S. Albert Caves, DMD

Dentist

5900 River Rd., Suite 302

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Best dentist in Columbus ga
Leslie is the best!!! She is so nice and professional... always enjoys seeing her!
M
1 week ago
Very efficient
I went in for a cleaning. Everything was professional and efficient.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, extremely high tech, friendly and caring, Really liked hygienist Anaha!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Painless
I have a shallow level for pain, normally I feel some sort of it during excavation, but not this time. Except for that awful noise.... Hahaha... I know that can't be helped.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!!
Always very professional and friendly!!
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, competent, professional
I have been going to Dr. Caves' office for years. I will continue to do so. He is a friendly, professional provider. His staff are friendly, helpful, competent, professional, and just darn nice people. This is a good practice. They have an efficient business setup. Their appointment scheduling system is efficient and sends timely notifications. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. P.S. His father is also in the business, and he took care of both my kids' braces. I highly recommend both practices. John Z. Columbus, Georgia
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Taylor was so sweet & friendly. She was patient with me, especially during X-rays. Was gentle with me, when I told her I had sensitivity on a tooth. Lauren was very helpful explaining a payment plan for a future bracket I plan to get. The receptionist is very welcoming as well! Overall, very pleased with my visit.
M
1 month ago
3 year old cleaning
Taylor was amazing at helping my son feel comfortable with getting his teeth clean for the first time. He was so scared at first but she had him laughing and wanting to go back.
P
1 month ago
great experience with my cleaning today. I have been going to Al for many years now and I would say that he is the best dentist I have ever used.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Very welcoming and courteous. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.