S F Concrete Technology

Concrete Contractor

Miami, FL

Closed Today Closed

concreteconstructionmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
You could not ask for better service!
I had a trench jack hammered through my house due to necessary replacement of rotted cast iron waste pipe. Dave properly repaired the sub floor up to code with rebar dowels and a vapor barrier. The price was fair, the work was excellent, and Dave was on time and professional. He was also very friendly and helpful with any concerns, promptly returned calls, and went out of his way to help with unforeseen circumstances. For example, part of the floor repair involved a bathroom, where the plumbers improperly roughed in the toilet and shower piping. I realized this while Dave was midway through the job, in which he had ordered a concrete mixer truck, and this delayed that part of the foor repair until the plumbing was rectified. Once I corrected the bathroom plumbing, and despite this serious inconvenience to Dave, he was willing to come back free of charge. He once again did excellent work finishing this last part. What more can you ask for?
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Greg for the awesome review. I am glad and as always here to help, time is irrelevant and we here to help each other out when needed.
S
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Punctual, friendly and trustworthy. David was able to get the job done at a lower price than he estimated and did a great job filling in our floor. Highly recommend.
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Sara for the positive review I really appreciate it and I am glad that you are happy with the work we preformed. We always try our best to make our customers happy and do the work correctly.
D
3 years ago
Exactly what I was expecting
S F Concrete Technology did everything that I asked for. I required a handicap accessible walkway to my front door. The first thing out of David Monterrey's mouth was how he could save us money on the project. The walkway was perfectly angled so that it is sloped at a very gradual rate. I'm thankful that I can now leave my house in the safety of my wheelchair.
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Derek for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
S
3 years ago
Above and beyond customer service and excellent work!
We had a wonderful experience with David and his team. David went well beyond the scope of what we hired him for in answering questions and providing his insight in helping us accomplish our goal. The concrete patio is beautiful. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing concrete work! They are timely, professional, and hard workers. You won't be sorry!
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Susan for the review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
L
4 years ago
Excellent Work & Service
David is the BEST!!! He showed up and showed out. I am so pleased with his work and professionalism. I had 900 sqf of concrete poured in my backyard and David did a GREAT job. I LOVE it! He was on time everyday and worked until the sun went down. I highly recommend S.F. Concrete Tech. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Lilly for the review, it was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything please feel free to call any time. I hope you enjoy your new concrete patio.
B
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Extremely happy with the job David did with my patio :) I would recommend this business to others. Very polite and professional, answer any question I had. Job was done right and on time. Thank you
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Belinda for the review, it was my pleasure. Thank you for your hospitality and God bless you and your family. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.
P
4 years ago
Very professional & complete in a timely matter.
I will refer this business to others!πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you.
P
4 years ago
High quality services
Very efficient and consistent till the job was finished. Thank you David for such a good job.
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you so much for the review Patricia, it was my pleasure.
G
4 years ago
excellent stamped concrete service and pain
This week II had my drive way serviced by this great company. They repaired and painted a drive way of 13 years. David is beyond nice courteous but also very professional. Job was done right and reasonable priced. David always answered all questions and the job was done right and on time. very nice to see a reliable and honest company.
Response from S F Concrete Technology
Thank you Gary for the review.