S. Daniel Hutchison, Esq.

Lawyer

135 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Closed Today Closed

legalserviceswoodburynj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Gave me peace of mind
Dan made filing bankruptcy very stress-free by providing a step by step check list and explanations of the process from start to finish. Professional and personable all the way.
S
7 months ago
Best of the Best
My husband and I had reached out to The Law Offices of S. Daniel Hutchison, Esq. and we can’t imagine life without having done so. Daniel was extremely professional and very accommodating. Having fear and anxiety going through a legal process is extremely stressful, and Daniel made our process seamless. I would recommend Daniel for anyone’s legal needs, he is top notch in our book!
T
7 months ago
I have recieved great service from Dan Hutchinson he answers his text in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable
A
7 months ago
I’d give 10 plus stars if I could!!!!!!
Mr. Hutchinson from the very first meeting was very professional.He explained the process every step of the way if we did have any questions he would answer you back immediately it didn’t matter what time it was.He was right there with us every step of the way. I was referred to Dan from a family member (she was very pleased also) and I’m so grateful for that. I can not say enough good about Dan he was Excellent!!!!!! Highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
Client Centered Focus
I and my children have retained Dan for legal matters stretching at least 10 years. Most recently, he helped me through a maze of legal issues concerning real estate. He speaks English instead of legal-ease whenever I'm in consultation with him. He responds to questions with professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. At times, he makes me feel as though I'm family. He has a very competent staff to support him when he has to appear in court. I and my family have had positive outcomes via Dan's representation of us. I highly recommend him should you need an attorney.
K
8 months ago
Best attorney in south Jersey
I rarely leave reviews for paid services but this is case is an exception. S. Daniel Hutchison is an attorney with great humility and professional will. He represented my daughter in a tragic accident. He not only helped us with the legal process but also showed great concern about my kid’s mental and physical health. He is very accessible and did his best for the best outcome. Thank you for helping my family live through all the sleepless nights and stressful days.
S
8 months ago
Professional Friendly Competent
Can’t say enough positive about Dan and his staff! They are always professional friendly and most of all competent. There has never been a time when I have contracted Dan or a member of his staff that I haven’t been completely satisfied with his counsel and helped immediately by his friendly knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend Attorney Dan Hutchison for any and all of your legal needs.
J
8 months ago
Patient and Professional
I have been a client of Dan's for several years. He has helped me and guided me through my financial situations and has always given his expert advise. Dan is there to walk you through the process and his staff are always courteous and helpful. He is a true professional and in my opinion genuinely has his clients best interest at hand. I would recommend Dan and his firm to all my family and friends.