S. Daniel Hutchison, Esq.

Lawyer

135 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Closed Today Closed

legalserviceswoodburynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
dan and everyone in the office were very professional and made us feel at ease through the whole process
S
6 months ago
Professional, Compassionate, Honest, Advocator
Daniel Hutchison is not only an amazing lawyer, he is a caring person. Dan treats you as a person and was so understanding and caring during a very hard time in our lives. He treated my husband and I with much respect. He explained every step of the process to us in a way that we were able to understand. He was always available to us and worked around our schedules. Dan guided us through a very stressful situation and helped us to get control of our financial plan and continues to give us advice, guidance, and support. Words can not explain how grateful we are to him. Thank you Dan for everything! Also, I would of been lost without Stacy guidance! Thank you Stacy for always being there for us.
G
7 months ago
Thorough and Very Detail Oriented
I decided to use Dan by chance, I pass the office on the way home from work everyday. I truly Believe it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Dan and his staff made me feel comfortable from the get go. He explained everything in detail and in terms I could fully understand. His attention to detail is insane,he’s probably more prepared for court than any Lawyer out there. He is kind,friendly and a person who genuinely cares about his clients situation. If you’re in need of a Great Lawyer who is all prepared don’t hesitate, Call Dan.
V
7 months ago
My Husband and I are going through an season in our lives that have been very challenging financially and emotionally. Meeting with Daniel and his staff has helped us out a lot. The amount he charged did not come close to the exceptional, high quality, caring, friendly ,comforting spirit and professional service his office provided us.Daniel Hutchinson took his time with us, explained everything to us so we would have a full understanding, straightforward,friendly and communicate with us the whole time. I would highly recommend his office to anyone. Thank you Dan and special shout-out to Stacy for checking in from time to time. The Adams😀
K
7 months ago
Mr Hutchison was very helpful, informative, and professional while working with me. If I had a request he got back to me in a very timly manner and did not leave any questions unanswered. He was very understanding of the situation and made my wife and I much more comfortable through this stressful process.I would highly recommend his strategist capabilities to many others
T
7 months ago
knowledgeable, professional and, empathetic
I feel very fortunate to have found an attorney who was knowledgeable, professional and, more importantly, empathetic of my situation. S. Daniel Hutchison offered guidance that helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel! He saved our house and we eliminated all of our credit card debt and personal loans. Every time I called him, throughout the entire case, Dan either answered our call or got back to us, immediately. His right hand, Stacy, is awesome too! Dan made a few house visits to help move the process along because my husband is disabled. He is very comfortable to talk with as well.
Response from S. Daniel Hutchison, Esq.
Thank you for taking the time to comment on the firms services. Stacy was happy to read your review.
M
7 months ago
Dan and his associates were comforting in and uncomfortable time
I recommend Dan and his associates, highly. They were very thorough and diligent from start to finish. I never felt alone and Dan prepped everything from gathering all necessary paperwork to everything needed for the courthouse visit.
T
7 months ago
First let me say that I know it’s hard to be in this situation. However, if you need a bankruptcy attorney, Dan is the best. Dan and his staff were Absolutely awesome. Dan worked around my schedule with everything. He told me exactly how bankruptcy was going to work, how court was going to go, and if anything could go wrong. He provided details. He even worked out a payment plan for me, for his services. Dan made me feel comfortable about the entire process.
A
7 months ago
Highest quality and professionalism while being friendly and kind. Making a nervous person at ease
Dan was great. He communicated throughout my case and made me feel at ease. As we went through court proceedings everything he said could happen unfolded that way. He’s very knowledgeable and I was impressed at how he got the desired result I was hoping for. Hope I never need him again but if I do I’ll be I’m comforted in knowing he’ll be there for me. Thank you very much Dan!!
J
7 months ago
Ethical, high quality service.
S. Daniel Hutchison is an ethical, knowledgeable and professional attorney who cares about doing the best job he can for his clients. If possible, I would double this five star rating. I have used Dan's advice a number of times over the last 15 years and plan on using him in the future, should the need arise. He is a great attorney and a great human being. I Highly recommend him.