Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Having recently brought my car in for an inspection, Jim, Tim and the rest of the team certainly made me feel welcomed and a part of the Rytek "Family." In this day and age of fly-by-night auto repair shops, Jim and team have created a "hidden" gem in Rytek automotive. From the free coffee and WiFi to the courteous service and fair prices, these are among the many reasons Jim's customers keep coming back for service to their vehicles. Trustworthy, honest, and reliable are among the top words I would use to describe Rytek to any and all who are looking for a automotive repair shop for their needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service
Took my antique car in for annual inspection. I had an appointment and arrived at the appointed time. My vehicle was taken in immediately and service was efficiently performed.Thanks Rytek.
R
1 month ago
They did a great job making the repair needed, but also providing additional service and checked out other issues with the vehicle.
R
2 months ago
We were very pleased that your mechanics could inspect our Subaru with short notice. Much appreciated! Thanks
T
2 months ago
Great and friendly service
The guys did a great job on my car and were very friendly. Honest and the prices were good
N
2 months ago
Professiona land friendly
Two multi-point inspections were most helpful.
B
3 months ago
I have found Rytek to be very professional and trust worthy . They do good work at a reasonable price. This is why I am a loyal customer .
C
3 months ago
Excellent Technical and Customer Service
The synthetic oil change service was excellent. Their follow up to my questions was also excellent. Technician Mike and the staff were thorough, friendly and efficient. I am a first time customer and was impressed with all aspects of my visit.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, willing to work with you, reliable. Love the loaner.
S
6 months ago
Trustworthy, high standards, personable
I have been receiving service on my cars from Rytek for about 22 years now. Finding a mechanic you can trust can be a challenge, so it's been a relief to feel at ease bringing my car to them for so long. They always try to educate me about what's going on with my car and have given me car buying advice. Their organized records of all my visits help with keeping me up to date with my car maintenance. The mechanics are kind and knowledgeable.