S. Albert Caves, DMD

Dentist

5900 River Rd., Suite 302

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality, friendly and processional service
The best experience I've had with a dentist. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I had very little pain when receiving several injections for numbing the treatment area, as well as while cavities were repaired. I highly recommend this dentist.
P
6 days ago
My experience was positive and I felt confident with the professional dental care that I received. Dr. Cave’s was very honest and knowledgeable of my dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Great as always
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit - very friendly staff
I went today for a cleaning and had a wonderful experience. I'm one of those people who really dreads the dentist but the lady who did my cleaning was extremely friendly. She made me feel comfortable, got to know me since I was a new patient and even explained the things she was doing. When Dr. Caves came in he was also quick, efficient and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
As a new resident to Georgia, I am pleased to get to work with you and your staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and clearly explained procedures. I will call for records from my former dentist Bruce Wyles
P
4 weeks ago
I am pleased about the whole experience. Plan to continue as a patient.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service....every time!
Everyone at the office is always friendly and has a positive attitude. Wait time is very short & office is very clean! My kids always have a great experience too.
P
1 month ago
Enjoyed staff.Very helpful and friendly .Dr.Caves input and advice much appreciated.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and compassionate
I am a confirmed "dentophobe"--you know the one who hasn't had a cleaning in decades? Forced to the dentist by a broken tooth and expected a hideous experience like the last time. Not! Dr. Caves and his staff were understanding, LISTENED to me, were very professional and allowed me to escape with my dignity! Love those all in one day crowns and the hygienist was fantastic. Got that deep scraping thing (part 1, anyway) and it was not nearly as bad as I had feared. Going back in a few weeks for the followup cleaning.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr Caves is absolutely the best. His staff is awesome! Makes a root canal an easy procedure! Thank you for such amazing care!