S. Albert Caves, DMD

Dentist

5900 River Rd., Suite 302

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very professional
Always get stellar care from doctor Caves and his staff. They are careful and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional!
Great experience with my first visit here. They are very professional and friendly! They made me feel comfortable from the get go.
M
2 weeks ago
Best service! Love Taylor! Staff is always professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Columbus!
We have been going to Dr. Caves since we moved to Columbus 13 years ago and wouldn't think about ever going to anyone else! His staff is consistently friendly, accommodating, and are skilled professionals. If anyone is looking for a new dentist, you will not go wrong with Dr. Caves!
S
3 weeks ago
Great First Appointment
My first appointment exceeded my expectation. The staff was friendly, my appointment was punctual and Leslie, the hygienist, was gentle, kind, and thorough. My brief interaction with Al Caves, the dentist, was cordial and positive. I highly recommend this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very professional and genuinely enjoy their job.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great folks! Dr. Caves, Taylor, and entire staff are great! Been taking care if my teeth for years and they Rock!
P
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I love my dentist!
D
1 month ago
Best in town
All staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very caring. Dr. Caves is excellent. Never had a problem here.
K
1 month ago
Quality people
Dr Caves and staff are friendly and make you feel at home. I have always recommended Dr Caves office to family and friends.