Rytek Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

68 O'Connor Rd.

Fairport, NY 14450

Open Today By Appointment

autorepairservicesfairport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Outstanding service.
M
7 months ago
High quality service! Honest and professional
Rytek has serviced our 4 family cars for several years, so happy we finally found a trustworthy garage with staff who truly care. Tim snd Mike are the best! Not pushy at all. They tell it as it is. They tell you what is wrong, but most importantly what is urgent and what can wait. Totally recommend Rytek Automotive.
M
8 months ago
Trustworthy, professional, personable and informative.
Have been taking our family vehicles there for many years. Service is very timely. They do a good job of identifying issues and/or potential issues and presenting them in layman's terms. They let you know and is critical and what can wait.
L
8 months ago
Professional service. Kept us fully informed. Highly recommend. Just moved here and now satisfied we have found a trustworthy local mechanic.
L
8 months ago
Professional service. Kept us fully informed. Highly recommend. Just moved here and now satisfied we have found a trustworthy local mechanic.
M
9 months ago
Love Rytek Automotive!
I have been a Rytek customer for 15+ years. So many things to love about them!They are very skilled, very knowledgeable, very thorough, extremely detail-oriented AND they explain to you in a clear, easy-to-understand way what they find and what they recommend should be done on your vehicle. They are totally honest and above-board, nothing hidden, no ulterior motives. No pressure. They won't sell you what you don't need. And you WON'T have something else suddenly and mysteriously go wrong on the vehicle shortly after they work on it.They understand if you have budget constraints and give you various options to consider. As a female, it is such a relief to have a mechanic to work with who won't try to cheat me or deceive me. Nice waiting room with coffee and WiFi, loaner vehicles available, open Saturday as well as weekdays. Nice guys, friendly and easy-to-work with. I also like that it is an owner-operated small business with the owner there and working on cars with the rest of the staff.
R
9 months ago
Great service
Mike did a great job getting me the quotes and then turning around the repairs quickly, as promised.
J
11 months ago
Thank you for getting us in so quickly and having it ready by noon!
S
12 months ago
Best service
Provided inspection and great service plus free brake pads on warranty (labor free also). What a deal!
L
1 year ago
GREAT High Quality Choice for Excellent auto service and repair.
I am a regular customer with RYTEK AUTO. Great, knowledgeable, honest people. High qualified auto technicians. Fair pricing! Highly recommended for all your service needs! Thank you RYTEK for constantly being a dependable, honest company.