S. Albert Caves, DMD

Dentist

5900 River Rd., Suite 302

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and pleasant staff.
K
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience and glad that my family decided to make a change to come to Dr Caves office.
D
1 week ago
The staff at Dr Caves is awesome!!
L
2 weeks ago
First Visit
This is a wonderful dental office. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They really care about their patients. The their services are a 10!
W
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff
Recommended highly, very professional courteous and prompt. I've shown up 5 minutes or so prior to my appointments and never waited more than 5 or 6 minutes. Well run and informative about options and costs. Clean and modern equipment and facilities.
D
3 weeks ago
They are always friendly and professional. Leslie always makes my visit enjoyable. Dr. Caves is the best in my opinion.
L
1 month ago
They are always professional and friendly. I love Leslie. She is personable and very gentle when performing my cleanings. She is thorough and knowledgeable. She makes the experience so pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in Muscogee/Harris County!
I absolutely love Dr. Caves, the dental hygienists and his staff! My whole family goes to him and I highly recommend them anyone else. They treat you like family and are honest about what works needs and not needs to be done. I’ve had problems with my nightmare of an insurance company, and they work with you when it comes to billing.
L
1 month ago
Have been visiting Dr. Caves and his staff for over 10 years. He provides both adult and children care. They are always very courteous and professional. My most recent visit was a consult. Dr Caves explained everything that would need to be done and gave a complete breakdown of all cost involved. His office also contacted an oral surgeon and scheduled me an appointment with their office. I would recommend him for any dental work.
J
1 month ago
Overlay Fell Out
My overlay fell out Thursday evening. I called Friday morning and explained my situation. Dr. Caves normally is closed on Fridays and I left a message with his answering service. Within a few minutes he returned my call and arranged when I could come in to repair it. I really appreciate his concern and his staff assisting me with my problem. By noon, I was walking out with my tooth repaired. Thanks Dr. Caves.