S. Albert Caves, DMD

Dentist

5900 River Rd., Suite 302

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Just Awesome !!!!!
Dr. Caves is one of the best dentists! And the girls are super friendly and professional. Dr Caves has the best staff!!!!!!
J
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Kind
The dental hygienist (Taylor), Dr. Caves, and all staff were incredibly kind and helpful. They addressed my concerns and thoroughly explained information to me. Every step of the way was a 10/10 experience, and I am so happy I found them.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very pleased with my visit and my dental hygienist. The staff is very professional and friendly and the office atmosphere is inviting
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!!
Dr. Caves and his staff are awesome!!!! Very professional and friendly!!! If you ever need a dentist that know what he's doing please go see dr. Caves, you will be pleased. Thank you dr. Caves for all you do!!! Thank you to your staff too. The girls are awesome!!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Always great service and staff!
I never had a bad experience in all my years coming here. The staff is very friendly and they always provide great service.
J
1 month ago
My name is James and I am working here at Ft.Benming.I had a toothache and needed to see a dentist as I live in Fla.and not able to see my regular dentist.My wife found Dr.Caves on Google and contacted his office.They were very professional and were able to schedule me that same day!Dr.Caves was very competent and treated my needs for my tooth and pain.Empathetic and gentle.I would recommend him and his staff.
S
1 month ago
It was perfect. They are great.
V
1 month ago
Just like family
Always an awesome experience at Dr. Caves' office. My home away from home!!
C
1 month ago
Extremely nice people
They were so nice and professional, they answered all of my questions, I will most definitely continue to go to this dentist.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Caves is the best. His staff is professional and absolutely amazing from the hygienists (Taylor) to the receptionists. I would give 10 stars if I could. Never a wait either.