would I want to!