S. Daniel Hutchison, Esq.

Lawyer

135 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Closed Today Closed

legalserviceswoodburynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dan was amazing. I was so nervous and he made me feel calm and comfortable. He made sure I was well prepared and treated as if he had known me my life. He’s a great attorney and an absolute great guy. His team was amazing and helpful as well!
C
1 month ago
Dan Hutchison is an exceptional Attorney . He truly is dedicated to his work and especially to his clients , which he makes you feel more like a friend . I highly recommend Dan and his team !
V
2 months ago
Excellent Great fast service
M
2 months ago
Dan is professional, caring & friendly
So glad our daughter found Dan to represent us in our bankruptcy 7 case, he was always available to us and answered any and all questions. Dan made us feel like we were not bothering him no matter when we texted him day, night or on vacation. We recommend Dan 100%, he knows his business & he makes you feel like a friend not a client,
L
3 months ago
High Quality service
Very professional and excellent lawyer!
R
3 months ago
I was going through a rough patch in my life and decided the only way out was bankruptcy. I spoke with Dan and he explained everything step by step. Everything went smooth and easy. Dan and staff made sure my experience was the best that it could be. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of an excellent attorney.
D
5 months ago
Dan and his team were very caring in my time of need.
I have lived in N.J. a very short time. After much thought, I decided to check into bankruptcy as a posable solution to my financial situation. I looked in the computer for an attorney to contact, they all seemed to have the same advertisement which did not impress me or make me want to contact any of them. I was in Woodbury for my cancer treatment and saw Dan's sign on my way home. When I called, I was given an appointment the very next day. When I first met Dan he treated me as an old friend. I talked with Dan about my situation and he offered several options. I decided on chapter 7 bankruptcy and Dan agreed that this would be my best option. Dan gave me a list of things I would need for his office to start the process. We made an appointment for the following week when I would be in Woodbury again. Dan and his staff made this session seam more like a friendly visit rather than a business meeting. Dan and his team were very professional while making me feel I was among friends that cared about me and my situation. They went into details of everything that would happen. Everything happened as they said it would and on the time line I was given. I always knew that I had picked the correct attorney and would recommend Dan and his staff to everyone in need of the best bankruptcy attorney available.
B
5 months ago
“Best lawyer in N.J.”
First i want to thank Dan Hutchison,Stacy,Mike B and the rest of his team. Special thanks to my trustee Brian Thomas who’s professionalism was apparent during the hearing. We are all in difficult times during this covid-19 chrisis and i was worried that my case would have been put on hold but dan was able to work thru this as dld the bankruptcy court. As noted by others, 5 stars just not enough for dan. Dan cares about you first. He will give you his view on what direction you should persue for your case. Dan will not judge you about your debt, period!! Dan’s fee’s are more than fair for a lawyer with his winning track record. Dan will prepare you for your hearing and walk you thru step by step. Dan will stay in contact with you and is very flexible. My case was on a friday and went great, boy what relief for sure!!! I woke up Saturday and thought, I have a fresh start and feel great!!!! THANKS DAN.
C
5 months ago
Bankruptcy
I contacted Mr. Hutchison regarding my options for bills that were getting overwhelming for me to handle. I needed to address my hardship, we discussed filing a personal bankruptcy. Daniel was professional, proficient and compassionate. Daniel was exceptionally sensitive to the difficulties of bankruptcy for me personally. Never did I feel judged, I felt safe and in good hands throughout the whole process. He helped me get my life back on track. I am extremely grateful to Daniel and his team. I would highly recommend Daniel Hutchison to anyone considering bankruptcy. He truly will work with you to find the best solution for you situation. I greatly appreciate the professional and excellent service he provided while handing my case.
M
5 months ago
dan and everyone in the office were very professional and made us feel at ease through the whole process